Videoslots Spielbank Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 11 Willkommensspiele ohne Wetteinsatz

Bonus Erhalten
AGB gelten

Machen Sie sich bereit, das Angebot Ihres Lebens im Videosltos-Casino in Anspruch zu nehmen. Die einzige Voraussetzung, um 11 wettfreie Spins zu erhalten, ist die Inanspruchnahme des Videoslots-Ersteinzahlungsbonus, der auch mit einer Tonne Gratisgeld kommt, das Sie in den besten Spielen der Seite ausgeben können.

Eines der besten Merkmale dieses Angebots ist, dass Sie keine Mindesteinzahlung machen müssen, um das ganze Geld zu beanspruchen, was bedeutet, dass Sie leicht mit einer Tonne von freiem Geld weggehen können, ohne Ihr eigenes zu überziehen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass das Casino bei den meisten seiner Boni eine Mindesteinzahlung von 10 € verlangt, aber strenger geht es nicht!

So beanspruchen Sie den Videoslots Spielbank Ersteinzahlungsbonus Wager-Free Spins

Es ist sehr einfach, den Videosltos Casino Ersteinzahlungsbonus zu beanspruchen, da die Betreiber der Seite wissen, dass neue Spieler vielleicht nicht ganz wissen, wie die Seite funktioniert. Als solche gibt es nur ein paar einfache Schritte, die Sie folgen müssen, um Ihre Hände auf alle diese Bonus-Spins zu bekommen:

  • Erstellen Sie ein Konto auf der Videoslots Spielbank
  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Konto verifizieren
  • Gehen Sie auf die Seite "Meine Boni" in Ihrem Profil, sobald Ihr Konto verifiziert wurde
  • Aktivieren Sie den Willkommensbonus sowie den Ersteinzahlungsbonus, bevor Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung tätigen
  • Machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung
  • Erhalten Sie beide Boni und entscheiden Sie dann, mit welchem Sie zuerst spielen möchten
  • Geben Sie die Spins aus und heben Sie das dadurch generierte Bonusgeld ab!

Videoslots Spielbank Bedingungen und Konditionen für den Ersteinzahlungsbonus

So nachsichtig dieses Angebot auch zu sein scheint (und das ist es wirklich), gibt es immer noch einige Bonusregeln, die Sie einhalten müssen, wenn Sie am Ende wirklich das ganze Bonusgeld auf Ihr Bankkonto auszahlen lassen wollen. Einige der Regeln sind etwas streng, aber am Ende lohnt es sich, da Sie die Spins ausgeben können und mit dem Geld machen können, was Sie wollen, sobald die Spins Ihnen gehören. Die wichtigsten Regeln des Angebots sind die folgenden:

Regeln für Wetten

Da das Angebot nicht mit Wettbedingungen kommt, gibt es eine Einschränkung, wie Sie die Spins ausgeben können. Alle Bonus-Gratisdrehungen müssen im Starburst Slot ausgegeben werden. Erst wenn Sie alle Freispiele ausgegeben haben, können Sie mit dem Bonusgeld, das mit dem Bonus generiert wurde, den Rest der Spiele auf der Website spielen. Das mit den Freispielen verdiente Geld ist nicht Teil Ihres Bonusguthabens - es geht direkt auf Ihr eigenes Casino-Konto, das Sie nach Belieben abheben können.

Zeitrahmen für den Bonus

Sie müssen den Bonus innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Erstellung Ihres Kontos beanspruchen und Sie müssen die Freispiele innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach der Beanspruchung des Angebots ausgeben. Das bedeutet, dass Sie ein neues Konto auf Videoslots Spielbank benötigen und den Bonus innerhalb der ersten 24 Stunden nach dessen Erstellung beanspruchen müssen (der Countdown beginnt, sobald das Konto erstellt wurde, nicht nach der Verifizierung).

Verwendung des Bonus

Obwohl dieser Bonus mit der gleichen Einzahlung wie der Videoslots-Willkommensbonus in Anspruch genommen werden muss, können Sie nicht beide gleichzeitig nutzen. Sie müssen beide Bonusangebote aktivieren und dann wählen, was Sie zuerst ausgeben möchten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die 11 Freispiele zuerst zu nutzen, da diese schneller ausgegeben werden und keine Bedingungen erfüllen müssen, wodurch Sie im Handumdrehen über Ihr Geld verfügen können.

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihren Ersteinzahlungsbonus an und verdienen Sie echtes Bargeld gratis!

Als einer der besten Ersteinzahlungsboni, die wir jemals überprüft haben, ist der Videoslots Ersteinzahlungsbonus Freispiele ein Angebot, das Sie in Anspruch nehmen müssen, wenn Sie ein Fan von Online-Slots sind. In der Tat, auch wenn Sie diesem Casino beitreten, um Tischspiele zu spielen, ist es von grundlegender Bedeutung, dass Sie diesen Bonus zuerst beanspruchen, um etwas Ersatzgeld zu haben, das Sie ausgeben können, ohne Ihr eigenes Geld aufs Spiel zu setzen.

Unabhängig davon bietet Ihnen die Videoslots Spielbank Zugang zu einem der lukrativsten Angebote, die wir je überprüft haben. Probieren Sie es aus und beginnen Sie Ihre Reise zur Größe, sobald Sie können!

Bonus Testbericht durch Klaas

Klaas

Klaas ist einer der Gründer des Casino Wizard und seit Beginn Teil des TCW-Teams. Klaas ist zusammen mit Matt der Hauptmann bei TCW. Er liebt es, in Casinos zu spielen und hat Las Vegas oft besucht. Auf jeder Reise versucht er, ein Casino zu finden, in dem er Roulette, Blackjack oder Spielautomaten spielen kann. Bei TheCasinoWizard.com ist er für die langfristige Strategie und den Umgang mit den Casinos verantwortlich. Er ist äußerst einfallsreich, um zu wissen, wie die Dinge auf allen Seiten der Spieleindustrie funktionieren. Er ist auch ein erfahrener Autor und ein erfahrener Autor für (Online-)Marketing-Blogs wie SearchEngineLand.com und Frankwatching.com.

Videoslots Casino Welcome Bonus: 11 Free Spins Wager-Free

Videoslots Casino Welcome Bonus: 11 Free Spins Wager-Free Image
Claim bonus
Videoslots Casino Welcome Bonus: 11 Free Spins Wager-Free Image
CLAIM BONUS

Claim 11 Welcome Spins - WAGER-FREE

Get ready to claim the offer of a lifetime in the Videosltos casino, where the only requirement for you to earn 11 wager-free spins is to claim your Videoslots first deposit bonus, which also comes with a ton of free cash to spend in the best games of the site. videoslots casino free spins no wagering

One of the best features of this offer is that you don't need to make any minimum deposits in order to claim all of the cash, which means that you can easily walk away with a ton of free money without overspending your own. Do understand, though, that the casino tends to impose a minimum deposit of €10 on most of its bonuses, but that's as strict as it's going to get!

How to Receive the Videoslots Casino First Deposit Bonus Wager-Free Spins

It's very easy to claim the Videosltos casino first deposit bonus, as the site owners know that new players might not be fully aware of how the site works. As such, there are only a few simple steps that you will have to follow in order to get your hands on all of these bonus spins:

  • Create an account on the Videoslots casino
  • Make sure that you verify the account
  • Go to the "My Bonuses" page on your profile once your account has been verified
  • Activate the welcome bonus as well as the first deposit bonus before making your first deposit
  • Make your first deposit
  • Receive both bonuses and then decide which one to play with first
  • Spend the spins and withdraw the bonus cash generated by using them!

Where to Spend the Videoslots Free Spins No Wagering

You can only use the bonus free spins obtained with this bonus in the Starburst online slot. As soon as you claim the offer, go to the Starburst slot and you'll be able to use the spins!

Videoslots Casino First Deposit Bonus Terms and Conditions

As lenient as this offer seems to be (and it really is), there are still some bonus rules that you'll have to comply with if you truly want to end up withdrawing all of that bonus cash to your bank account. Some of the rules are a bit strict, but it ends up being worth it thanks to how the spins can be spent and how you can do what you wish with the money once the spins are yours. The most important rules of the offer are the following:

Wagering Rules

Seeing as the offer doesn't come with any wagering requirements, there is a restriction on how you can spend the spins. All of the bonus free spins must be spent in the Starburst slot. Only once you've spent all of the spins is it that you can play the rest of the games on the site using the bonus cash generated with the bonus. The money earned with the free spins will not be part of your bonus balance - it will go directly to your own casino account balance to be withdrawn as you see fit.

Bonus Timeframe

You must claim the bonus within 24 hours of creating your account, and you must spend the free spins within 7 days after claiming the offer. That means that you need a new account at the Videoslots casino and you need to claim that bonus during the first 24 hours of having created it (the countdown starts as soon as the account is made, not after verifying it)

Bonus Usage

Even though this bonus must be claimed in the same deposit as the Videoslots welcome bonus, you cannot use them both at the same time. You need to activate both bonus offers and then choose on what to spend first. We do recommend using the 11 wager-free spins first as they are spent quicker and come with no requrirments, which gives you access to your money in a heartbeat.

Claim Your First Deposit Bonus Now and Earn Real Cash for Free!

As one of the best first deposit bonuses that we have ever reviewed, the Videoslots first deposit bonus free spins is an offer that you need to claim if you're a fan of online slots. In fact, even if you're joining this casino to play table games, it is fundamental that you claim this bonus first to have some spare cash to spend without putting your own money on the line.

Regardless, the Videoslots casino gives you access to one of the most lucrative offers that we've ever reviewed. Give it a go and start your journey towards greatness as soon as you can!  

About the author

Klaas

Klaas

Klaas

Klaas is one of the founders of the Casino Wizard and has been part of the TCW team since the start. Klaas is, together with Matt, the main man in command at TCW. He loves to play at casinos and has visited Las Vegas many times. On every trip he tries to find a casino where he can play roulette, blackjack or slot games. At TheCasinoWizard.com he's responsible for the long-term strategy, and dealing with the casinos. He is extremely resourceful for knowing how things operate on all sides of the gaming industry. He's also a skilled writer, and is also an expert author on (online) marketing blogs like SearchEngineLand.com and Frankwatching.com.

More about Klaas

Recommended Bonuses

Recommended Bonuses

Videoslots Casino Articles

All of the Best Videoslots Casino Bonus Codes in One Place
Sep 22

All of the Best Videoslots Casino Bonus Codes in One Place

Visit the Videoslots Casino and claim bonus codes to play online slots and table games for free. Here’s how you can do it in a few simple steps.

Read more
How to Win the Exclusive Videoslots Casino Mega Jackpot?
Mar 2

How to Win the Exclusive Videoslots Casino Mega Jackpot?

Play the Mega Jackpot at Videoslots and win more than €2,500 in a single spin in one of the best casinos in the world!

Read more
5 Amazing Videoslots Casino Bonuses that You MUST Claim
Nov 9

5 Amazing Videoslots Casino Bonuses that You MUST Claim

Dozens of bonuses and tournaments await at the fantastic Videoslots Casino. These are our picks for the top 5 best Videoslots bonuses!

Read more
VideoSlots Casino: Grand Final Battle and Its Ultimate Jackpot
Mar 11

VideoSlots Casino: Grand Final Battle and Its Ultimate Jackpot

The battle comes with a guaranteed prize pool of €30,000, making it the biggest battle to be hosted by Videoslots in 2020.

Read more