Cloudbet Spielbank

Spielen
AGB gelten
ZUR SPIELOTHEK
Cloudbet Spielbank

100 % Bis zu 5 BTC

Fordern Sie HIER Ihren Cloudbet-Willkommensbonus von bis zu 5 BTC an.

Cloudbet Spielbank Bewertung

Das Cloudbet Casino ist ein riesiges Online-Casino, das 2013 gegründet wurde. Die Website arbeitet mit Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen, um Spielern die Möglichkeit zu bieten, auf Sport zu wetten oder klassische Tischspiele zu spielen, je nachdem, was sie bevorzugen.

couldbet casino review

Darüber hinaus befasst sich die Seite mit einfachen Anmeldungen und schnellen Registrierungen, was eine der besten Eigenschaften von Bitcoin-Casinos ist. Da die Website lizenziert ist und legal betrieben wird, sollten Sie sich keine Gedanken darüber machen müssen, wie die Website ihre Kunden behandelt, und wir sind beim Schreiben dieser Bewertung nicht auf Beschwerden gestoßen.

Hier haben wir alle unsere wichtigsten Erkenntnisse über diese Website zusammengestellt. Erfahren Sie, ob Cloudbet eines der besten Bitcoin-Casinos ist, die Sie besuchen können. Wir sagen es Ihnen im Voraus: Ich habe viel Positives über diese Website zu sagen.

Cloudbet Casino-Boni – Riesige Boni warten auf Sie

Cloudbet bietet einen fantastischen Willkommensbonus und viele andere Aktionen, um Ihr Konto von dem Moment an, in dem Sie es erstellen, in Schwung zu bringen. Werfen wir einen Blick auf einige der Preise, die im Casino auf Sie warten:

  • Der Willkommensbonus von Cloudbet Casino packt Ihr Konto mit bis zu 5 BTC. Sie können so viel Geld beanspruchen, wie Sie möchten, je nachdem, wie viel Sie einzahlen möchten
  • Dienstags und Donnerstags sind vollgepackt mit Einzahlungsboni. Sie können einen Prozentsatz Ihrer Einzahlungen beanspruchen oder Freispiele verdienen. Prämien sind an Ihr Treueprogramm gebunden!
  • Sportwetten sind auch im Casino zu finden. Verdienen Sie Prämien, um Gratiswetten oder Wetten ohne Gewinnspanne im Sportwettenbereich dieses Casinos zu erhalten

cloudbet Casinobonusse

Unsere Erfahrung im Cloudbet Casino – Was wir geliebt haben

Es ist schon eine Weile her, seit wir auf ein Online-Casino gestoßen sind, das einen so schnellen Registrierungsprozess wie dieses angeboten hat, da Sie sich auf der Website sogar mit Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden können. Nachdem wir mit der Registrierung fertig waren, was nicht länger als eine Minute dauerte, gingen wir zum Casino selbst, bevor wir es mit Sportwetten versuchten. Beide Aspekte der Seite sind erstklassig.

Beginnend mit seinem massiven Willkommensbonus wird dieses Casino sicher nicht enttäuschen, wenn Belohnungen das sind, wonach Sie suchen. Cloudbet ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit BTC in einigen der größten Jackpot-Spiele der Welt zu wetten, einschließlich des allzeit beliebten Spielautomaten Mega Moolah.

Insgesamt waren wir während unseres Aufenthalts bei Cloudbet sehr zufrieden und haben keine größeren Beschwerden darüber, wie die Seite funktioniert. Abhebungen sind fast so schnell wie Zahlungen, Spiele gibt es in Hülle und Fülle und Boni sind an jeder Ecke zu finden. Das hat uns am Casino am besten gefallen:

Einfache Anmeldung – Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihren Social-Media-Konten

Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Spielen zu haben, ohne auch nur ein Passwort eingeben zu müssen, ist nicht etwas, das man normalerweise in erstklassigen Casinos sieht, aber Cloudbet schafft es, uns genau das zu bieten. Sie können auf eine Auswahl an Casinospielen zugreifen, indem Sie sich einfach bei Facebook, Google oder GitHub anmelden.

Sicher, Sie können auch ein Konto erstellen, aber wenn Sie ein Google Mail-Konto haben, das Sie für Ihre Casino-Spielereien verwenden, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich für diese Option zu entscheiden, um schnell in die Action einzutauchen.

cloudbet One-Click-Registrierungs-Casino

Verwenden Sie Bitcoin, um Spiele zu spielen, die von den besten Studios entwickelt wurden

Eines der größten Probleme von Bitcoin-Casinos ist, dass ihnen oft eine Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Spielen fehlt, weil es diesen Seiten schwer fällt, Vorschriften zu erhalten. Da Cloudbet in Curacao vollständig lizenziert ist, arbeitet die Website mit vielen der weltweit größten Spieleentwickler zusammen.

Sie können beliebte Spiele spielen und versuchen, einen Multi-Millionen-Jackpot in Microgaming-Titeln wie Mega Moolah zu gewinnen, oder Sie können sich auch dafür entscheiden, beliebte NetEnt-Slots wie Blood Suckers zu spielen, wenn Sie auf einen hohen RTP Wert legen nach.

Cloudbet Casinospiele – Ein komplettes Casino-Erlebnis

Wir haben Ihnen bereits einen kleinen Vorgeschmack darauf gegeben, was uns beim Spielen bei Cloudbet präsentiert wurde, aber es ist an der Zeit, dass wir tiefer in die Welt dieses Online-Casinos eintauchen, damit Sie ein wenig lernen können mehr darüber, warum wir unseren Aufenthalt auf der Website geliebt haben.

Die Auswahl an Spielen, die Sie auf dieser Website finden, ist riesig. Dutzende von Entwicklern bevölkern dieses Casino mit Weltklasse-Spielen. Angefangen von der Auswahl an Spielautomaten bis hin zu den angebotenen Tischspielen ist Cloudbet eine brillante Website, die Sie besuchen sollten, wenn Sie gerne mit BTC wetten.

Alle Spiele werden mit offengelegtem RTP geliefert. Sie können basierend auf RTP entscheiden, was Sie spielen möchten, ohne externe Nachforschungen anstellen zu müssen.

cloudbet-casinospiele

Slots in Hülle und Fülle bei Cloudbet

Da viele der weltbesten Slot-Entwickler dieses Casino mit Spielen versorgen, finden Sie einige unserer absoluten Lieblingstitel im Cloudbet Casino. Registrieren Sie sich auf der Website und probieren Sie Jackpot-Slots aller Art aus, einschließlich Mega Moolah, oder bleiben Sie bei Megaways-Spielen mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Red Tiger.

Qualität ist bei Cloudbet kein Mangel – Probieren Sie unbedingt ihre Walzenspiele aus, wenn Sie den Nervenkitzel lieben, den sie Ihnen bieten. Verpassen Sie auch nicht die Spinomenal-Spiele – Sie haben zwar einen niedrigen RTP, aber es macht wirklich Spaß, sie zu spielen.

cloudbet-casino-slots

Tischspiele

Das Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an Casino-Tischspielen mit virtuellen Dealern, wenn Sie Live-Dealer-Gameplay nicht mögen. Einige ihrer beliebtesten Titel sind:

  • Super 7 Blackjack von Betsoft mit einem RTP von 99,71 %
  • Multihand Vegas Strip Blackjack von Switch Studios
  • Single-Deck-Blackjack von Betsoft
  • Mini-Baccarat von Play’N Go
  • Europäisches Roulette von Betsoft

cloudbet Casino-Tischspiele

Cloudbet Casino Live-Dealer-Bereich – Tischspiele live spielen

Evolution, Vivo, Authentic und eZugi füllen dieses fantastische Online-Casino mit vielen Spielen zum Ausprobieren. Sie können Ihre Lieblingsspiele von jedem Entwickler auswählen oder das Casino nach Spielkategorie durchsuchen. Dank Evo Gaming finden hier auch Wettbewerbsveranstaltungen statt, aber Blackjack-Tische und Salon Prive-Veranstaltungen sind ein Muss im Live-Casino.

cloudbet live-casino

Cloudbet Sportwetten – Sportwetten mit Bitcoin

Das Cloudbet Casino verfügt über ein fantastisches Sportwettenbuch, bei dem Sie Wetten auf viele verschiedene Ereignisse und Sportarten aus der ganzen Welt platzieren können. Im Casino stehen verschiedene Linien und Wettoptionen zur Verfügung, aber das wichtigste Merkmal der Sportwetten ist, dass Sie mit jeder Art von Kryptowährung wetten können, die Sie bevorzugen!

cloudbet casino sportsbooks

Cloudbet Virtual Sports

Der Bereich Virtual Sports von Cloudbet ermöglicht es Ihnen, unabhängig davon auf Sport zu wetten die Tageszeit, zu der Sie sich mit dem Casino verbinden. Es gibt immer neue Events!

Sie können auf Fußballturniere wetten, einschließlich virtueller Ligen und Wettbewerbe, oder Einzelwetten auf Spiele Ihrer Wahl platzieren

Der virtuelle Bereich des Casinos umfasst auch eine virtuelle Basketball-Liga, die Fans des Sports in Atem halten wird, wenn sie Wetten in verschiedenen Spielen platzieren

Sie können auch auf Rennveranstaltungen wetten, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Rennen” Tab, das sich zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieses Artikels in der Beta-Phase befindet, aber bisher ganz gut zu funktionieren scheint.

cloudbet casino virtual sports

Das Cloudbet VIP-Programm – Lohnen sich Treueprämien?

Wenn Sie nach einem Bitcoin-Casino mit einem Treueprogramm suchen, das sowohl Ihre Zeit als auch Ihr Geld wert ist, dann könnte das Cloudbet-Casino genau das Richtige für Sie sein. Dieses Casino bietet ein atemberaubendes Treuesystem, bei dem Spieler die Chance haben, exklusive Aktionen in einem sechsstufigen Programm zu erhalten, bei dem das Erklimmen von Stufen wirklich einen Unterschied macht.

Prämien reichen von grundlegenden Vorteilen des Treueprogramms bis hin zu Freispielen und besseren Cashbacks. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Hilfe von einem Kundenbetreuer zu erhalten und sogar spezielle Boni zu erhalten, je nachdem, was Sie im Casino gerne tun. Belohnungen gibt es in Hülle und Fülle.

Ein Treueprogramm für Sportfans

Wir empfehlen hauptsächlich, dieses Online-Casino auszuprobieren und durch das Treueprogramm aufzusteigen, wenn Sie Sport lieben. Diese fantastische Website ermöglicht hochrangigen Loyalty-Spielern, Sportwettenboni mit einer Wettanforderung von nur dem 1-fachen des mit dem Bonus verdienten Geldbetrags zu erhalten, was im Grunde eine Möglichkeit für die Website ist, „Danke” an diejenigen, die ihr Geld im Casino ausgegeben haben.

Was denken Spieler über Cloudbet?

Wir haben Ihnen bereits viel darüber erzählt, warum wir dieses Casino lieben, aber bevor wir mit anderen technischen Details fortfahren, wollten wir Ihnen die Meinungen anderer Spieler zeigen, die viel länger als wir bei Cloudbet gespielt haben.

Nachdem wir mehrere Einstellungen zu Cloudbet gelesen haben, sind wir zu diesen wichtigsten Erkenntnissen gekommen, die als Bezugspunkt dienen könnten, um zu sehen, ob diese Website Ihre Zeit wert ist:

  • Wir haben gesehen, wie sich einige Spieler über den Mangel an berühmten Spielen beschwert haben, aber seien wir ehrlich: mit Titeln wie Mega Moolah, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin und sogar den High-RTP-Slot Blood Suckers, dagegen müssen wir argumentieren!</li >
  • Die Leute haben ihre Freude über die Schnelligkeit der Auszahlungen auf der Website zum Ausdruck gebracht. Sie sollten Ihr Geld in wenigen Minuten auf Ihrer Krypto-Wallet gutgeschrieben haben
  • Wir haben Berichte von Leuten gesehen, die sagten, dass sie Probleme mit den Ladezeiten von Seiten hatten. Wir haben es bisher nicht getan, aber seien Sie sich bewusst, dass andere es gemeldet haben
  • Das Hinzufügen von Moonpay zum Casino als Zahlungsmethode macht es den Leuten wirklich einfach, Kryptos auf der Website zu kaufen

Cloudbet Casino für Mobilgeräte – Nehmen Sie das Casino mit

Es ist sehr einfach, im Cloudbet Casino zu spielen, egal wohin Sie gehen. Die Website ist optimiert, um auf den meisten Geräten zu funktionieren. Spiele werden auch von Entwicklern erstellt, die bei der Erstellung neuer Titel auf Gerätekompatibilität achten, sodass jedes neue Casinospiel bei Cloudbet auf jedem Gerät, auf dem Sie es spielen möchten, recht gut funktionieren sollte.

Wir empfehlen, Cloudbet mit Chrome auf Ihrem Mobilgerät zu durchsuchen. Dadurch können Sie sich automatisch mit allen verknüpften Google-Konten anmelden, die Sie mit Ihrem Gerät verbunden haben. Dies ist eine der besten Funktionen, die das Casino hat, und einer der wichtigsten Gründe, warum wir glauben, dass dies eines der besten mobilen Casinos ist.

Cloudbet Casino-Software

Cloudbet wird von über 50 verschiedenen Studios bereitgestellt, die das Casino mit mehreren Spielen füllen und jedem Spieler die Möglichkeit geben, diese zu durchsuchen und die auszuwählen, die ihm am besten gefallen.

Die Website wird von vielen der bekanntesten iGaming-Namen der Welt bereitgestellt. Darunter finden Sie Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'N Go und Ezugi, wobei letzteres sich mit der feinen Auswahl an Live-Casino-Titeln des Unternehmens einen recht guten Ruf erworben hat. Bei Cloudbet finden Sie auch viele NetEnt-Spiele!

Zahlungen und Auszahlungen im Cloudbet Casino

Cloudbet verarbeitet sowohl Zahlungen als auch Auszahlungen extrem schnell, sodass Sie sich keine Gedanken darüber machen müssen, auf Ihr Geld zu warten. Zahlungen funktionieren genau wie in jedem anderen BTC-Casino – Sie erhalten eine Krypto-Adresse, an die Sie Ihre Kryptos senden müssen, und sobald Sie dies tun, wird das Guthaben auf Ihrem Konto angezeigt.

Einer der besseren Aspekte des Casinos ist, wie schnell die Zahlungsanfragen bearbeitet werden. Viele Casinos nehmen Ihr Geld schnell, aber es dauert ewig, bis Sie Ihre Gewinne freigeben. Bei Cloudbet werden die meisten Auszahlungen innerhalb von 30 Minuten verarbeitet. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt haben Sie das Geld bereits auf Ihrem Konto.

Cloudbet Casino-Kundendienst

Was den guten Kundensupport für Bitcoin-Casinos angeht, müssen wir sagen, dass Cloudbet unter den Besten wie BitStarz an der Spitze steht. Sie können ziemlich schnell und problemlos mit ihren Mitarbeitern sprechen. Sie sind freundlich und immer bemüht, Ihnen zu helfen.

Sie werden die Live-Chat-Option im Casino nicht sehen, sobald Sie die Seite öffnen, aber ein kurzer Klick auf die Registerkarte Einstellungen ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugriff darauf. Klicken Sie einfach dort und Sie kommunizieren direkt mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter.

Besuchen Sie das Global Cloudbet Casino und gewinnen Sie unglaubliche Preise

Das Cloudbet Casino ist ein fantastisches Bitcoin-Casino, das es schon fast so lange gibt, wie es BTC-Glücksspiele gibt. Die Website funktioniert seit 2013 ohne Probleme und ist damit eines der ältesten Casinos mit einer großen Auswahl an Spielen, bei denen Spieler mit Bitcoins und anderen Kryptowährungen wetten können.

Wenn Sie sehen, wie die Website von vielen der weltweit größten Namen in der iGaming-Szene bereitgestellt wird, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine sichere Website mit Hunderten von Spielen zu genießen und sich von der weltweiten Unterstützung zu überzeugen ;s größten Marken.

Registrieren Sie sich auf jeden Fall im Cloudbet Casino, beanspruchen Sie Ihren Willkommensbonus von bis zu 5 BTC und fangen Sie an, die Belohnungen der riesigen Auswahl an Casinospielen zu ernten, die auf der Website auf Sie warten. Sie werden begeistert sein, was Sie im Casino finden, also verpassen Sie auf keinen Fall die unglaublichen Preise.

Cloudbet-Profis

  • Mehrere Kryptos akzeptiert
  • Riesige Spielvielfalt
  • Großes Live-Casino
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen

Cloudbet-Nachteile

  • In den großen Glücksspielmärkten nicht verfügbar

Casino Testbericht durch Klaas

Klaas

Klaas ist einer der Gründer des Casino Wizard und seit Beginn Teil des TCW-Teams. Klaas ist zusammen mit Matt der Hauptmann bei TCW. Er liebt es, in Casinos zu spielen und hat Las Vegas oft besucht. Auf jeder Reise versucht er, ein Casino zu finden, in dem er Roulette, Blackjack oder Spielautomaten spielen kann. Bei TheCasinoWizard.com ist er für die langfristige Strategie und den Umgang mit den Casinos verantwortlich. Er ist äußerst einfallsreich, um zu wissen, wie die Dinge auf allen Seiten der Spieleindustrie funktionieren. Er ist auch ein erfahrener Autor und ein erfahrener Autor für (Online-)Marketing-Blogs wie SearchEngineLand.com und Frankwatching.com.

  • Casino-Typ Bitcoin, Crypto, Ethereum, Live Dealer, Mobile, Slot Casinos
  • Manual Flushing

    Nein

  • Casino-Software Betsoft, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Quickspin
  • Währungen

    BTC, BCH, ETH, USDT

  • Akzeptiert Bitcoin:

    Ja

  • Sprachen

    English, Chinese, Indonesian, Korean, Russian, Turkish

  • Lizenzen

    Curacao

  • Eigentum

    Cloudbet Affiliates

  • Gegründet im

    2013

  • Mindesteinzahlung

    Ja

  • Maximaler Rückzug

    Nein

  • Abhebungslimit

    No Limits

  • Abhebungszeiten E-Wallets

    Not Offered

  • Abhebungszeiten Kreditkarten

    Not Offered

  • Abhebungszeiten Schecks

    Not Offered

  • Auszahlungszeiten Banküberweisungen

    Not Offered

  • Live Chat

    Nein

  • E-Mail-Unterstützung

    [email protected]

  • Veröffentlicht

    January 24, 2022

  • Letzte Änderung

    June 26, 2022

Cloudbet Casino

PLAY
T&C apply
Cloudbet Casino

100% Up to 5 BTC

✅ Claim your Cloudbet Welcome Bonus of up to 5 BTC HERE

Cloudbet Casino Review

The Cloudbet Casino is a massive online casino that was established in 2013. The site operates with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies to offer players the chance to bet in sports or play classic table games depending on what they prefer.

couldbet casino review
Choose your path and shape your experience at Cloudbet

On top of that, the site deals with easy sign-ups and quick registrations, which is one of the best features of bitcoin casinos. As the site is licensed and operates legally, you shouldn’t have to worry about how the site treats its customers and complaints are not something that we’ve come across while writing this review.

Here, we’ve collected all of our main takeaways about this website. Learn whether Cloudbet is one of the best bitcoin casinos that you can visit. We’ll tell you in advance: have a lot of positive things to say about this site.

Cloudbet Casino Bonuses – Massive Bonuses Await

Cloudbet comes with a fantastic welcome bonus and many other promotions to get your account going from the moment you create it. Let’s take a look at some of the prizes that await at the casino:

  • The Cloudbet Casino welcome bonus packs your account with up to 5 BTC. You’ll be able to claim as much money as you want, depending on how much you care to deposit
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays are jampacked with deposit bonuses. You’ll be able to claim a percentage of your deposits or earn free spins. Rewards are tied to your loyalty program!
  • Sportsbook bets are also found at the casino. Earn rewards to get free bets or zero-margin wagers at this casino’s sportsbook section
cloudbet casino bonuses
Amazing bonuses await for every section of the website

Our Experience at Cloudbet Casino – What We Loved

It had been a while since we came across an online casino that offered a registration process as quickly as this one, seeing as how the site even lets you sign up with your Google account. After we were done registering, which didn’t take more than a minute, we moved on to the casino itself before trying the sportsbook. Both aspects of the site are top-notch.

Starting with its massive welcome bonus, this casino is sure not to disappoint if rewards are what you’re looking for. Cloudbet allows you to bet in some of the biggest jackpot games in the world using BTC, including the all-time favorite Mega Moolah slot game.

Overall, we were extremely happy during our stay at Cloudbet and we have no major complaints about how the site operates. Withdrawals are almost as quickly as payments, games are aplenty, and bonuses are found at the turn of every corner. This is what we loved the most about the casino:

Easy Sign-In – Connect with Your Social Media Accounts

Having access to a plethora of games without even having to enter a password is not something that you commonly see in top-quality casinos, but Cloudbet manages to offer us just that. You will be able to access a selection of casino games by simply logging in with Facebook, Google, or GitHub.

Sure, you can also create an account, but if you have a Gmail account that you use for your casino shenanigans, then we recommend you opt for that option to quickly dive into the action.

cloudbet one click registration casino
Register with the click of a button with 

Use Bitcoin to Play Games Made by the Best Studios

One of the biggest issues of bitcoin casinos is that they often lack a selection of quality games because of how difficult these sites have it when obtaining regulations. Since Cloudbet is fully licensed in Curacao, the site operates with many of the world’s biggest game creators.

You’ll be able to play popular games and try to win a multi-million jackpot in Microgaming titles like Mega Moolah, or you may also opt to play popular NetEnt slots like Blood Suckers if a high RTP is what you’re after.

Cloudbet Casino Games – A Complete Casino Experience

We’ve already given you a sneak-peek of what we’ve found ourselves presented with when playing at Cloudbet, but it’s time for us to dive deeper into the world of this online casino so you can learn a bit more about why we loved our stay on the site.

The selection of games that you’ll find on this website is massive. Dozens of developers populate this casino with world-class games. Starting from the selection of slots and going all the way over to their table games at offer, Cloudbet is a brilliant site to visit if you love to wager with BTC.

All games come with their RTP disclosed. You can decide what to play based on RTP without the need to do external research.

cloudbet casino games
You can see the RTP of every game at Cloudbet - choose your games wisely!

Slots Galore at Cloudbet

With many of the world’s best slot developers providing this casino with games, you’ll find some of our favorite-ever titles at the Cloudbet Casino. Register at the site and try out jackpot slots of all sorts, including Mega Moolah, or stick to Megaways games courtesy of Red Tiger.

Quality is not in short supply at Cloudbet – be sure to try out their reel-spinning games if you love the thrill that they provide you with. Don’t miss out on Spinomenal games, either – they may come with low RTP, but they’re really fun to play.

cloudbet casino slots

Table Games

The casino has a great selection of casino table games with virtual dealers if you don’t care for live dealer gameplay. Some of their most popular titles are:

  • Super 7 Blackjack by Betsoft, with an RTP of 99.71%
  • Multihand Vegas Strip Blackjack by Switch Studios
  • Single Deck Blackjack by Betsoft
  • Mini Baccarat by Play’N Go
  • European Roulette by Betsoft

cloudbet casino table games

Cloudbet Casino Live Dealer Section – Play Table Games Live

Evolution, Vivo, Authentic, and eZugi fill up this fantastic online casino with plenty of games to try out. You will be able to choose your favorite games by any developer or you can browse the casino by game category. Contest events are also present here thanks to Evo Gaming, but blackjack tables and Salon Prive events are a must-try part of the live casino.

cloudbet live casino

Cloudbet Sportsbook – Bet in Sports with Bitcoin

The Cloudbet Casino has an amazing sportsbook where you can place bets on many different events and sports from all over the world. Different lines and betting options are available at the casino, but the most important feature of the sportsbook is that you’ll be able to bet with any type of cryptocurrency that you prefer!

cloudbet casino sportsbooks

Cloudbet Virtual Sports

The Cloudbet Virtual Sports section allows you to bet on sports regardless of the time of day at which you’re connecting to the casino. New events are always going on!

You will be able to bet in football (soccer) tournaments, including virtual leagues and competitions, or place single bets in games of your choosing

The Virtual section of the casino also includes a Virtual Basketball League that will put fans of the sport at the edge of their seats as they place wagers in different matches

You can also bet on racing events by clicking the “Racing” tab, which is in Beta as of the moment of writing this article, but seems to work quite well so far.

cloudbet casino virtual sports
Enjoy football and basketball competitions at Cloudbet - no matter the time of the year

The Cloudbet VIP Program – Are Loyalty Rewards Worth It?

If you’re looking for a bitcoin casino with a loyalty program that’s worth both your time and your money, then the Cloudbet casino could be the one you’re looking for. This casino offers a staggering loyalty system where players will have the chance to get exclusive promotions in a six-tier program where climbing tiers really makes a difference.

Rewards go from basic loyalty program benefits to free spins and better cashbacks. You will have the chance to obtain help given by an account manager and even get special bonuses based on what you like to do at the casino. Rewards are aplenty.

A Loyalty Program for Sports Fans

We mainly recommend trying out this online casino and leveling up through the loyalty program if you love sports. This fantastic website allows high-tier Loyalty players to obtain sportsbook bonuses with a wagering requirement of just 1x the amount of money earned with the bonus, which is basically a way for the site to say “thank you” to those who have spent their money at the casino.

What do Players Think About Cloudbet?

We’ve already told you a lot about why we love this casino, but before we go on with other technicalities, we wanted to show you the opinions of other players that have spent much longer than us playing at Cloudbet.

After reading multiple takes on Cloudbet, we’ve come up with these main takeaways which could serve as a point of reference to see if this site is worth your time:

  • We’ve seen some players complain about the lack of famous games, but we’ll be honest: with titles like Mega Moolah, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, and even the high-RTP slot Blood Suckers, we have to argue against that!
  • People have expressed their happiness about the quickness of the site’s withdrawals. You should have your money credited to your crypto wallet in a matter of minutes
  • We’ve seen reports of people saying that they’ve had issues with page loading times. We haven't so far, but be aware that others have reported it
  • The addition of Moonpay to the casino as a payment method makes it really easy for people to buy cryptos on the website

Cloudbet Casino for Mobile – Take the Casino with You

It’s very easy to play at the Cloudbet Casino regardless of where you go. The site is optimized to work on most devices. Games are also made by developers that pay attention to device-compatibility when creating new titles, so every new casino game at Cloudbet should work quite well on any device that you want to play them on.

We recommend browsing Cloudbet with Chrome on your mobile device. This will automatically allow you to sign in with any associated Google accounts that you’ve connected to your device. This is one of the best features that the casino has, and one of the biggest reasons why we think this is one of the best mobile casinos.

Cloudbet Casino Software

Cloudbet is provided by over 50 different studios, packing the casino with multiple games and giving every player the chance to browse through them and select the ones they like the most.

The site is provided by many of the world’s most recognizable iGaming names. Among them, you’ll find Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'N Go, and Ezugi, with the latter having earned quite a good reputation with the company’s fine selection of live casino titles. You’ll also find many NetEnt games at Cloudbet!

Cloudbet Casino Payments and Withdrawals

Cloudbet processes both payments and withdrawals extremely quickly, so you won’t have to worry about waiting around for your money. Payments work just like any other BTC casino – you will be given a crypto address to which you’ll need to send your cryptos, and once you do, the balance will be reflected in your account.

One of the better aspects of the casino is how quickly the payment requests are processed. Many casinos are quick to take your money, but they take ages to release your profits. At Cloudbet, most withdrawals are processed within 30 minutes, by which time you’ll already have the money in your account.

Cloudbet Casino Customer Support

As far as good customer support for bitcoin casinos goes, we have to say that Cloudbet is up there with the very best among the likes of BitStarz. You can speak to their staff rather quickly and free of any hassle. They are friendly and always keen to help you out.

You will not see the live chat option at the casino as soon as you open the page, but a quick click on the Settings tab will allow you to access it. Simply click there and you’ll be communicating directly with a customer service representative.

Visit the Global Cloudbet Casino and Win Incredible Prizes

The Cloudbet Casino is a fantastic bitcoin casino that has been around for almost as long as BTC gambling has been a thing. The site’s been operating without issues since 2013, making it one of the oldest casinos to pack a large selection of games that players can wager on using bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies.

Seeing how the site is provided by many of the world’s biggest names in the iGaming scene, you’ll have the chance to enjoy a secure website packed with hundreds of games and feel the comfort of it being backed by the world’s largest brands.

Be sure to register at the Cloudbet Casino, claim your welcome bonus of up to 5 BTC, and start reaping the rewards of the massive selection of casino games that awaits at the site. You’ll love what you’ll find at the casino, so be sure not to miss out on its amazing set of prizes.

Cloudbet Pros

  • Multiple cryptos accepted
  • Massive game variety
  • Large live casino
  • Quick withdrawals

 

Cloudbet Cons

  • Unavailable in major gambling markets

 

Casino Review by Klaas

Klaas

Klaas is one of the founders of the Casino Wizard and has been part of the TCW team since the start. Klaas is, together with Matt, the main man in command at TCW. He loves to play at casinos and has visited Las Vegas many times. On every trip he tries to find a casino where he can play roulette, blackjack or slot games. At TheCasinoWizard.com he's responsible for the long-term strategy, and dealing with the casinos. He is extremely resourceful for knowing how things operate on all sides of the gaming industry. He's also a skilled writer, and is also an expert author on (online) marketing blogs like SearchEngineLand.com and Frankwatching.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

You can collect free spins by opting to claim the Tuesday Free Spins that the site offers. The Cloudbet Casino doesn’t offer any free spins on registration, nor can you claim any rewards to spin the reels for free as part of the site’s welcome bonus. You must claim a specific free spin promotion to play slots for free.

Cloudbet Casino makes it easy to claim your bonuses, as they get activated with every qualifying deposit. However, you need to comply with the rules of each promotion, and the amount of money or free spins received will be tied to your current Cloudbet Casino VIP rank.

Cloudbet is a legit online casino that has been operating with Bitcoin transactions since 2013. It’s one of the oldest and most reputable bitcoin casinos in the iGaming world. Players can comfortably visit the site and claim its bonuses.

Cloudbet Casino only works with cryptocurrency payments. There are no FIAT currencies or any related methods accepted on the site. Players can opt to select the option to make deposits with Tether (USDT) if they wish to play with a stablecoin, but there are no options to deposit from bank accounts or with credit cards.

Cloudbet offers one of the best loyalty programs in the industry. Instead of just collecting points as you level up, you will be able to claim the same bonuses that other players claim on the casino but receive more money per bonus, as well as more free spins and the chance to obtain them with lower wagering requirements.

Cloudbet doesn’t have a mobile app. The site is fully optimized to work in any mobile browser, though. You can log into the casino website from any mobile device that has an updated browser and you will be able to play most of the games that the casino has to offer.

Cloudbet Casino is home to a sportsbook, a live casino, and a regular casino section. You will be able to play at the casino and collect promotions for every section of the site. You can even claim a free bet if you’re lucky enough to get dealt 3 blackjack hands in an Evolution Gaming table.

The Cloudbet Casino has a fantastic sportsbook. You will be able to place bets at the casino as well as obtain bonuses to collect extra rewards while betting on sports. There aren’t as many promotions as on other sites like Betsson, but you’ll be able to bet in any of your favorite sports.

From zero-margin bets to promotions with which you bet for free, the Cloudbet Casino offers players multiple opportunities to obtain sportsbook rewards.

You can claim sportsbook rewards at Cloudbet and get better wagering requirements on standard bonuses by moving up the ranks of the Cloudbet loyalty program. The last two ranks of the VIP program will enable you to receive bonuses with a wagering requirement of just one time the amount of money spent at the casino.

This casino hosts two sections of virtual sports. You can bet on classic team sports by selecting the “Virtual” option atop your screen, or you can visit the Cloudbet casino and select the “Racing” option at the top of the page to find all racing-related virtual sports.