Slot Hunter Casino

9
Slot Hunter Casino Image
ZUR SPIELOTHEK
AGB gelten
Anzeigenoffenlegung
Slot Hunter Casino Image
Slot Hunter Casino Logo
25 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Slot Hunter Casino Bewertung

Slot Hunter ist ein Online-Casino aus dem Jahr 2020, das mit schnellen Auszahlungen, Dutzenden von Spieleanbietern, lukrativen Boni und einem fantastischen, levelbasierten VIP-Programm aufwartet.

9 / 10
Bewertung
Bonusse
star 9.3
Anmeldevorgang
star 8.8
Spielauswahl
star 9.5
Mobil (App)
star 9
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit
star 8.5
Kundendienst
star 9

Slot Hunter Casino-Profis

  • Tägliche und wöchentliche Boni
  • Großartige Spieleauswahl
  • Fantastisches VIP-Programm und Belohnungen
  • Boni können für Tischspiele ausgegeben werden
  • Progressive Jackpots von Microgaming

Slot Hunter Casino-Nachteile

  • Beschränkt Auszahlungen in bestimmten Ländern
  • Einige Spiele haben niedrigere RTP-Raten als der Durchschnitt
  • Nicht intuitive Spielsuche

Slot Hunter Casino Rezension

slot hunter casino welcome bonus
Sammeln Sie 2.000 € + 200 Freispiele im Slot Hunter Casino

Slot Hunter Casino Bonusse

Anzeigenoffenlegung
Slot Hunter Casino
Mindesteinzahlung: €0 Wettanforderungen: 50xbAGB geltenPlay responsibly
Mindesteinzahlung: €0 Wettanforderungen: 50xb

Slot Hunter Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Diese Site bietet den fantastischen Slot Hunter-Willkommensbonus, der zwei verschiedene Boni für die erste Einzahlung mit unterschiedlichen Einzahlungsanforderungen und einen einzigartigen Bonus für die zweite Einzahlung sowohl für High Roller als auch für Low Roller umfasst.

Wenn der Bonus voll ausgenutzt wird, werden die Spieler mit bis zu 2.000 € plus 200 Freispielen belohnt. Werfen wir einen Blick auf die Einzahlungsboni, aus denen er besteht:

  • Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 100 % bis zu 1.000 € + 150 Freispiele
  • High Roller Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 50 % bis zu 500 € (Mindesteinzahlung 1.000 €)
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % bis zu 1.000 € + 50 Freispiele

Der High Roller-Bonus für die erste Einzahlung bleibt 30 Tage lang aktiv, während die anderen beiden Boni 7 Tage lang aktiv bleiben. Das ist der einzige wirkliche Unterschied zwischen den beiden Boni für die erste Einzahlung, abgesehen von der Mindesteinzahlung, die zur Aktivierung des ersteren erforderlich ist.

Slot Hunter Casino Bonuscode

Das Slot Hunter Casino bietet einige Bonuscodes. Sie können die meisten der im Casino verfügbaren Boni aktivieren, indem Sie an dem Tag einzahlen, an dem die jeweilige Aktion gültig ist. Bei manchen Boni müssen die Spieler jedoch bei der Einzahlung einen Bonuscode eingeben. Die Bonuscodes sind:

  • Montags Reload Bonus: OPEN25
  • Silver Lucky Spin: SILVER
  • Gold Lucky Spin: GOLD

Weitere Aktionen

Das Slot Hunter-Bonusprogramm besteht aus drei verschiedenen wöchentlichen Boni, die das Willkommensbonus-Paket der Site ergänzen und den Spielspaß im Casino steigern. Gekrönt wird das Ganze durch eines der besten levelbasierten Treueprogramme, die wir getestet haben.

Dies sind die weiteren Slot Hunter Casino Boni:

Montags Reload Bonus – AKTIV

Jeden Montag erhalten Spieler, die mindestens 20 € einzahlen, einen 50 % Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € und 25 Freispiele für den beliebten Pragmatic Play-Slot Big Bass Bonanza. Sie müssen jedoch mindestens drei Einzahlungen getätigt haben, um sich für diesen Bonus zu qualifizieren.

Mittwochs Freispiele – AKTIV

Zahlen Sie jeden Mittwoch ein, um Freispiele zu erhalten, die von der Höhe Ihrer Einzahlung abhängen! Freispiele werden für den Big Bass Bonanza-Slot gutgeschrieben. Der Bonus sieht wie folgt aus:

  • Bei Einzahlungen ab 20 € erhalten Sie 30 Freispiele
  • Bei Einzahlungen ab 50 € erhalten Sie 70 Freispiele
  • Bei Einzahlungen ab 100 € erhalten Sie 130 Freispiele

Wöchentliches Cashback – AKTIV

Allerdings ist das wöchentliche Cashback nur für Spieler aktiv, die mindestens die vierte Stufe des Treueprogramms der Site erreicht haben. Davor bleibt Cashback inaktiv. Auf Stufe 4 erhalten Spieler ein Cashback von 3 %, das exponentiell ansteigt, bis es auf Stufe 10 10 % erreicht.

Täglicher Lucky Spin – AKTIV

Neben den oben genannten wöchentlichen Boni können Sie auch einmal am Tag einen Lucky Spin beanspruchen. Eine Einzahlung von mindestens 30 € berechtigt Sie zu einem Silver Spin, während Sie mit einer Einzahlung von 100 € einen Gold Spin erhalten. Sie können bis zu 10.000 € an Belohnungen gewinnen!

Wie melden Sie sich an?

Beim Anmeldevorgang im Slot Hunter Casino können Sie bei der Erstellung Ihres Kontos Ihre bevorzugte Währung auswählen, müssen jedoch beim Einrichten Ihres Profils alle vom Casino geforderten persönlichen Daten eingeben. Am wichtigsten ist, dass die Spieler überprüfbare Informationen angeben sollten.

Bei Slot Hunter gibt es keine großen Sperren für persönliche Daten, aber High Roller sollten besonders vorsichtig sein, da das Casino die Anforderungen für Spieler verschärft, die bereit sind, mehr als 10.000 € auszugeben, um hier zu spielen. Geben Sie genaue Informationen an und Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen.

Slot Hunter Casino Anmeldung für neue Spieler

  1. Besuchen Sie die Slot Hunter-Website
  2. Wählen Sie die Option „Registrieren“
  3. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort ein
  4. Wählen Sie die gewünschte Währung und geben Sie Ihr Wohnsitzland an
  5. Füllen Sie im nächsten Fenster die weiteren persönlichen Daten aus
  6. Schließen Sie den Vorgang ab und tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung, um zu spielen

Slot Hunter Casino Login für bestehende Spieler

  1. Besuchen Sie Slot Hunter Casino
  2. Wählen Sie die Option „Anmelden“
  3. Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein

Spielauswahl

Das Slot Hunter Casino bietet eine Sammlung von über 2.000 Casinospielen. Es verfügt über eine große Auswahl an Online-Slots, darunter viele der beliebtesten Spiele der Welt sowie Titel, die gerade erst erschienen sind.

Obwohl die Seite eindeutig darauf ausgerichtet ist, den Benutzern eine große Auswahl an Spielautomaten anzubieten, waren wir überrascht, wie umfangreich der Tischspiele-Bereich ist. Quickfire und BGaming tragen mit ihren besten Kartenspielen dazu bei, und die Tochtergesellschaft von Microgaming, Switch Studios, leistet fantastische Arbeit, indem sie den Benutzern einen umfangreichen Katalog an Roulette- und Kartenspielen bietet.

Werfen wir einen genaueren Blick auf das Angebot des Slot Hunter Casinos:

Slots

Dieses Casino bietet einige der besten Online-Slots der Welt. Besuchen Sie Slot Hunter und genießen Sie hochwertige Slots wie Starburst, Book of Dead, The Dog House Megaways (und seine Basisversion!), alle Versionen von Money Train, Reactoonz und seine fantastischen Toon-Varianten, Wolf Gold und andere Klassiker von Pragmatic Play sowie Dutzende mehr.

Sie können zum Abschnitt „Neue Spiele“ gehen, um sich die neuesten Titel der mehr als 60 Studios anzusehen, die Slot Hunter mit Spielen beliefern, oder Sie können direkt zum Abschnitt „Top-Spiele“ gehen, um die beliebtesten Slot-Spiele der Site zu finden.

Spiele, die die Branche verändert haben, sowie neuere Online-Slots sind alle Teil des Slot Hunter-Erlebnisses und bieten den Benutzern einen einzigartigen Spielekatalog, der sowohl hinsichtlich Qualität als auch Quantität überquillt.

Jackpots

Obwohl dieses Online-Casino einige der höchstauszahlenden Jackpot-Spiele der Welt bietet, ist es weitaus schwieriger, die zu finden, die wir gerne hätten. Die einzige Möglichkeit, Jackpot-Slots bei Slot Hunter zu filtern, besteht in der Kategorie „Mystery Drops“, in der nur Spiele mit den Mystery Drops-Jackpots angezeigt werden.

Mystery Drops ist eine exklusive Werbekampagne der N1 Partners Group. Die Preise werden in Echtzeit als echtes Geld vergeben, ohne Wettanforderungen. Jede nächste Wette kann ein Gewinn sein!

Sie können die Suchleiste verwenden, um nach Spielen zu suchen, oder manuell nach Spielen filtern, die von den weltweit angesehensten Jackpot-Softwareentwicklern wie Microgaming, Red Tiger und Pragmatic Play erstellt wurden. Nutzen Sie die folgende Liste von Jackpots, um manuell nach ihnen zu suchen, wenn Sie Slot Hunter besuchen, um Zeit zu sparen und direkt in die Action einzusteigen:

  • Mega Moolah und Mega Moolah Jackpot-Spiele wie Goddess, Fortunium und Juicy Joker
  • WOWPot-Slots wie Book of Atem, Sisters of Oz und Queen of Alexandria
  • Drops & Wins-Spiele von Pragmatic Play
  • Daily Jackpots von Red Tiger Gaming
  • Age of the Gods Jackpot-Spiele von Playtech
  • Divine Fortune und andere NetEnt-Jackpots

Alle diese Jackpot-Spiele sind in der Spielothek des Casinos enthalten. Die Website zeigt nicht den aktuellen globalen Jackpot-Preis jedes Titels an, aber Sie können sie trotzdem gewinnen, indem Sie um Echtgeld spielen.

Tischspiele

Slot Hunter bietet eine fantastische Auswahl an Tischspielen, aber die Suche danach ist nicht so einfach, wie man erwarten würde. Die Website unterteilt ihre Tischspiele in zwei Kategorien: Kartenspiele und Roulette. Das Problem dabei ist, dass jede Kategorie alle Live-Spiele der Website umfasst, was es wirklich schwierig macht, Tischspiele zu finden, die von Top-Spielestudios entwickelt wurden.

Um dies zu umgehen, empfehlen wir, die Suchfunktion der Site zu verwenden und den Titel des Spiels einzugeben, das Sie spielen möchten. Sie können auch geduldig sein und nach unten scrollen, um die Tischspiele Ihrer Wahl zu finden, oder Sie können Spiele auch nach Anbieter filtern, um die Anzeige von Playtech- und Pragmatic Play-Spielen zu vermeiden.

Wenn Sie bei Slot Hunter virtuelle Tischspiele spielen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, nach Spielen der folgenden Entwickler zu suchen:

  • BGaming
  • Evolution (Schauen Sie sich ihre First-Person-Spiele an – sie sind RNG-basiert und nicht live!)
  • Relax Gaming
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • iSoftBet
  • Play’N Go

Live Casino

Das Slot Hunter Live Casino bietet Zugang zu den größten iGaming-Lobbys der Welt. Die Live-Spiele der Site werden hauptsächlich von Evolution, Playtech und Pragmatic Play bereitgestellt, den drei größten Live-Casino-Studios der Welt. Die Spielevielfalt wird jedoch durch die Präsenz von Quickfire Live Games sowie Swintt Live Gaming-Titeln erweitert.

In diesem Abschnitt finden Sie äußerst beliebte Spiele, darunter Side Bet City und Crazy Time von Evolution, Sweet Bonanza Candyland und Mega Wheel von Pragmatic Play sowie das allzeit beliebte Mega Fire Blaze Roulette von Playtech.

Das Casino umfasst auch Lobbys für beliebte Tischspiele wie Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat und Poker sowie alle von den oben genannten Softwareentwicklern angebotenen Varianten dieser Spiele. Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück an den High Roller-Tischen der Site oder spielen Sie Spiele mit Mindesteinsätzen von nur 0,10 €. Die Entscheidung liegt bei Ihnen!

Mobile (App)

Dem Slot Hunter Casino fehlt derzeit eine Casino-App, aber das Design der Site ermöglicht es den Spielern, ein umfassendes iGaming-Erlebnis auf jedem Gerät ihrer Wahl zu genießen, indem sie über den Browser auf das Casino zugreifen.

Die meisten Spiele bei Slot Hunter sind mit Mobilgeräten kompatibel. Die Ladezeiten der Slots sind überraschend kurz, aber Sie sollten auch keine großen Probleme haben, wenn Sie virtuelle Tischspiele oder Live-Casinospiele spielen, wenn Sie das bevorzugen.

Hier ist ein Profi-Tipp für Slot Hunter-Mobile-Spieler: Wenn Sie mit einem mobilen Chrome-Browser spielen, können Sie auf dem Startbildschirm Ihres Geräts eine app-ähnliche Verknüpfung erstellen, mit der Sie mit einem einzigen Fingertipp auf das Casino zugreifen können. Kombinieren Sie dies mit der Funktion von Chrome, Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort zu speichern, damit Sie sich schnell anmelden und spielen können, wenn Ihnen danach ist!

VIP Programm

Slot Hunter bietet ein fantastisches, abenteuerliches Treueprogramm auf Levelbasis, bei dem die Spieler durch die Level der Site aufsteigen, während sie Zeit und Geld auf der Site verbringen. Aber Vorsicht! Das Slot Hunter VIP-Programm ist ein saisonales Treueprogramm, was bedeutet, dass Belohnungen und Preise nach einer bestimmten Zeit zurückgesetzt werden.

Sie können sich durch die Ränge der Site bewegen, während Sie im Casino spielen und Ihr Geld für die Spiele ausgeben. Zusätzlich zur Möglichkeit, ein Level aufzusteigen, bietet das Casino den Spielern auch CP, die sie gegen Belohnungen für Ihr Spielerkonto eintauschen können.

Die Saisons des Treueprogramms dauern einen Monat. Der VIP-Fortschritt wird jeden Monat zurückgesetzt. Dies sind die Belohnungen, die Sie erhalten können, wenn Sie in den Rängen der Site aufsteigen:

  • Einladungen zu exklusiven Turnieren für VIP-Spieler (mit viel größeren Belohnungen als bei einem durchschnittlichen Slot Hunter-Turnier)
  • Exklusive Geldboni beim Erreichen neuer Level
  • Freispiele und Bonusgeld
  • CP-Raten-Boosts, mit denen Sie mehr CP sammeln und gegen Belohnungen eintauschen können
  • Schnellere Auszahlungen
  • Geldbonusse mit nur 5-fachem und Freispiele mit nur 25-fachem Umsatz
  • Geburtstagsgeschenke
  • Erweiterte Auszahlungslimits

Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit

Die Gebühren können je nach Land Ihres Wohnsitzes variieren, aber die allgemeine Regel für Ein- und Auszahlungen bei Slot Hunter lautet, dass zu keinem Zeitpunkt Gebühren erhoben werden. Die Gebühren können variieren, je nachdem, wie viel Geld Sie gewinnen und ob Sie in Ihrem Wohnsitzland Steuern zahlen müssen, wenn Sie Geld von der Website erhalten.

Obwohl das Casino keine Auszahlungsgebühren zu erheben scheint, sollten Sie bedenken, dass für deutsche Spieler eine Gebühr von 5,3 % des Wertes jeder im Casino getätigten Wette anfällt. Abgesehen davon erhebt das Casino keine zusätzlichen Gebühren beim Spielen, Einzahlen oder Abheben von Geld.

Kundendienst

Slot Hunter Casino bietet eines der am meisten gelobten Supportteams, das wir je gesehen haben. Wir haben viele Spieler-Feedbacks gelesen, in denen sie erklärten, wie zufrieden sie mit der Hilfe waren, die das Casino bot, und wir waren überrascht, wie schnell die Reaktionszeiten waren – sowie wie freundlich das Personal war – als wir selbst mit dem Kundendienst von Slot Hunter in Kontakt traten.

  • Chat-Support über die Live-Chat-Option der Site (klicken Sie auf die grün-weiße Blase, um darauf zuzugreifen)
  • E-Mail-Support, indem man eine E-Mail an die Kundensupport-Adresse der Site schreibt: [email protected]

Slot Hunter bietet rund um die Uhr Kundensupport. Die Mitarbeiter der Site sprechen Englisch, daher erwarten wir, dass die Wartezeiten auf Support-Antworten länger werden, wenn Sie die Mitarbeiter in einer anderen Sprache kontaktieren.

Slot Hunter Casino VS. Andere Casinos

Die Slot Hunter-Website gilt als ein fantastisches Slot-Casino und zeichnet sich durch eine große Auswahl an Online-Spielautomaten und Tischspielen aus. Da die Website jedoch keine großzügigen Bonusbedingungen bietet und kein Sportwettenangebot bereithält, gibt es möglicherweise andere Casino-Websites, die Sie besuchen möchten.

Slot Hunter CasinomBitcasino7Bit Casino
Bonusse9.31010
Anmeldevorgang8.8109.8
Spielauswahl9.59.59.6
Mobiltelefon9109.5
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit8.5109.6
Kundendienst99.59.5
Live-Casino-1010
VIP-Programm-109.4
Gesamtwertung99.99.7

9

9 / 10

Bewertung

Fazit

Klassische Slots, virtuelle Slots und progressive Jackpots tragen zum Slot Hunter-Erlebnis bei, das mit einigen der besten Spiele der Branche vollgepackt ist. Diese Website kombiniert eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Slots von Dutzenden Anbietern mit einem fantastischen saisonalen Treueprogramm, das High Roller mit äußerst lukrativen Preisen belohnt.

Wenn wir Slot Hunter Casino um etwas bitten könnten, dann um mildere Bonusbedingungen, um es ein wenig einfacher zu machen, Bonusgeld in echtes Geld umzuwandeln. Dennoch haben Sie mit Non-Sticky-Casino-Belohnungen und Boni auf jede Einzahlung mehr als genug Chancen, Preise in Echtgeld umzuwandeln.

High Roller werden die große Auswahl an High-Stake-Spielautomaten bei Slot Hunter sicherlich zu schätzen wissen, aber auch Low Roller werden sich die große Auswahl an Titeln nicht entgehen lassen. Machen Sie mit bei Slot Hunter und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück bei den besten Online-Slots der Welt!

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Das Slot Hunter Casino ist völlig legal. Dieses von der maltesischen Regierung über die Malta Gaming Authority lizenzierte Online-Casino verfügt über eine der renommiertesten Glücksspiellizenzen in der iGaming-Welt und bietet Benutzern sichere Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen für gebührenfreies Casino-Spielen.

Sie können die Mitarbeiter des Slot Hunter Casinos kontaktieren, indem Sie ihnen eine Nachricht über den Live-Support-Chat der Site oder eine E-Mail an [email protected] senden.

Auszahlungen bei Slot Hunter werden im Allgemeinen innerhalb weniger Stunden bearbeitet, können aber je nach gewählter Zahlungsmethode bis zu 5 Tage dauern. Sie sind jedoch gebührenfrei.

Slot Hunter bietet einige Versionen von Spielen mit unterdurchschnittlichem RTP. Starburst hat einen RTP von 94,05 %, Book of Dead hat jedoch seinen Standard-RTP von 96,21 %. Überprüfen Sie den RTP, bevor Sie einen Slot Ihrer Wahl spielen.

Slot Hunter bietet die beliebtesten Slots von Pragmatic Play, NetEnt und Microgaming, wie Starburst, Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus und Sweet Bonanza.

Zuletzt aktualisiert  Juni 18, 2024
icon
Wir führen gründliche und unparteiische Bewertungen von Online-Casinos durch und nutzen dabei unser bewährtes Bewertungssystem, das auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Casino-Branche basiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Bewertungsrichtlinien von The Casino Wizard und warum Sie uns vertrauen können.

Über den Autor

Matt ist Mitbegründer und Online-Marketing-Experte von The Casino Wizard. Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in Freizeitmanagement und ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren Online-Marketing-Experte. Matt begann seine iGaming-Karriere als ehemaliger Gaming-Geek und Online-Bonusjäger für Pokerspiele. Matt sucht immer nach Wachstumschancen und ist bereit, das Risiko einzugehen, um die Grenzen in der iGaming-Branche zu überschreiten.

Slot Hunter Casino

9
Slot Hunter Casino Image
Visit сasino
Slot Hunter Casino Image
Visit сasino
Slot Hunter Casino
Minimum deposit: €20 Wagering requirements: 50xb T&C apply Play responsibly
Minimum deposit: €20 Wagering requirements: 50xb

Slot Hunter Casino Review

Slot Hunter is a 2020 online casino that boasts quick withdrawals, dozens of game providers, lucrative bonuses, and a fantastic level-based VIP program.

9 / 10
Rating
Bonuses
Sign-up process
Game selection
Mobile
Fees & payout speed
Customer support

Pros & Cons

  • Daily and weekly bonuses
  • Great selection of games
  • Fantastic VIP program and rewards
  • Bonuses can be spent on table games
  • Microgaming progressive jackpots
  • Restricts withdrawals in certain countries
  • Some games have lower-than-average RTP rates
  • Counter intuitive game browser

slot hunter casino home

Slot Hunter Casino (no) Deposit Bonus

The Slot Hunter Casino has an amazing welcome bonus that features two different first deposit bonuses with different deposit requirements and a unique second deposit bonus for high rollers and low rollers alike.

slot hunter casino welcome bonus

If taken full advantage of, the bonus rewards players with up to €2,000 plus 200 free spins. Let’s take a look at the deposit bonuses from which it is comprised:

  • First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €1,000 + 150 free spins
  • High Roller First Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €500 (€1,000 minimum deposit)
  • Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €1,000 + 50 free spins

The first deposit high roller bonus will remain active for 30 days, while the other two bonuses remain active for 7. That’s the only real difference between the two first deposit bonuses, besides the minimum deposit required to activate the former.

Slot Hunter Casino Bonus Code(s)

The Slot Hunter Casino boasts a few bonus codes. You can activate most of the bonuses available on the casino by depositing on the day in which each promotion is active, but some bonuses require players to enter a bonus code upon making a deposit. The bonus codes are:

  • Monday Reload Bonus: OPEN25
  • Silver Lucky Spin: SILVER
  • Gold Lucky Spin: GOLD

Other promotions

The Slot Hunter bonus scheme is comprised of three different weekly bonuses that complement the site’s welcome bonus package and add to the fun to be had at the casino, which is topped by the presence of one of the best level-based loyalty programs that we’ve reviewed.

slot hunter casino bonuses

These are the other Slot Hunter Casino bonuses:

Monday Reload Bonus – ACTIVE

Every Monday, players willing to make a deposit of at least €20 will get a 50% match deposit bonus up to €100 and 25 free spins for the popular Pragmatic Play slot Big Bass Bonanza. You need to have made at least three deposits to qualify for this bonus, though.

Wednesday Free Spins – ACTIVE

Deposit every Wednesday to get free spins based on how much cash you deposit! Free spins are credited for the Big Bass Bonanza slot. The bonus looks as follows:

  • Deposits of €20+ get 30 free spins
  • Deposits of €50+ get 70 free spins
  • Deposits of €100+ get 130 free spins

Weekly Cashback – ACTIVE

However, the weekly cashback is only active for players that have reached at least the fourth level of the site’s loyalty program. Prior to this, the cashback remains inactive. At level 4, players get a cashback of 3%, exponentially increasing until reaching a 10% cashback at level 10.

Daily Lucky Spin – ACTIVE

Beside the aforementioned weekly bonuses, you can also claim a lucky spin once per day. A deposit of at least €30 qualifies you to earn a silver spin, whilst a €100 deposit qualifies you to earn a gold spin. You can win up to €10,000 in rewards!

Bonus Terms & Conditions

The Slot Hunter bonus terms are not as lenient as they are in other online casinos, but all bonuses are subjected to conditions that can be fulfilled. All bonus money earned at Slot Hunter is non-sticky, which means that you’ll be able to withdraw the winnings made from playing with the bonuses as well as the bonus money itself as soon as you comply with the wagering requirements.

These are the most important bonus terms of the Slot Hunter Casino:

  • Most bonuses require players to deposit at least €20 if they are to become active. Lower deposits will not qualify, even if you’re allowed to make them with your preferred payment method.
  • Bonuses remain active for 7 days, with the exception of a few, like the high roller welcome bonus, which remain active for 30.
  • Free spins winnings are limited to €200 for every type of bonus.
  • Free spins are generally credited for Pragmatic Play slots. If unavailable in your region, free spins will be credited for BGaming slots.
  • Cashback bonuses are limited to €3,000 and they are credited in bonus cash, so the money is subjected to wagering requirements.

Bonus Stake Weights

The bonus stake weights of the Slot Hunter Casino make it possible for players to spend their bonus money in most of the games available on the casino. As it occurs with most casino bonuses, the site’s bonuses are designed to be spent mostly in online slots if you want to quickly fulfill the wagering requirement. These are the bonus stake weights for all casino bonuses:

  • Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Videopoker – 5%;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed on the site’s T&C).
  • Other – 5%;

How to Sign Up?

The sign-up process at the Slot Hunter Casino will allow you to select your preferred currency upon the creation of your account, but you will need to enter all of the personal information required by the casino at the moment of setting up your profile. Most importantly, players will need to provide verifiable information.

Slot Hunter does not put to many blockades in regards to personal information, but high rollers need to be especially careful, as the casino will tighten demands for players willing to spend upwards of €10,000 to play here. Provide valid information and you’ll have nothing to worry about, though.

Slot Hunter Casino Sign Up for New Players

  1. Visit the Slot Hunter website
  2. Select the Sign Up option
  3. Enter your email and password
  4. Provide your desired currency and country of residence
  5. Fill in other bits of personal information asked in the next window
  6. Complete the process and make a deposit to play

Slot Hunter Casino Login for Existing Players

  1. Visit Slot Hunter Casino
  2. Select the “Login” option
  3. Enter your username and password

Game Selection

The Slot Hunter Casino boasts a collection of over 2,000 casino games. It comes with a rich selection of online slots, which includes many of the world’s most popular games as well as titles that have just been released.

slot hunter casino games

Although the site’s clearly focused on providing users with a wide array of slots, we were surprised with how rich the site’s table game section is. Quickfire and BGaming contribute to this with the presence of their finest card games, and Microgaming’s subsidiary, Switch Studios, does a fantastic job at providing users with a wide catalogue of roulette and card games.

Let’s take a more in-depth look at what the Slot Hunter Casino has to offer:

Slots

This casino is home to some of the world’s finest online slot games. Pay a visit to Slot Hunter and enjoy quality slots like Starburst, Book of Dead, The Dog House Megaways (and its base version, too!), all iterations of Money Train, Reactoonz and its fantastic toon variants, Wolf Gold and other Pragmatic Play classics, and dozens more.

You can check out the “New Games” section to check out the latest games created by the 60+ studios that provide Slot Hunter with games, or you can go straight to the “Top Games” section to find the site’s most popular slot games.

Games that have changed the industry, as well as newer online slots, all form part of the Slot Hunter experience and provide users with a unique game catalog overflowing with quality and quantity alike.

Jackpots

Although this online casino is home to some of the highest-paying jackpot games in the world, it’s far more difficult to find them that we’d like. The only option to filter jackpot slots at Slot Hunter comes in the form of the “Mystery Drops” category, which only displays games with the Mystery Drops jackpots.

The Mystery Drops  is an exclusive promo campaign organized by N1 Partners Group.The prizes are awarded in real time as real money, no wagering requirement. Each next bet can be winning!

You can use the search bar to look for games or manually filter games made by the world’s most respected jackpot software developers like Microgaming, Red Tiger, and Pragmatic Play. Take advantage of the following list of jackpots to manually look for them when visiting Slot Hunter in order to save time and jump straight into the action:

  • Mega Moolah and Mega Moolah jackpot games like Goddess, Fortunium and Juicy Joker
  • WOWPot slots like Book of Atem, Sisters of Oz, and Queen of Alexandria
  • Pragmatic Play’s Drops & Wins games
  • Red Tiger Gaming’s Daily Jackpots
  • Age of the Gods jackpot games by Playtech
  • Divine Fortune and other NetEnt jackpots

All of these jackpot games are included in the casino’s game library. The site doesn’t display the current global jackpot prize of each title, but you can nonetheless win them by playing with real money.

Table Games

Slot Hunter has a fantastic variety of table games, but browsing them is not as easy as you would expect. The site divides its table games into two categories: Card Games and Roulette. The problem with that is that each category includes all of the site’s live games, which makes it really difficult to find table games developed by top gaming studios.

To circumvent this, we recommend using the site’s finder feature and type the name of the game that you want to play. You can also be patient and scroll down to find the table games of your choosing, or you may also filter games by provider to avoid seeing Playtech and Pragmatic Play games displayed.

If you’re keen to play virtual table games at Slot Hunter, we recommend looking for games made by the following developers:

  • BGaming
  • Evolution (check out their First Person games – they are RNG-based, not live!)
  • Relax Gaming
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • iSoftBet
  • Play’N Go

Live Casino

The Slot Hunter Live Casino comes with access to the biggest iGaming lobbies in the world. The site’s live games are mainly provided by Evolution, Playtech, and Pragmatic Play, the three biggest live casino studios in the world. However, game variety is enhanced by the presence of Quickfire Live Games as well as Swintt Live Gaming titles.

slot hunter casino live games

In this section, you’ll find extremely popular games, including Side Bet City and Crazy Time by Evolution, Sweet Bonanza Candyland and Mega Wheel by Pragmatic Play, and the ever-so popular Mega Fire Blaze Roulette by Playtech.

The casino also includes lobbies to popular table games such as roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker, as well as all variations of these games offered by the aforementioned software developers. Try your luck at the site’s high roller tables or play games with minimum bets of just €0.10. The decision is yours!

Mobile (app)

The Slot Hunter Casino currently lacks a casino app, but the site’s design allows for players to thoroughly enjoy an iGaming experience on any device of their choice by accessing the casino via the site’s browser.

Most of the games found at Slot Hunter are compatible with mobile devices. Slots have surprisingly quick loading times, but you shouldn’t have many issues playing virtual table games or live casino games if that’s your preference.

slot hunter casino mobile

Here’s a pro tip for Slot Hunter mobile players: if you play on a mobile Chrome browser, you can create an app-like shortcut on your device’s home screen, which will allow you to access the casino with a single tap. Combine this with Chrome’s feature to save your username and password to quickly log in and play when you feel like it!

VIP Program

Slot Hunter comes with a fantastic level-based, adventure-themed loyalty program where players will move through the site’s levels as they spend time and money on the site, but beware! The Slot Hunter VIP program is a seasonal loyalty program, which means that rewards and prizes reset after a certain amount of time.

You’ll be able to move through the site’s ranks as you play on the casino and spend your money on its games. On top of being able to level up, the casino also provides players with CP, which can be used to trade for rewards for your player account.

slot hunter casino vip program

Loyalty program seasons last for one month. VIP progress resets every month. These are the rewards that you’ll be able to get as you move through the site’s ranks:

  • Invitations to exclusive tournaments for VIP players (with much bigger rewards than your average Slot Hunter tournament)
  • Exclusive cash bonuses when reaching new levels
  • Free spins and bonus money
  • CP rate boosts, which allow you to collect more CP and trade it for reward
  • Quicker withdrawals
  • Cash bonuses with just 5x wagering and free spins with just 25x wagering
  • Birthday gifts
  • Extended withdrawal limits

Fees & Payout Speed

Fees may vary based on your country of residence, but the general rule for Slot Hunter deposits in withdrawals is that no fees will be charged at any point. Fees could vary based on how much cash you’ve won and whether your country of residence requires the payment of taxes upon receiving money from the site.

Although the casino does not seem to impose any withdrawal fees, bear in mind that there’s a charge of 5.3% of the value of each bet made on the casino for German players. Apart from that, the casino does not charge additional fees when playing, depositing, or withdrawing money.

Customer Support

Slot Hunter Casino offers one of the most praised support teams that we’ve ever seen. We read plenty of player feedback that stated how happy they were with the helped offered by the casino, and we were surprised to see the quick response times -as well as the staff friendliness- upon getting in touch with the Slot Hunter customer support staff ourselves.

  • Chat support via the site’s live chat option (click on the green and white bubble to access it)
  • Email support by writing an email to the site’s customer support address: [email protected]

Slot Hunter provides 24/7 customer support. The site’s staff speaks English, so we would expect waiting times for support responses to increase if contacting the staff in a different language.

Slot Hunter Casino VS Other Casinos

Regarded as a fantastic slot casino, the Slot Hunter website stands out for its wide selection of online slots and table games. However, since the site lacks lenient bonus terms and doesn’t offer a sportsbook, there may be other casino sites that you may want to consider visiting.

Check out Casino Extra if you want to experience something alike the Slot Hunter experience but with a much more lenient reward system. The site lacks a large selection of bonuses, but makes up for it with a really good collection of online slots and table games with fair terms and conditions, as well as a complete VIP reward system.

Pay a visit to the FortuneJack Casino if you’re eager to try out an online gambling site that accepts cryptocurrencies, offers a sportsbook, fair bonus terms, and no deposit bonuses. FortuneJack’s quality selection of games makes this online casino one of the best sites to visit if you’re a fan of online slots and table games.

Verdict

Classic slots, virtual slots, and progressive jackpots contribute to create the Slot Hunter experience, one that is packed with some of the finest games in the industry. This website combines an incredible selection of slots made by dozens of providers with a fantastic season-by-season loyalty program that rewards high rollers with extremely lucrative prizes.

If we could ask one thing from the Slot Hunter Casino, it would be for more lenient terms and conditions to make it a bit easier to turn the bonus cash into real money. Still, with non-sticky casino rewards and bonuses on every deposit, you’ll have more than enough chances to turn prizes into real money.

High rollers will surely appreciate the huge variety of high-stakes slots found at Slot Hunter, but low rollers won’t miss out on its large selection of titles. Join the fun at Slot Hunter and test your luck playing the world’s best online slots!

Frequently asked questions

Slot Hunter provides the most popular slots made by Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, and Microgaming, like Starburst, Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus, and Sweet Bonanza.

Slot Hunter offers some games with a lower-than-average RTP version themselves. Starburst comes with an RTP of 94.05%, but Book of Dead is found with its standard 96.21% RTP. Check game RTP before playing any slot of your choice.

Slot Hunter cashouts are generally processed within a few hours, but they could take up to 5 days depending on the payment method chosen. They are free of any charge, though.

You can contact the Slot Hunter Casino staff by messaging them via the site’s live support or by sending an email to [email protected]

The Slot Hunter Casino allows you to claim free spins with the site’s welcome bonus, where you can get a total of €300 + 200 free spins to spend on your favorite games. However, free spins on the site can also be earned at random when you level up in the site’s loyalty program or simply by them being provided via email as part of ongoing loyalty rewards.

The Slot Hunter casino is completely legit. Licensed by the government of Malta via the Malta Gambling Authorities, this online casino boast the presence of one of the most reputable gambling licenses in the iGaming world and provides users with safe ways to make deposits and withdrawals to play casino games for free.

Last updated  November 3, 2022

About the author

Matt

Matt

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Matt

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Matt is co-founder and online marketing expert at The Casino Wizard. He has a master degree in leisure management, and is an online marketing expert for more than 15+ years. He has been a blogger for Frankwatching and Emerce, covering webanalytics and search related topics.  Matt started his iGaming career as a former gaming geek and an online bonus hunter for poker games. Matt is always looking for opportunities for growth and willing to take the risk to push the limits in the iGaming industry.

More about Matt

Slot Hunter Casino Articles

Enjoy 130 Free Spins Up for Grabs Every Wednesday at Slot Hunter
Sep 3

Enjoy 130 Free Spins Up for Grabs Every Wednesday at Slot Hunter

Claim 130 free spins at Slot Hunter to play high RTP slot games. Maximize your winnings and play the best casino games!

Read more
Complete the Exclusive Slot Hunter Treasure Hunt to Claim Free Spins!
Aug 13

Complete the Exclusive Slot Hunter Treasure Hunt to Claim Free Spins!

Embark on this fantastic casino treasure hunt and unearth prizes that other casino players could only dream of earning at the Slot Hunter Casino

Read more