7Bit Casino

9.7
7Bit Casino Image
ZUR SPIELOTHEK
AGB gelten
Anzeigenoffenlegung
7Bit Casino Image
7Bit Casino Logo
50 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

7Bit Casino Bewertung

Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit treffen auf einen fantastischen Katalog mit über 4.300 Spielen im 7Bit Casino, einer Krypto-Glücksspiel-Website, die darauf spezialisiert ist, Benutzern Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und eine Sammlung umwerfender Boni anzubieten, die Sie Woche für Woche in Anspruch nehmen können.

9.7 / 10
Bewertung
Bonusse
star 10
Anmeldevorgang
star 9.8
Spielauswahl
star 9.6
Live-Casino
star 10
Mobil (App)
star 9.5
VIP-Programm
star 9.4
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit
star 9.6
Kundendienst
star 9.5
Gewinnrate95.45%

Vorteile

  • Willkommensbonus für neue Spieler
  • Bietet Spiele von Betsoft und Microgaming Quickfire
  • Enthält einen Live-Dealer-Raum von Ezugi
  • Turnierrennen
  • Live-Chat 24/7
  • Bitcoin-freundliches Casino

Nachteile

  • Keine Telefonnummer für den Kundenservice
  • Begrenzte Auswahl an Boni

7Bit Casino auf einen Blick

7bit casino 25 free spins
Erhalten Sie 20 Freispiele, wenn Sie sich registrieren und den Bonuscode
7BITCASINO20 verwenden

7Bit Casino Bonusse

Anzeigenoffenlegung
7Bit Casino
Mindesteinzahlung: €20 Wettanforderungen: 40xAGB geltenPlay responsibly
Mindesteinzahlung: €20 Wettanforderungen: 40x
7Bit Casino
Exclusive bonus
BITWIZARD
Bonuscode anzeigen
Mindesteinzahlung: €0 Wettanforderungen: 45xAGB geltenPlay responsibly
BITWIZARD
Bonuscode anzeigen
Mindesteinzahlung: €0 Wettanforderungen: 45x

7Bit Casino Bonusse ohne Einzahlung

Sie können Belohnungen wie den 7Bit Casino-Bonus von 20 Freispielen beanspruchen, sobald Sie sich auf der Plattform registrieren. Sie müssen keine Zahlungsmethode mit Ihrem Konto verknüpfen – Sie sollten nur eine bevorzugte Währung (oder Kryptowährung) ausgewählt haben, um spielen zu können.

Erstellen Sie ein Konto, gehen Sie zu Ihrem Profil und besuchen Sie den Bonusbereich. Dort können Sie Ihre Bonusspins aktivieren. Sie können sie beim Spielautomaten Platinum Lightning Deluxe ausgeben.

7Bit Casino Bonuscodes

Die Sammlung der 7Bit Casino-Boni bietet eine gute Auswahl an Belohnungen, von denen einige an 7Bit Casino-Bonuscodes gebunden sind. Derzeit ist 1 Bonus für neue Spieler verfügbar, der einen Bonuscode benötigt:

  • 100 Freispiele Bonus für 10 € am Mechanical Clover Slot: MECHBIT

icon Casino Wizard-Tipp
Wenn Sie keinen Bonuscode eingeben, entgehen Ihnen alle Belohnungen. Seien Sie vorsichtig, wenn Sie einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus beanspruchen!

Weitere Aktionen

Ein lukrativer Willkommensbonus, jede Menge wöchentliche Prämien und Cashbacks – wenn es um Online-Casino-Boni geht, scheint die 7Bit-Website alles zu bieten. Es ist nicht einfach, Krypto-Casinos zu finden, die mit einer guten Auswahl an Boni aufwarten und gleichzeitig die Bonusbedingungen fair halten, aber genau das schafft das 7Bit Casino. Speziell für Besucher von The Casino Wizard können wir einen exklusiven Bonus in Form von 50 Freispielen und 150 % auf die erste Einzahlung anbieten.

Willkommensbonus – AKTIV

Der 7Bit Casino-Willkommensbonus ist das beste Angebot dieses Online-Casinos. Er bietet Spielern die Möglichkeit, bis zu 5 BTC in Gratisgeld oder 5.000 € sowie 100 Freispiele bei der ersten Einzahlung zu erhalten. Das Angebot ist nicht nur eine der lukrativsten Prämien des Casinos, sondern auch vielseitig und ermöglicht es Spielern, weniger Geld zu beanspruchen, wenn sie über ein begrenzteres Budget verfügen.

Dies sind die Boni, die Sie im Rahmen des 7 Bit-Willkommensbonus-Pakets beanspruchen können:

  • Bonus für die 1. Einzahlung – 100 % Einzahlungsbonus von 300 € oder 1,5 BTC plus 100 Freispiele
  • Bonus für die 2. Einzahlung – 50 % Einzahlungsbonus von 400 € oder 1,25 BTC
  • Bonus für die 3. Einzahlung – 50% Einzahlungsbonus von 800 € oder 1,25 BTC
  • Bonus für die 4. Einzahlung – 100% Einzahlungsbonus von 3.500 € oder 1 BTC

Für die erste Einzahlung ist kein Bonuscode erforderlich, um das Angebot zu aktivieren. Für die anderen Einzahlungen ist dies jedoch der Fall:

  • Bonus für die 2. Einzahlung – Bonuscode: 2DEP
  • Bonus für die 3. Einzahlung – Bonuscode: 3DEP
  • Bonus für die 4. Einzahlung – Bonuscode: 4DEP

7Bit Rennen – AKTIV

Bei den 7Bit-Rennen handelt es sich um Turniere, die mehrere Tage (oder Stunden, je nach Rennen) dauern und bei denen die Spieler in einem Ranglistenturnier gegeneinander antreten, wo sie Online-Slots spielen müssen, um an die Spitze zu gelangen.

Spieler erhalten häufig Freispiele als Belohnung für die Teilnahme am 7Bit Casino-Bonusprogramm.

Tägliches Cashback – AKTIV

7Bit bietet Spielern, die Einzahlungen von 100 € oder mehr tätigen, tägliche Cashbacks. Sie erhalten 5 % Cashback auf Ihre Verluste bei Einzahlungen zwischen 100 und 500 €; 10 % Cashback, wenn Sie 500 bis 1.000 € eingezahlt haben; oder 15 % Cashback nach einer Einzahlung von 1.000 € oder mehr (bis zu 3.000 €). Beachten Sie, dass Gewinne einem Rollover von 15x unterliegen.

Montags Reload – AKTIV

Holen Sie sich einen fantastischen Reload-Bonus von bis zu 25 % bis zu 50 € und beginnen Sie Ihre Woche mit zusätzlichen Belohnungen im fantastischen 7Bit Casino. Die besten Reloads warten auf Sie – und Sie können sie einmal pro Woche einfordern!

Mittwochs Freispiele – AKTIV

Bei 7Bit kommen Sie mit den Midweek-Spins in Schwung – und sie sind sowohl für High Roller als auch für Low Roller verfügbar. Bei einer Einzahlung von 25 € erhalten Sie 40 Freispiele, während Sie bei einer Einzahlung von 55 € 100 Freispiele erhalten.

Wochenend Cashback – AKTIV

Das Wochenend-Cashback ist, ähnlich wie das tägliche Cashback der Site, an den Betrag gebunden, den Sie im Casino ausgeben. Sie können 20 % Cashback auf Ihre Verluste von bis zu 500 € erhalten, abhängig davon, wie viel Geld Sie im Casino verloren haben. Dieses Angebot ist auch an Ihr VIP-Programm-Level gebunden.

Wettbeitrag

Nicht alle Wetten, die auf 7Bit-Spiele gesetzt werden, tragen gleichermaßen zur Erfüllung der Wettanforderungen bei; einige Spiele tragen mehr bei als andere. Hier sind die Prozentsätze pro Spiel, die jede Ihrer Wetten zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen beiträgt:

  • Slots - 100%
  • Andere Spiele - 5%
  • Live-Casino-Spiele - 0%

VIP Programm

Auffällig ist, dass das 7Bit Casino bei seinem Treueprogramm einen deutlich konservativeren Ansatz verfolgt. Das Programm bietet Spielern die Möglichkeit, beim Aufsteigen Belohnungen zu verdienen, ähnlich wie bei anderen VIP-Programmen von Casinos, aber dieses basiert hauptsächlich darauf, dass Spieler ihre CP (die Punkte, die sie beim Spielen sammeln) eintauschen, um Belohnungen auf der Website zu erhalten.

7bit casino vip
Sammeln Sie beim Spielen Punkte, um spannende Belohnungen durch das
VIP-Programm zu erhalten

In jedem Fall gibt es zwei Hauptarten von Preisen, die Sie im Rahmen des Level-basierten Programms des Casinos beanspruchen können:

  • Cashback-Boni (von 10 % bis 20 %, levelbasiert)
  • Freispiele-Boni (von 10 bis 50 Freispiele, levelbasiert)

Weitere Belohnungen erhält der Spieler, wenn er CP ausgibt, um Preise im VIP-Shop zu erhalten. CP können im CP EXCHANGE STORE der Site gegen echtes Geld eingetauscht werden. Sie erhalten 1 Comp-Punkt pro 20 €, die Sie im Casino ausgeben. Sie erhalten die gleiche Anzahl an Statuspunkten (SP), aber letztere bestimmen Ihr Level und können nicht verloren gehen, während CP im Shop eingetauscht werden können.

Das Treueprogramm von 7Bit Casino stellt sicher, dass jeder belohnt wird – nicht nur High Roller!

Beliebte Spiele

Bei 7Bit gibt es über 7.000 Casinospiele, die Auswahl ist also grenzenlos. Zu den Top-Spieleanbietern zählen Endorphina, BGaming, BSG, NetEnt und Microgaming.

Spielen Sie Top-Spiele von NetEnt, Endorphina und mehr.

Slots

Zu den beliebtesten 7Bit Casino-Slots gehören Thai Blossoms, Buffalo Trail, Reactoonz, Book of Dead und Cleopatra’s Gems. Bei progressiven Jackpots finden Sie große Namen wie Mega Moolah. Finden Sie hochwertige Spiele von Big Time Gaming, Microgaming und Play’N Go.

Tischspiele

Tischspiele vermischen sich mit den Live-Casinospielen, aber Sie können immer nach Ihren bevorzugten RNG-Tischspielen suchen. Alle Klassiker sind hier, darunter Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat und sogar Solitaire. Es gibt auch einige Pokerspiele, darunter Casino Hold’Em von Microgaming.

Weitere Spiele

Die Slot-Lobby auf dieser Website ist einen Blick wert, aber es gibt noch weitere Spiele, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen, wenn Sie bei 7Bit spielen – und erst recht nicht, wenn Sie unbedingt andere Titel spielen möchten.

Videopoker, Bingo und Spezialspiele mit Arcade-ähnlichem Gameplay gibt es im 7Bit Casino in Hülle und Fülle. Sie bereichern die Spielothek dieser Site und bieten den Spielern eine unschätzbare Vielfalt, für die sie Boni ausgeben können.

7Bit Live Casino

Laut unseren Tests ist der Live-Dealer-Bereich von 7Bit Casino das genaue Gegenteil von dem, was Sie in der Standard-Spielegalerie finden. Die Website bietet Spiele von Evolution, dem weltweit größten Anbieter von Live-Dealer-Spielen, sowie Spiele von den erstklassigen Mitarbeitern von Ezugi, einem Unternehmen, das von Evolution übernommen wurde und auch unglaubliche Live-Dealer-Casinospiele erstellt.

In Kombination mit einigen Spielen von ALG werden Sie im Live-Dealer-Bereich dieses Online-Casinos sicher fündig.

Im 7Bit Live-Casino finden Sie Live-Blackjack-, Poker-, Roulette- und Baccarat-Tische. In Sachen Game-Shows gibt es allerdings nicht viel.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Das Casino bietet sofortige Ein- und Auszahlungen für Kryptowährungstransaktionen. Sie müssen auch nichts bezahlen, um Ihr Geld von der Website abzuheben, abgesehen von den Gas-Gebühren, die von der Krypto-Wallet Ihrer Wahl erhoben werden, oder anderen Blockchain-bezogenen Gebühren. Keine Gebühren; sofortige Einzahlungen; sofortige Auszahlungen.

Um unseren Benutzern eine qualitativ hochwertige Bewertung des 7Bit Casinos zu bieten, haben wir versucht, in diesem Casino mit Kryptowährungen (BTC) und FIAT-Währungen (EUR) zu spielen. In Bezug auf die Sicherheitsmerkmale ist klar, dass die Website mehr Regeln für Standardzahlungen vorschreibt (Sie werden aufgefordert, zusätzliche Informationen einzugeben, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung in Euro tätigen), während das Casino bei Ein- und Auszahlungen in Kryptowährungen viel nachsichtiger ist.

Ebenso dauert die Bearbeitung von Zahlungen über EUR länger als bei einer Auszahlung über Ihr Krypto-Wallet. Obwohl dies durchaus zu erwarten ist. Wenn Sie mit FIAT-Währungen spielen möchten, können Sie sich für die kürzeste Bearbeitungszeit für Auszahlungen über E-Wallets entscheiden.

Kundendienst

Das 7Bit Casino bietet auf seiner Website einen FAQ-Bereich an, um eventuelle Zweifel hinsichtlich der Funktionsweise des Casinos auszuräumen. Der Kundensupport der Website per Live-Chat ist jedoch die wichtigste Möglichkeit, mit den Mitarbeitern der Website in Kontakt zu treten.

Dieses Online-Casino ist dafür bekannt, seinen Benutzern sofortige Antworten zu geben. Wir haben den Chat ausprobiert und er war genau wie erwartet. Das Personal ist freundlich und antwortet fast sofort, sodass Sie problemlos mit jemandem Kontakt aufnehmen können, falls Probleme Ihr iGaming-Erlebnis beeinträchtigen.

Erwarten Sie jedoch nicht, dass Sie zu oft mit dem Personal in Kontakt treten müssen. Die Erfahrung mit 7Bit ist reibungslos und in der Regel problemlos, was bedeutet, dass Sie das Personal wahrscheinlich nicht allzu oft kontaktieren müssen.

7Bit Casino Alternativen

Wenn Sie gerne in einem Bitcoin-Casino spielen möchten, das die besten Spiele der Branche und zudem tolle Registrierungsboni bietet, gibt es einige hervorragende Alternativen.

7Bit CasinomBitcasinoBitStarz Spielbank
Bonusse101010
Anmeldevorgang9.81010
Spielauswahl9.69.59.8
Mobiltelefon9.5109.5
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit9.6109.8
Kundendienst9.59.59.6
Live-Casino101010
VIP-Programm9.4109.7
Gesamtwertung9.79.99.8

7Bit Casino Engagement für verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen

7Bit Casino bietet in der Fußzeile der Site eine Seite zum verantwortungsvollen Spielen mit dem Titel „Sicher spielen“. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen, die Sie zum Festlegen von Limits, zum Aufrufen hilfreicher Links und mehr benötigen. Hier werden Gamcare-Richtlinien sowie andere Tools bereitgestellt, die Ihnen dabei helfen, sicher und innerhalb Ihrer Limits zu spielen.

Greifen Sie auf Ihr Profil zu, um tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Limits festzulegen, darunter:

  • Einzahlungslimits
  • Verlustlimits
  • Wettlimits
  • Sitzungslimits
  • Selbstausschluss
  • Cooling-off-Fristen

Unsere Erfahrungen mit 7Bit Casino

Das Erscheinungsbild des Casinos hat uns sofort beeindruckt. Es ist angenehm für die Augen und bietet großartige Navigationstools, um Ihre Spiele zu finden. Wir hätten uns eine Trennung zwischen Tischspielen und Live-Spielen gewünscht, aber es ist immer möglich, Spiele nach Titel zu suchen. Dies hilft, die Sache ein wenig einzugrenzen, denn bei Tausenden von Spielen benötigen Sie diese Option.

Boni sind leicht zu ergattern und es gibt mehr Boni ohne Einzahlung als in einem durchschnittlichen Casino. Es fehlten einige Spiele, die wir gerne gesehen hätten. Sie können sich jedoch die einzigartigen Titel ansehen, die nicht überall verfügbar sind, was unserer Meinung nach für ein interessantes, angenehm unerwartetes Spielerlebnis sorgte.

7bit casino sign up
Wir haben die hervorragende Grafik und das tolle Benutzererlebnis von 7Bit wirklich geschätzt

Wie melden Sie sich an?

Die Anmeldung ist einfach und dauert nur ein paar Minuten. Um ein Konto zu erstellen, müssen Sie lediglich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben und Ihre bevorzugte Währung auswählen. Der Anmeldevorgang ist besonders schnell, wenn Sie im Casino mit Ihren Kryptowährungen spielen möchten. Sie müssen jedoch immer zusätzliche Informationen eingeben, wenn Sie mit einer der FIAT-Währungen der Site einzahlen.

7Bit Anmeldung für neue Spieler

Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal im 7Bit Casino spielen möchten, müssen Sie nur zwei wichtige Schritte befolgen:

  1. Wählen Sie oben auf der 7Bit-Website die Option „Registrieren“ und geben Sie Ihre Daten ein. Klicken Sie auf die Option, um einen Bonuscode einzugeben, falls Sie einen haben.
  2. Obwohl Sie spielen können, sobald Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Registrieren“ klicken, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihre persönlichen Daten im Abschnitt „Profil“ der Website einzugeben. Sie werden ohnehin dazu aufgefordert, wenn Sie eine Auszahlung vornehmen möchten.

7Bit Login für bestehende Spieler

Es ist ganz einfach, sich beim 7Bit Casino anzumelden. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist:

  1. Besuchen Sie die 7Bit Casino-Website
  2. Wählen Sie oben auf Ihrem Bildschirm die Schaltfläche „Anmelden“
  3. Geben Sie Ihre Daten ein
  4. Los mit dem Spielen!

9.7

9.7 / 10

Bewertung

Fazit von Casino Wizard

Wenn Sie nach einer seriösen Krypto- und FIAT-Glücksspielseite suchen, sollten Sie 7Bit auf jeden Fall in Betracht ziehen. Die Seite wird von einem zuverlässigen Unternehmen betrieben und verfügt über eine Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao, um die Sicherheit der Spieler weiter zu gewährleisten. Sie bietet eine Vielzahl zuverlässiger Zahlungsmethoden, die niedrige Gebühren und schnelle Überweisungen garantieren.

Es ist immer schwierig, zuverlässige Krypto-Casinos zu finden. Daher möchten wir Hybrid-Sites, die so zuverlässig sind wie 7Bit, unbedingt mit all unseren Lesern teilen. Die große Spielvielfalt und das allgemeine Benutzererlebnis sind dann nur noch das Sahnehäubchen!

Besuchen Sie das 7Bit Casino und spielen Sie in einem der zuverlässigsten und sichersten Bitcoin-Casinos der Welt. Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Krypto- oder FIAT-Währung, tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung, fordern Sie Ihren Bonus an und gewinnen Sie!

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Ja, es ist absolut möglich und zulässig, Ihr 7Bit Casino-Konto zu schließen, wann immer dies erforderlich ist. Melden Sie sich einfach bei Ihrem 7Bit Casino-Konto an, gehen Sie zu den Profileinstellungen und wählen Sie ganz einfach den Zeitraum aus, für den Sie eine Pause machen möchten.

Sie haben genug von 7Bit Casino? Probieren Sie unser exklusives Freispiele-Angebot bei mBitcasino aus.

Da das 7Bit Casino hauptsächlich mit Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen handelt, werden Ihre Auszahlungen nahezu sofort bearbeitet, falls Sie sich für eine dieser Zahlungsmethoden entscheiden.

7Bit Casino bietet Spielautomaten mit einem durchschnittlichen RTP von 96 %. Tischspiele und Live-Casinospiele werden mit Standard-RTP-Raten gehostet. Sie können den RTP jedes Spiels herausfinden, indem Sie danach googeln.

7Bit Casino bietet eine Auswahl an Spielautomaten, darunter beliebte Titel wie Book of Amaterasu, Elvis Frog Slots, Victoria Wild und den grafisch atemberaubenden Thai Blossoms Slot. Sie finden auch beliebte Jackpot-Spiele wie Wheel of Wishes von Microgaming.

Zuletzt aktualisiert  Juni 19, 2024
icon
Wir führen gründliche und unparteiische Bewertungen von Online-Casinos durch und nutzen dabei unser bewährtes Bewertungssystem, das auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Casino-Branche basiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Bewertungsrichtlinien von The Casino Wizard und warum Sie uns vertrauen können.

Über den Autor

Klaas ist einer der Gründer des Casino Wizard und seit Beginn Teil des TCW-Teams. Klaas ist zusammen mit Matt der Hauptmann bei TCW. Er liebt es, in Casinos zu spielen und hat Las Vegas oft besucht. Auf jeder Reise versucht er, ein Casino zu finden, in dem er Roulette, Blackjack oder Spielautomaten spielen kann. Bei TheCasinoWizard.com ist er für die langfristige Strategie und den Umgang mit den Casinos verantwortlich. Er ist äußerst einfallsreich, um zu wissen, wie die Dinge auf allen Seiten der Spieleindustrie funktionieren. 

Mehr über

Write a review

7Bit Casino Review

9.7
7Bit Casino Image
Visit сasino
T&Cs apply
Ads disclosure
7Bit Casino Image
7Bit Casino Logo
Up to 5.25 BTC + 250 Spins

7Bit Casino at a Glance

Safety and reliability meet a fantastic catalog of over 4,300 games in the 7Bit Casino, a crypto gambling website that specializes in providing users with slots, table games, and a collection of jaw-dropping bonuses that you can claim week in, week out.

9.7 / 10
Rating
Bonuses
star 10
Sign-up process
star 9.8
Game selection
star 9.6
Live Casino
star 10
Mobile (app)
star 9.5
VIP program
star 9.4
Fees & payout speed
star 9.6
Customer support
star 9.5
Win rate95.45%
Max Jackpot$1,000,000+

7Bit Casino Pros

  • Welcome bonus for new players
  • Features games from Betsoft and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Contains a live dealer room from Ezugi
  • Tournament races
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Bitcoin-friendly casino

7Bit Casino Cons

  • No phone number for customer service
  • Limited selection of bonuses
7bit casino 25 free spins
Get 20 free spins when you sign up and use bonus code 7BITCASINO20.

7Bit Casino Bonuses 10/10

Ads disclosure
Players' Choice Bonus ✅
7Bit Casino
Exclusive bonus
7BITCASINO20
Show bonus code
Wagering requirements: 45xbT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
7BITCASINO20
Show bonus code
Wagering requirements: 45xb
Best Value Bonus ✅
7Bit Casino
Minimum deposit: 0.6 mBTC Wagering requirements: 35xT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Minimum deposit: 0.6 mBTC Wagering requirements: 35x
7Bit Casino
Exclusive bonus
AVIATOR
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $20 Wagering requirements: 45xT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Free Spins bonus
AVIATOR
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $20 Wagering requirements: 45x
7Bit Casino
Exclusive bonus
SPINBONUS
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $20 Wagering requirements: 45xT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Free Spins bonus
SPINBONUS
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $20 Wagering requirements: 45x
7Bit Casino
Free Spins bonus
MECHBIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $10 Wagering requirements: 45xbT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Free Spins bonus
MECHBIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $10 Wagering requirements: 45xb
7Bit Casino
Exclusive bonus
SPIN80
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $5 Wagering requirements: 45xbT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
SPIN80
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $5 Wagering requirements: 45xb
7Bit Casino
Free Spins bonus
1BIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $1 Wagering requirements: 45xbT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Free Spins bonus
1BIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $1 Wagering requirements: 45xb
7Bit Casino
Free Spins No Deposit bonus
DEEPBIT
Show bonus code
bonus-thumb
Minimum deposit: $0 Wagering requirements: 45xT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
DEEPBIT
Show bonus code
Minimum deposit: $0 Wagering requirements: 45x
7Bit Casino
Free Spins No Deposit bonus
bonus-thumb
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 45xbT&Cs applyPlay responsibly
Minimum deposit: €0 Wagering requirements: 45xb

7Bit Casino No Deposit Bonuses

You can claim rewards like the 7Bit Casino 20 free spins bonus as soon as you register on the platform. There’s no need for you to link a payment method to your account – you’ll only need to have chosen a preferred currency (or cryptocurrency) in order to play.

Create an account, go to your profile, and visit the bonus section. There, you’ll be able to activate your bonus spins. You can spend them at the Platinum Lightning Deluxe slot game.

7Bit Casino Bonus Codes

The collection of 7Bit Casino bonuses offers a good selection of rewards, some of which are tied to 7Bit Casino bonus codes, currently there is 1 bonus available for new players that require a bonus code:

icon Casino Wizard Tip
Failure to enter a bonus code will have you miss out on all rewards. Be careful when claiming any no deposit or welcome bonus!

Other promotions

A lucrative welcome bonus, plenty of weekly rewards, and cashbacks – when it comes to online casino bonuses, the 7Bit website seems to have it all. It’s not easy to find crypto casinos that boast a good selection of bonuses whilst keeping the bonus terms fair, but that’s precisely what 7Bit Casino manages to bring to the table. Especially for visitors from The Casino Wizard we can offer you an exclusive bonus with 50 free spins and 150% on the first deposit.

Welcome Bonus - ACTIVE

The 7Bit Casino welcome bonus is this online casino’s most lucrative offer. It provides players with the chance to claim up to 5 BTC in free cash or $5,000, plus 100 free spins on the first deposit. Not only is the offer one of the most lucrative deals of the casino, but it’s also versatile and allows players to claim less cash if they’re on a more limited bankroll.

7bit-casino-welcome-bonus-new.jpg

These are the bonuses that you can claim as part of the 7Bit welcome bonus package:

  • 1st Deposit Bonus – 100% Match Deposit of $300 or 1.5 BTC plus 100 free spins
  • 2nd Deposit Bonus – 50% Match Deposit of $400 or 1.25 BTC
  • 3rd Deposit Bonus – 50% Match Deposit of $800 or 1.25 BTC
  • 4th Deposit Bonus – 100% Match Deposit of $3500 or 1 BTC

The first deposit doesn’t require a bonus code to activate the offer. The other deposits do, however:

  • 2nd Deposit Bonus – Bonus Code: 2DEP
  • 3rd Deposit Bonus – Bonus Code: 3DEP
  • 4th Deposit Bonus – Bonus Code: 4DEP

7Bit Races - ACTIVE

The 7Bit Races are tournaments that run for days (or hours, depending on the race) and will pit players against each other in a leaderboard tournament where they’ll have to play online slots to climb up the spots.

Players often receive free spins as a reward for participating in the 7Bit Casino bonus program.

Daily Cashback - ACTIVE

7Bit offers daily cashbacks to players that make deposits of $100 or more. You’ll get a 5% cashback on your losses with deposits of $100 to $500; a cashback of 10% if you’ve made a deposit of $500 to $1,000; or a cashback of 15% after making a deposit of $1,000 or more (up to $3,000). Keep in mind that winnings are subjected to a rollover of 15x.

Monday Reload - ACTIVE

Get a fantastic reload bonus of up to 25% up to $50 and begin your week with extra rewards at the fantastic 7Bit Casino. The finest of reloads are there for the taking – and they’re available to claim once per week!

Wednesday Free Spins - ACTIVE

Midweek spins will get you going at 7Bit – and they’re available for high rollers and low rollers alike. A deposit of $25 will get you 40 free spins, whilst a deposit of $55 will get you 100 free spins.

Weekend Cashback - ACTIVE

The weekend cashback, much like the site’s daily cashback, is tied to how much money you spend at the casino. You can get a 20% cashback on your losses of up to $500, depending on how much cash you’ve lost at the casino. This offer is tied to your VIP program level, too.

Stake Weights

Not all bets placed on 7Bit games contribute equally to the fulfillment of wagering requirements; some games contribute more than others. Here are the percentages per game that each of your bets will contribute to the rollover completion:

  • Slots - 100%
  • Other games - 5%
  • Live casino games - 0%

VIP Program9.4/10

It’s noticeable that the 7Bit Casino takes a much more conservative approach for its loyalty program. The scheme provides gamblers with the chance to earn rewards as they level up, much like other casino VIP programs, but this one is mostly based on players exchanging their CP (the points that you collect as you play) to earn rewards on the site.

7bit casino vip
Earn points as you play to get exciting rewards through the VIP Program.

In any case, there are two main types of prizes that you can claim as part of the level-based program of the casino:

  • Cashback bonuses (from 10% to 20%, level-based)
  • Free spins bonuses (from 10 to 50 free spins, level-based)

The rest of the rewards are related to the player spending CP to get prizes in the VIP store. CP can be exchanged for real money in the site’s CP EXCHANGE STORE. You will receive 1 comp point per $20 that you spend at the casino. You will receive the same number of Status Points (SP) but the latter determine your level and cannot be lost, whilst CP is made to be exchanged in the store.

The 7Bit Casino loyalty program ensures that everyone gets rewarded - not only high rollers!

TThere are over 7,000 casino games at 7Bit so needless to say the options are limitless. Some of the top game providers include Endorphina, BGaming, BSG, NetEnt, and Microgaming. 

7bit casino games
Play top games by NetEnt, Endorphina, and more.

Slots

The most popular 7Bit Casino slots include Thai Blossoms, Buffalo Trail, Reactoonz, Book of Dead and Cleopatra’s Gems. For progressive jackpots, you can find big names like Mega Moolah. Find quality games made by Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, and Play’N Go.

Table Games

Table games intermingle with the live casino games, but you can always search for your favorite RNG table games. All the classics are here including blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and even solitaire. There are also some poker games, including Microgaming’s Casino Hold’Em.

Other Games

This site’s slot library is one to behold, but there are other games that you cannot miss out on if you’re going to play at 7Bit – and even less so if you’re eager to play other titles.

Video poker, bingo, and specialty games with arcade-like gameplay are aplenty at the 7Bit Casino. They enrich the library of games that this site offers, providing players with invaluable variety in which to spend bonuses.

7Bit Live Casino10/10

As per our tests, the 7Bit Casino live dealer section is the polar opposite of what you’ll find at its standard game gallery. The site comes packed with games made by Evolution, the world’s largest provider of live dealer games, as well as games made by the world-class staff of eZugi, a company that was acquired by Evolution and also makes incredible live casino games.

Combined with some games made by ALG, you’re sure to find what you’re looking for at this online casino’s live dealer section.

Find live blackjack, poker, roulette, and baccarat tables at 7Bit live casino. There isn’t much in terms of game shows, though.

Banking Options 9.6/10

The casino offers instant deposits and withdrawalsfor cryptocurrency transactions. You won’t have to pay any money to get your cash out of the website, either, other than the gassing fees charged by the crypto wallet of your choice or any other blockchain-related charges. No fees; instant payments; instant withdrawals.

For the purposes of providing our users with a quality 7Bit Casino review, we tried playing in this casino with cryptocurrencies (BTC) and with FIAT currencies (USD). As for safety features, it’s clear that the site imposes more regulations on standard payments (you’ll be asked to enter more info when depositing with USD) whilst the casino is far more lenient when it comes to cryptocurrency withdrawals and payments.

Likewise, payments take longer to process via USD than they do if you choose to make a withdrawal via your crypto wallet. This is fully expected, though. Should you decide to play with FIAT currencies, then you can opt to withdraw with e-wallets for the shortest processing times.

Customer Support9.5/10

The 7Bit Casino offers a website FAQ for you to clear out any doubts that you may have about how the casino works, but it is the site’s customer support via the live chat the main way to get in touch with the site’s staff.

This online casino is known to provide users with instant replies. We tried out the chat and it was just like we expected. The staff is friendly and they provide replies that are almost instantaneous, making it easy to get in touch with anyone in case problems get in the way of your iGaming experience.

Do not expect to get in touch with the staff too often, though. The 7Bit experience is a smooth one, usually hassle-free, which means that you’re unlikely to have to contact the staff too often.

7Bit Casino Alternatives

If you’re keen to play in a Bitcoin casino that comes packed with the finest games of the industry while also offering amazing registration bonuses, there are some excellent alternatives. We recommend you pay a visit to the BitStarz website. This fantastic casino is set to provide you with popular Play’N Go, Playtech, and NetEnt games with the chance to enjoy them with cryptocurrencies.

Another fantastic crypto casino, and our favourite gambling site, is mBit Casino. This website provides you with Bitcoin prizes, regular bonuses, and top-class games. Tournaments and worldwide accessibility aid in creating an amazing experience at this site.

7Bit CasinoBitStarz CasinomBit Casino
Bonuses101010
Sign-up process9.81010
Game selection9.69.89.5
Mobile9.59.510
Fees & payout speed9.69.810
Customer support9.59.69.5
Live Casino101010
VIP program9.49.710
Overall rating9.79.89.9

7Bit Casino's Dedication to Responsible Gaming

7Bit Casino offers a designated responsible gambling page at the footer of the page called “Play Safe.” Here you’ll find all the information you need to set limits, go to helpful links, and more. Gamcare policies are put in place here, as well as other tools to help you play safe and within your limits.

Access your profile to set daily, weekly, and monthly limits, including:

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Betting limits
  • Session limits
  • Self-exclusion
  • Cooling-off periods

Our Experience With 7Bit Casino

We were impressed right away by the look of the casino. It’s easy on the eyes and offers great navigation tools to find your games. We would have liked to have seen a separation between table games and live games but it’s always possible to search for games by name. This helps to narrow things down a bit because, with thousands of games, you need to have that option.

Bonuses are easy to grab and there are more no deposit bonuses than the average casino. Some games were missing that we would have liked to have seen. However, you can check out the unique titles that aren’t available everywhere which we found made for an interesting, pleasantly unexpected gaming experience.

7bit casino sign up
We really appreciated 7Bit's excellent graphics and great user experience.

How to Sign Up?9.8/10

Signing up is easy and takes less than a few minutes. All you need to do to create an account is enter your email, your password and select your preferred currency. The signup process is especially quick if you choose to play at the casino with your cryptocurrencies. However, you will always need to enter additional information if you deposit with any of the site’s FIAT currencies.

7Bit Sign Up for New Players

There are only two important steps to follow if you’re keen to play at 7Bit Casino for the first time:

  1. Select the “Sign Up” option atop the 7Bit website and enter your information. Click on the option to enter a bonus code if you have one.
  2. Although you can play as soon as you hit the sign-up button, we recommend you fill in your personal information in the “Profile” section of the site. You’ll be asked to do it anyway, once you’re about to make a withdrawal

7Bit Login for Existing Players

It’s really easy to log into the 7Bit Casino. All you need to do is:

  1. Visit the 7Bit Casino website
  2. Select the “Log in” button atop your screen
  3. Enter your details
  4. Play!

9.7

9.7 / 10

Rating

Casino Wizard Verdict

If you’re looking for a legit crypto and fiat gambling site, 7Bit is definitely one to consider. The site is operated by a reliable company and boasts a Curacao gambling license to further ensure player safety. It offers a plethora of reliable payment methods that guarantee low fees and quick transfers.

It’s always difficult to find reliable crypto casinos, so finding hybrid sites as reliable as 7Bit truly makes us want to share them with all of our readers. The great game variety and overall user experience are just the icing on the cake after that!

Visit the 7Bit Casino and start playing in one of the most reliable & safe Bitcoin casinos on the planet. Choose your preferred crypto or FIAT currency, make a deposit, claim your bonus, and win!

Frequently asked questions

7Bit Casino offers a selection of slots, amongst which you’ll find popular titles like Book of Amaterasu, Elvis Frog slots, Victoria Wild, and the graphically breathtaking Thai Blossoms slot. You’ll also find popular jackpot games like Microgaming’s Wheel of Wishes.

7Bit Casino offers slots with an average RTP of 96%. Table games and live casino games are hosted with standard RTP rates. You can tell the RTP of each game by Googling it.

Since the 7Bit Casino deals mostly with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, should you choose to opt for one of these payment methods, your withdrawals will be processed almost instantly.

Yes, it's completely possible and allowable to close your 7Bit Casino account whenever a need to do so arises. Just log into your 7Bit Casino account, go to profile settings and painlessly choose the time period you would wish to take a break.

Having enough of 7Bit Casino? Try our exclusive free spins offer at mBitcasino.

No, that's not a requirement at 7Bit Casino. Nevertheless, in some rare circumstances, you may be required to complete the casino's verification procedure before the release of your payments.

Yes, you can play 7Bit Casino games for free. Thus, if you would like to gain some training before venturing into the casino's splendid real cash online gaming experience or you just want to play online casino games for some fun, 7Bit Casino charges you nothing. However, to win real money, you must deposit cash into your account.

Make a deposit of at least 0.0025 BTC or $20. Your welcome bonus will automatically reflect in your 7Bit Casino account once this payment is successfully processed.

Last updated  June 19, 2024
icon
We conduct thorough and impartial reviews of online casinos using our well-established review framework, honed through years of experience in the casino industry. Find out more about The Casino Wizard's rating guidelines, and why you can trust us.

About the author

Klaas

Klaas

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Klaas

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Klaas is a co-founder of The Casino Wizard and has the biggest gambling experience out of every member of the team. His passion for poker is evident, having visited Las Vegas on numerous occasions, in addition to being a regular attendee at iGaming conferences across the globe. Drawing from his rich hands-on experience, he currently devotes his efforts to curating the finest online casinos and bonuses for The Casino Wizard's visitors.

More about Klaas
Matt
Approved by
Matt

This is a peer-reviewed article to ensure the article’s quality

This is a peer-reviewed article to ensure the article’s quality

Reviews by players

Here are no reviews yet. You can be the first to share your opinion and start an engaging dialogue.

Write your review

Rate from 1 to 10

starstar1
starstar2
starstar3
starstar4
starstar5
starstar6
starstar7
starstar8
starstar9
starstar10

Name

Email

Write your review about 7Bit Casino

7Bit Casino Articles

How to Claim the Black Lotus No Deposit Bonus
Sep 25

How to Claim the Black Lotus No Deposit Bonus

Learn how to get the Black Lotus no deposit bonus and see the pros and cons of claiming it with this complete guide to the RTG casino's

Read more
7Bit Casino Bonus Codes You Can Claim in 2024
Jun 2

7Bit Casino Bonus Codes You Can Claim in 2024

Check out the best 7Bit Casino bonus codes and earn free spins for one of the most reliable crypto gambling sites in the world.

Read more
3 Best 7Bit Casino Slots to Win a Huge BTC Jackpot in 2024
Jul 12

3 Best 7Bit Casino Slots to Win a Huge BTC Jackpot in 2024

Play jackpot slots at the 7Bit Casino and win the best BTC jackpots on the internet with our full guide on how to find them!

Read more