Konung Casino Willkommensbonus: 500 € + 115 Freispiele

Konung Casino Willkommensbonus: 500 € + 115 Freispiele Image
Bonus sichern
Konung Casino Willkommensbonus: 500 € + 115 Freispiele Image
Konung Casino Willkommensbonus: 500 € + 115 Freispiele Background
BONUS SICHERN

Das Abenteuer der Wikinger beginnt in Konung

Das Konung Casino ist die Heimat eines der besten Willkommensboni auf der Welt Planet. Mit einem Gesamtpreis von 500 € und 115 Freispielen, die Sie in diesem fantastischen Casino im Wikinger-Stil genießen können, ist diese Website wirklich zu einem guten Ziel für diejenigen geworden, die Willkommensboni beanspruchen und ihren Kontostand vom ersten Tag an aufstocken möchten weiter.

konung-casino-welcome-bonus.jpg

So wie die Dinge stehen, bietet dieses Online-Casino wirklich eine Tonne an Preisen, die es zu beanspruchen gilt, aber ist der Willkommensbonus von Konung Casino das wert? Sollten Sie woanders nach den besten Belohnungen der Welt suchen? Wären Sie besser dran, ohne das Flaggschiff-Angebot von Konung zu spielen?

Wir wissen, dass viele Fragen beantwortet werden müssen, und wir möchten, dass Sie umfassend informiert sind, bevor Sie sich in dieses Casino begeben. Lesen Sie unsere Analyse des Konung-Willkommensbonus und holen Sie sich dieses fantastische Angebot, wenn Sie es für wert halten!

Was ist der Konung-Willkommensbonus?

Der Konung-Willkommensbonus ist die wichtigste und profitabelste Aktion, die Sie im Konung Casino finden werden. Mit fairen Wettbedingungen und 500 € zu gewinnen, ist dieser Casino-Bonus einer der besten, die Sie beanspruchen können, wenn Sie die besten Preise gewinnen möchten, die das Internet für Sie bereithält.

Das Angebot ist in verschiedene Einzahlungsboni unterteilt, wobei der erste der profitabelste der ganzen Reihe ist. Dies folgt dem gleichen Ansatz wie andere Online-Casinos und gibt Ihnen die Zeit und Flexibilität, den Geldbetrag zu wählen, den Sie für das Casino ausgeben möchten.

Dies sind alle Einzahlungsboni, die Ihnen bei Ihrem ersten Besuch auf den legendären Wikingerinseln des Konung Casinos zur Verfügung stehen:

  • Ersteinzahlungsbonus - 100 % bis zu 300 € + 50 Freispiele
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus - 70 % bis zu 100 € + 30 Freispiele
  • Dritter Einzahlungsbonus - 60 % bis zu 100 € + 35 Freispiele

Beachten Sie, dass dies ein Willkommenspaket ist. Sie müssen jeden Bonus einzeln beanspruchen und seine Wettanforderungen erfüllen, bevor Sie die anderen beanspruchen können. Dies gewährleistet die bestmögliche Erfahrung!

Konung Casino-Freispiele

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, beim Thema der Website zu bleiben, wenn Sie den Willkommensbonus beanspruchen, da die Freirunden am Brave Viking-Spielautomaten ausgegeben werden können!

So beanspruchen Sie den Konung-Willkommensbonus

Zum Glück ist eine der Hauptstärken des Konung Casinos, dass der Willkommensbonus der Seite extrem einfach zu beanspruchen ist. Daher müssen Sie nichts anderes tun, als eine einfache Liste von Schritten zu befolgen, um an das Geld zu kommen:

  • Erstellen Sie ein Konto im Konung Casino
  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie es bestätigen, wenn Sie eine E-Mail mit einem Link erhalten
  • Begeben Sie sich zur Kasse des Konung Casinos
  • Wählen Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie Ihre Einzahlung vornehmen möchten
  • Machen Sie die Mindesteinzahlung, die für die Aktivierung des Angebots erforderlich ist (€10 oder den Gegenwert)
  • Holen Sie sich das Geld und erfüllen Sie die Umsatzbedingungen!

Denken Sie nur daran, dass Sie verschiedene Einzahlungen tätigen müssen, um das Bonusgeld zu erhalten. Jeder Einzahlungsbonus muss einzeln beansprucht werden.

So geben Sie den Konung-Willkommensbonus von 500 € aus

Der Konung Casino-Willkommensbonus soll hauptsächlich für die Spielautomaten der Website ausgegeben werden, da dies die einzigen Spiele sind, die eine Einsatzgewichtung von 100 % haben. Das bedeutet, dass Sie beim Spielen anderer Casinospiele die Umsatzbedingungen nicht so schnell erfüllen können, wie Sie es tun würden, wenn Sie sich für andere Casinospiele entscheiden würden.

Bitte lesen Sie den Abschnitt Bonusbedingungen, um mehr über die Einsatzgewichte des Konung Casino-Willkommensbonus zu erfahren!

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Konung-Willkommensbonus

Lassen Sie sich die Bonusregeln des Konung Casino-Willkommensbonus genauer ansehen, um sicherzustellen, ob dieses Angebot Ihre Zeit wert ist oder nicht. Bisher klingt alles zu schön, um wahr zu sein – Und wenn wir etwas gelernt haben, dann ist es, dass Sie immer doppelt prüfen müssen, ob Boni es wert sind, bevor Sie Ihr Geld in ein Casino investieren.

Bonuswettanforderungen

Obwohl es sich um eine ziemlich ungerade Zahl handelt, muss der Willkommensbonus von Konung Casino insgesamt 49 Mal umgesetzt werden, bevor Sie das Geld vollständig abheben können. Denken Sie daran, dass das Abheben Ihres Geldes vor Erfüllung der Anforderungen dazu führt, dass alle Bonusgelder, die Sie möglicherweise während des Wettens verdient haben, vollständig entfernt werden.

Die Bonuswetten sollten auch in bestimmten Casinospielen getätigt werden, da die Einsatzgewichte je nach dem, was Sie spielen, variieren. Dies sind die Spiele, die Sie im Casino spielen können, und ihr jeweiliger Beitrag zu den Bonuswettanforderungen für jede von Ihnen getätigte Wette:

  • Tischspiele – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5 % (ohne Live-Spiele)
  • Videopoker – 5 %
  • Roulette, Poker – 5 % (ohne Live-Spiele)
  • Jackpot-Spiele – 0 %

Bonuszeitrahmen

Sie haben nach Erhalt des Bonus insgesamt 2 Wochen Zeit, um die Umsatzbedingungen des Angebots zu erfüllen. Wenn Sie sie nicht innerhalb des vorgegebenen Zeitrahmens erfüllen, verlieren Sie den Zugriff auf Ihr Bonusgeld – es wird aus Ihrem Konto entfernt.

Wichtige Bonusbeschränkungen

Zusätzlich zu diesen Regeln sollten Sie auch einige andere wichtige Einschränkungen und zusätzliche Regeln beachten, die Sie vielleicht wissen möchten, bevor Sie das Angebot in Anspruch nehmen:

  • Sie müssen eine Mindesteinzahlung von 10 € oder dem Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung (einschließlich BTC) tätigen, wenn Sie den Willkommensbonus in Anspruch nehmen möchten
  • Freispiele können in keinem der folgenden Gebiete beansprucht werden: Rumänien, Litauen, Weißrussland, Russland, Ukraine, Lettland, Ungarn, Bulgarien, Polen, Indien, Pakistan, Indonesien, Philippinen, Tschechische Republik, Portugal, Slowakei, Kasachstan, Vietnam, Naher Osten (Bahrain, Ägypten, Iran, Irak mit seinem autonomen Kurdistan, Jordanien, Kuwait, Libanon, Oman, Palästina, Syrien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Jemen), Afrika, Mongolei.

Holen Sie sich einen Vorgeschmack auf die besten Bitcoin-Boni bei Konung

Das Konung Casino ist eines der besten Online-Casinos, das Sie besuchen sollten, wenn Sie Bonusgeld beanspruchen und Bonuspunkte sammeln möchten, um zusätzliche Belohnungen freizuschalten. Es ist vielleicht nicht das beste Online-Casino in Bezug auf die Wettanforderungen der Bonusvielfalt, aber wenn Sie nach einem hochwertigen Willkommensbonus mit auszahlbaren Preisen suchen, sind Sie hier genau richtig.

Während Sie die Wettanforderungen des Konung Casino-Willkommensbonus erfüllen, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie Punkte sammeln, die Sie dann gegen bessere Prämien eintauschen können, wenn Sie in den Treuestufen des Konung Casino aufsteigen. Der Willkommensbonus dieser Website ist zwar für High Roller gedacht, ermöglicht es Ihnen jedoch, Punkte zu sammeln, um bessere Treueprämien zu erhalten.

Besuchen Sie das fantastische Konung Casino und entdecken Sie, warum diese Seite eines der besten Online-Casinos mit einem Wikingerthema aller Zeiten ist. Das Abenteuer erwartet Sie – Sind Sie bereit, in See zu stechen?

Über den Autor

Klaas

Klaas

Klaas

Klaas ist einer der Gründer des Casino Wizard und seit Beginn Teil des TCW-Teams. Klaas ist zusammen mit Matt der Hauptmann bei TCW. Er liebt es, in Casinos zu spielen und hat Las Vegas oft besucht. Auf jeder Reise versucht er, ein Casino zu finden, in dem er Roulette, Blackjack oder Spielautomaten spielen kann. Bei TheCasinoWizard.com ist er für die langfristige Strategie und den Umgang mit den Casinos verantwortlich. Er ist äußerst einfallsreich, um zu wissen, wie die Dinge auf allen Seiten der Spieleindustrie funktionieren. Er ist auch ein erfahrener Autor und ein erfahrener Autor für (Online-)Marketing-Blogs wie SearchEngineLand.com und Frankwatching.com.

Mehr über Klaas

Empfohlene Boni

Konung Casino Welcome Bonus: €500 + 115 Free Spins

Konung Casino Welcome Bonus: €500 + 115 Free Spins Image
Claim bonus
Konung Casino Welcome Bonus: €500 + 115 Free Spins Image
Konung Casino Welcome Bonus: €500 + 115 Free Spins Background
Claim bonus

The Viking Adventure Begins with the Konung Casino Welcome Bonus

The Konung Casino is home to one of the best welcome bonuses on the planet. With a total prize reaching €500 and 115 free spins to enjoy in this fantastic Viking-themed casino and the Brave Viking slot, this website has well and truly become a good destination for those who are looking to claim welcome bonuses and bolster their account balance from day one and onwards.

konung casino bonus codes welcome bonus
Get 3 bonuses with no Konung Casino bonus codes needed

As things stand, this online casino truly offers a ton of prizes to be claimed, but is the Konung Casino exclusive bonus worth it? Should you be looking elsewhere for the best rewards on the planet? Would you be better off playing at Konung without its flagship offer?

We know that there are a lot of questions to be answered, and we want you to be fully informed before you head to this casino. Read our analysis of the Konung welcome bonus and get your hands on this fantastic offer if you deem it worth it!

What is the Konung Welcome Bonus?

The Konung Welcome Bonus is the main and most profitable exclusive bonus promotion that you’ll find at the Konung Casino. With fair wagering requirements and €500 up for grabs, this casino deposit bonus is one of the best that you can claim if you’re looking to earn the best prizes that the internet has in store for you.

The exclusive bonus offer is divided into various deposit bonuses, with the first deposit bonus being the most profitable of the bunch. This follows the same approach that other online casinos do, and gives you the time and flexibility to choose the amount of cash that you wish to spend on the casino.

These are all of the deposit bonuses that you’ll find available when you first make a visit to the legendary Viking islands of the Konung Casino:

  • First Deposit Bonus - 100% March Bonus Up to €300 + 50 Free Spins for Brave Viking (€10 minimum deposit)
  • Second Deposit Bonus - 70% March Bonus Up to €100 + 30 Free Spins for Brave Viking
  • Third Deposit Bonus - 60% March Bonus Up to €100 + 35 Free Spins for Brave Viking

Bear in mind that this is a welcome package. You need to claim each bonus individually (starting with the first deposit bonus) and fulfill its wagering requirements before claiming the others. This will ensure the best experience possible!

Konung Casino Free Spins

You will have the chance to stick with the website's theme when claiming the welcome bonus, as the free spins can be spent at the Brave Viking slot. You won't need to enter any Konung Casino bonus codes before you spend the spins on the game.

brave viking slot 50 free spins first deposit bonus
Register at the Konung Casino and claim free spins to play Brave Viking for free

How to Claim the Konung Welcome Bonus

Thankfully, one of the main strengths of the Konung Casino is that the site’s welcome bonus is extremely easy to claim. As such, you need to do nothing other than follow a simple list of steps to get your hands on the money:

  • Create an account at the Konung Casino
  • Make sure that you verify it if you receive an email with a link
  • Head to the Konung Casino cashier
  • Choose the way in which you want to make your deposit
  • Make the minimum deposit required for the activation of the offer (€10 or its equivalent)
  • Get the cash and fulfill the wagering requirements!

Just remember that you’ll need to make different deposits to get your hands on the bonus money. Each deposit bonus is meant to be claimed individually.

How to Spend the Konung €500 Welcome Bonus

The Konung Casino welcome bonus is a bonus type that is meant to be mostly spent on the site’s slots, as these are the only games that have a 100% stake weight. That means that playing other casino games won’t allow you to fulfill the wagering requirements as quickly as you would if you decided to play other casino games.

Please refer to our Bonus Terms and Conditions section to learn more about the Konung Casino welcome bonus stake weights!

konung casino 1st deposit, 2nd deposit, 3rd deposit bonus games
There are countless games to choose from at Konung Casino

Konung Welcome Bonus Terms and Conditions

Let’s take a better look at the bonus rules of the Konung Casino exclusive bonus to make sure whether this offer is worth your time or not. So far, everything sounds too good to be true – and if there’s something that we’ve learned, it is that you always have to double-check to make sure that bonuses are worth it before you invest your money on a casino.

Bonus Wagering Requirements

Even though it’s a rather odd number, the Konung Casino welcome bonus needs to be wagered a total of 49 times before you can make a full withdrawal of the money. Remember that withdrawing your money before fulfilling the requirements will result in the full removal of any bonus funds that you may have earned whilst wagering.

The bonus wagering should also be done in specific casino games, as the stake weights vary depending on what you play. These are the games that you can play at the casino and their respective contribution towards the bonus wagering requirements per each bet that you make:

  • Table Games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (excluding live games)
  • Video Poker – 5%
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (excluding live games)
  • Jackpot games – 0%

Free spins and money are subjected to the same rules, regardless of the bonus type. Both 100 match bonus rewards, the 3rd deposit and 2nd deposit bonuses, come with the same rules as well.

Bonus Timeframe

You have a total of 2 weeks after receiving the bonus to fulfill the wagering requirements of the offer. If you fail to fulfill them within the given timeframe, you will lose access to your bonus cash – it will be removed from your account.

Important Bonus Restrictions

On top of those rules, you should also keep in mind a couple of other important restrictions and additional rules that you may want to know before claiming the offer:

  • You need to make a minimum deposit of €10, or the equivalent in other currency (including BTC), if you’re going to claim the welcome bonus
  • Free spins cannot be claimed in any of the following territories: Romania, Lithuania, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Poland, India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Philippines, Czech Republic, Portugal, Slovakia, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Middle east (Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq with its autonomous Kurdistan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen), Africa, Mongolia.

Get a Taste of the Best Bitcoin Bonuses at Konung

The Konung Casino is one of the best online casinos to visit if you’re looking to claim bonus cash and earn bonus points to unlock extra rewards. It may not be the best online casino in terms of wagering requirements of bonus variety, but if you’re looking for a quality welcome bonus with withdrawable prizes, you’ve come to the right place.

As you wager through the wagering requirements of the Konung Casino welcome bonus, you’ll find that you’ll collect points that you can then trade for better rewards as you advance in the loyalty levels of the Konung Casino. Albeit made for high rollers, this site’s welcome bonus allows you to earn points to get better loyalty rewards.

Pay a visit to the fantastic Konung Casino and discover why this site is one of the best online casinos with a Viking theme of all time. The adventure awaits – are you ready to set sail?

About the author

Klaas

Klaas

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Klaas

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Klaas is one of the founders of the Casino Wizard and has been part of the TCW team since the start. Klaas is, together with Matt, the main man in command at TCW. He loves to play at casinos and has visited Las Vegas many times. On every trip he tries to find a casino where he can play roulette, blackjack or slot games. At TheCasinoWizard.com he's responsible for the long-term strategy, and dealing with the casinos. He is extremely resourceful for knowing how things operate on all sides of the gaming industry. He's also a skilled writer, and is also an expert author on (online) marketing blogs like SearchEngineLand.com and Frankwatching.com.

More about Klaas

Recommended Bonuses

Recommended Bonuses
BitStarz Casino
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 40xb T&C apply Play responsibly
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 40xb
Katsubet Casino
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 50xb T&C apply Play responsibly
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 50xb
7Bit Casino
Free Spins No Deposit bonus
DEEPBIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $/€0 Wagering requirements: 45x T&C apply Play responsibly
Free Spins No Deposit bonus
DEEPBIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $/€0 Wagering requirements: 45x
VegasPlus Casino
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 150X T&C apply Play responsibly
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 150X

Konung Casino Articles

Your Age is Worth Money with the Konung Casino Birthday Bonus
Apr 8

Your Age is Worth Money with the Konung Casino Birthday Bonus

Get rewarded with up to €500 on your birthday and start playing the best casino games with free bonus cash. Grow old but win more at Konung!

Read more