DasIstCasino

Spielen
AGB gelten
DasIstCasino

300 € + 100 Freispiele

Holen Sie sich hier Ihren DasIstCasino-Willkommensbonus: 300 € + 100 Freispiele

DasIstCasino Bewertung

Das DasIstCasino ist ein deutsches Online-Casino, das den Benutzern eine Spielumgebung voller Casinospiele und einen sehr anständigen Willkommensbonus für einen guten Start bietet.

dasist casino home

Wenn man sich die Site auf globaler Ebene ansieht, sieht das DasIstCasino vielleicht nicht ungewöhnlich aus. Für deutsche Casinos lohnt sich jedoch ein Besuch bei – selbst wenn Ihnen zunächst keine verrückten Belohnungen garantiert sind.

Unsere Erfahrung bei DasIstCasino – Was wir geliebt haben

Das DasIstCasino mag in Deutschland hergestellt worden sein und die meisten Spieler kommen hierher, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass diese Seite nur Spieler aus dem Land akzeptiert. Tatsächlich werden Sie feststellen, dass das Casino auch ins Englische und Russische übersetzt wird, um Spielern, die im Ausland leben, die Dinge zu erleichtern.

Zusätzlich dazu, dass DasIst ein guter Ort für europäische Spieler zum Spielen ist, gab es noch ein paar andere Funktionen, die wir besonders toll fanden und die unsere Erfahrung wert war, in Erinnerung zu bleiben.

Ein fantastisches pragmatisches deutsches Casino

Pragmatic Play und der deutsche Casinomarkt sind enger zusammengewachsen, seit StarGames einen Deal über die Veröffentlichung mehrerer Slots des Unternehmens auf dem deutschen Casinomarkt erhalten hat, aber DasIstCasino ist eine fantastische Website, auf der Sie Pragmatic Play-Spiele genießen können.

Tatsächlich gibt es einen Abschnitt des Casinos mit der Bezeichnung “Pragmatic Global”, in dem Sie Spiele und Werbeaktionen finden können, die Pragmatic Play derzeit in jedem Casino mit Zugang zu seinen Spielen anbietet.

Wir hatten viel Spaß beim Spielen von Pragmatic-Spielautomaten, während wir unser Glück mit den Drops & Gewinnt Promo, ein Angebot, das Sie in jedem Casino der globalen Gaming-Marke nicht verpassen können.

pragmatic play online casino

Lotterie & Abenteuer für diejenigen, die es wagen

Die Registerkarte Abenteuer dieses Casinos führt Sie zum Treueprogramm der Website, aber einer der Gründe, warum wir diesen Teil der Website genossen haben, war, dass er es wagt, neue Wege zu gehen. Das Abenteuer-Thema verleiht dem Casino eine andere Atmosphäre, die gut zu den restlichen Casino-Bereichen passt und mit traditioneller deutscher Kunst neben dem eigenen Thema der Website.

Was den Lotteriebereich der Website betrifft, so wird jedes Mal, wenn Sie darauf klicken, eine andere Werbeaktion im Lotteriestil angeboten. Manchmal sind die Teilnahmebedingungen sehr einfach, wie zum Beispiel beim Spielen eines Casino-Spiels, während Sie den Newsletter der Website abonniert haben, aber manchmal werden Sie möglicherweise aufgefordert, mehr zu tun, um Ihre Belohnungen zu erhalten.

Es ist jedoch ein lustiger kleiner Abschnitt, der Sie dazu motiviert, verschiedene Spiele zu spielen, daher fanden wir ihn als bereichernden Teil des gesamten Casino-Erlebnisses.

dasist Casino Adventure VIP-Programm

DasIstCasino-Spiele – Deutsche Slots wohin man schaut

Auf den ersten Blick sieht DasIst wie ein Ort aus, den Sie nur besuchen, um Slots zu spielen. Sie haben mehrere Slot-Kategorien, damit der Spieler leichter ein Spiel finden kann, das er gerne spielt – und es steht eine sehr große Anzahl von Spielen zur Auswahl.

dasist Casinospiele

Ein kurzer Blick auf die Tischspiele der Website zeigt Ihnen jedoch, dass die Website nicht an Kartenspielen zu kurz kommt. Sie finden eine riesige Auswahl an Tischspielen und Live-Dealer-Spielen, die Sie im Casino genießen können. Schauen wir uns jeden der Abschnitte genauer an, um zu sehen, was Sie erwartet:

Spielautomaten

Die Slot-Spiele im DasIstCasino werden hauptsächlich von Pragmatic Play bereitgestellt, aber Sie finden auch Spiele von anderen erstklassigen Slot-Erstellern auf der ganzen Welt. Sie können den Anbieterfilter verwenden, um nach Ihnen bekannten Inhaltserstellern zu suchen, oder Sie können sie einfach herausfiltern, um zu sehen, welche Ihnen am besten gefallen.

Auf jeden Fall, wenn Sie nach einer großen Sammlung von Casino-Slots suchen, die Sie in Deutschland spielen können, dann ist DasIstCasino eine Website, die sowohl in Bezug auf Qualität als auch in Bezug auf Quantität nicht enttäuschen wird.

dasist Casino Slots
Pragmatic Play und andere erstklassige Entwickler stellen diesem Casino Spielautomaten zur Verfügung

Tischspiele

Im DasIstCasino können Sie eine große Auswahl an Tischspielen spielen, je nachdem, aus welchem Land Sie kommen. In einigen Ländern ist es möglicherweise verboten, die Auswahl an Tischspielen im Casino zu sehen. Wenn Sie darauf klicken, werden Ihnen sowohl Live-Dealer- als auch Standard-Tischspiele angezeigt.

Die meisten virtuellen Tischspiele im Casino werden von Quickfire bereitgestellt, während der Rest der Spiele von anderen Spieleentwicklern bereitgestellt wird. Yggdrasil trägt mit einem einzigen Spiel bei, während andere Studios auch andere Titel anbieten. Alles in allem ist dies ein sehr guter und vollständiger Abschnitt der Website.

dasist Casino-Tischspiele

Jackpot-Spiele

Jackpot-Jäger können Schwierigkeiten haben, ein Casino zu finden, das den Benutzern alle bestbezahlten Spielautomaten der Welt bietet, aber wenn Sie auf den DasIst-Jackpot-Bereich stoßen, hat dies den völlig gegenteiligen Effekt. Dieses Casino beherbergt die größten Jackpot-Spiele der Welt, also wählen Sie diesen Abschnitt, wenn Sie sie gerne auszahlen möchten.

Meisterwerke wie Mega Moolah, Wheel of Fortune, Blazing Diamonds, Sisters of Oz und weitere unglaubliche Multi-Millionen-Jackpot-Spiele können bei DasIst gespielt werden, um Ihr Glück zu testen.

dasist Casino Jackpot-Slots
Multimillionen Jackpot-Slots können bei DasIstCasino gewonnen werden

Bonuskauf-Spiele

Bonuskauf-Spiele sind Online-Slots, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten, eine Premium-Gebühr zu zahlen (die oft durch Multiplizieren Ihres Einsatzes mit einer bestimmten Anzahl von Malen berechnet wird), um eine der Bonusfunktionen des jeweiligen Spiels freizuschalten, ohne dass Sie dies tun müssen vom Glück abhängig sein, um es zu bekommen.

Natürlich erwarten Sie, dass die von Ihnen bezahlte Premium-Gebühr mit der Aktivierung der Funktion zurückgezahlt wird, die oft Freispiele oder Multiplikatoren beinhaltet. Es wird nicht immer passieren, aber es gibt Ihnen die Chance, in ein paar Runden viel Geld zu verdienen.

dasist Casino Bonus Spiele kaufen

Tropfen & Gewinne

Die Tropfen & Der Gewinnbereich führt Sie zu den Spielen, die sich für die Pragmatic Play Drops & Gewinnt eine globale Promotion, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, einen Teil eines Millionen-Dollar-Jackpots zu gewinnen, indem Sie einfach Online-Casinospiele spielen.

Sie gelangen zu einem Abschnitt voller Pragmatic Play-Spiele. Jedes Spiel, das in diesem Abschnitt gefunden wird, könnte Sie zufällig mit einem der täglichen Preise belohnen, die mit der Aktion verfügbar sind!

dasist Casino lässt fallen und gewinnt

DasIstCasino Live Dealer-Bereich – Tischspiele live spielen

Haben Sie es satt, dass Online-Casinos nur Evo Gaming-Titel packen und dann nicht mehr viel zu bieten haben? Wenn dies der Fall ist, dann ist das Live-Casino von DasIst eines, das Sie lieben werden. Hier finden Sie Spiele von über 5 verschiedenen Entwicklern, die Ihnen eine Vielfalt und Einzigartigkeit von Inhalten bieten, die Ihnen die meisten anderen Websites einfach nicht bieten.

Fantastische Titel von IronDog Studios, Live-Dealer-Spiele von Hacksaw und sogar die hochwertige Live-Spielesammlung von iSoftBet sind hier zu finden.

dasist Casino Live Dealer
DasIstCasino bietet eine große Auswahl an Live-Spielen

DasIstCasino-Turniere – Was sind sie?

Das DasIstCasino wird von mehreren Spieleentwicklern bereitgestellt, darunter viele der größten und angesehensten Namen der Branche. Deshalb kann es manchmal zu einfach sein, exklusive Belohnungen und globale Events zu verpassen.

Im Bereich DasIstCasino-Turniere finden Sie eine Sammlung aller verfügbaren Turniere und Werbeaktionen, die derzeit von den größten Namen der iGaming-Welt veranstaltet werden, die Sie im Casino finden können.

dasist Casinoturniere

Zum Beispiel die Pragmatic Play Drops & Die Wins-Promo ist immer hier zu sehen, während Playsons saisonale Turniere auch zu finden sind, wenn das Unternehmen derzeit eines veranstaltet.

Sie sollten auch nur die Turniere sehen können, die in Ihrer Region verfügbar sind. Je nachdem, von wo aus Sie zu Besuch kommen, kann dieser Abschnitt mit verschiedenen Optionen gefüllt sein, aus denen Sie auswählen können.

Verschiedene Jahreszeiten bringen verschiedene Turniere mit sich

Turniere variieren je nach Jahreszeit. Jedes weltweit verfügbare saisonale Turnier, das von einem Entwickler des Casinos erstellt wurde, wird hier angezeigt. Halten Sie Ausschau nach neuen Belohnungen, wenn alte Turniere enden – Bei einem Besuch im DasIstCasino gibt es immer etwas Neues zu probieren.

Die meisten saisonalen Turniere stehen allen Spielern zur Teilnahme offen. Sie müssen kein High Roller sein, um die Belohnungen zu genießen, obwohl es hilfreich sein kann, wenn Sie eine beträchtliche Summe Geld gewinnen und einen Vorteil gegenüber Ihren Mitspielern haben möchten!

DasIstCasino-Boni – Belohnungen für jeden Spielertyp

Das DasIstCasino bietet eine kleine, aber sehr lohnende Auswahl an Werbeaktionen. Sie werden dort keine Turniere und VIP-Belohnungen finden, aber Sie erhalten den Willkommensbonus der Site (bestehend aus drei Einzahlungen) und den DasIst Reload-Bonus, einen Einzahlungsbonus, den Sie einmal pro Woche beanspruchen können.< /p>

dasist casino bonuses

Sie können auch mehr Boni erhalten, wenn Sie die Ränge des Treueprogramms der Website erklimmen, das auch als Abenteuermodus bekannt ist, über den wir gesprochen haben.

DasIst-Willkommensbonus

Der DasIstCasino-Willkommensbonus ist ein dreiteiliges Angebot, mit dem Sie mehrere Belohnungen erhalten können, je nachdem, wie viel Bargeld Sie auf der Website einzahlen möchten. Insgesamt können Sie bis zu €300 + 100 Freispiele beanspruchen, die wie folgt aufgeteilt sind:

  • Ersteinzahlungsbonus – 100% Match-Einzahlungsbonus bis zu €100 + 50 Freispiele
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus – 75% Match-Einzahlungsbonus bis zu €100
  • Dritter Einzahlungsbonus – 75% Match-Einzahlungsbonus bis zu €100 + 50 Freispiele

Boni zwei und drei müssen mit Bonuscodes aktiviert werden. Diese sind:

  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: DAS2D
  • Dritter Einzahlungsbonuscode: DAS3D

Nehmen Sie an der DasIst-Lotterie teil und gewinnen Sie eine Gewinnchance

Die DasIst-Lotterie ist ein besonderes Ereignis, das nur wenige Tage dauert, aber mit einer neuen Lotterie zurückgesetzt wird, sobald die alte beendet ist. Es gibt Spielern die Möglichkeit, fantastische Belohnungen und zusätzliche Preise zu erhalten, indem sie Standardaktionen im Casino ausführen.

Diese Aktion ist nicht Teil des Casino-VIP-Programms. Jeder Spieler kann einen Teil des Gesamtpreises gewinnen, solange Sie Ihr Geld im Casino ausgeben. Sie können das mit dem Willkommensbonus der Site verdiente Bonusgeld auch verwenden, um an der Lotterie teilzunehmen, nachdem Sie die Wettbedingungen erfüllt haben.

dasist casino lottery

Das DasIst VIP-Programm – Mach mit beim DasIst-Abenteuer

Das DasIstCasino VIP-Programm ist besser sichtbar, wenn Sie im Menü der Site ganz links auf Ihrem Bildschirm auf die Option Abenteuer klicken. Das Abenteuer zeigt eine Deutschlandkarte mit traditioneller deutscher Kunst, auf der Sie viele Preise zu gewinnen finden.

Das Vervollständigen verschiedener Teile der deutschen Karte durch das Sammeln von Punkten wird bessere Belohnungen freischalten, die in verschiedenen Teilen des Casinos verwendet werden können. Holen Sie sich Bonusgeld, Freispiele oder spielspezifische Freispiele, indem Sie Punkte sammeln und im DasIstCasino-Abenteuer in den Abschnitten der Site nach oben rücken.

Die ersten paar Level sind leicht zu erreichen, aber schnallen Sie sich an, wenn Sie die schwierigsten Belohnungen verdienen möchten.

dasist Casino Treuekarte

DasIstCasino für Mobilgeräte – Wie sieht es aus?

Wir hatten keine größeren Probleme mit der mobilen Version des Casinos. Die meisten Spiele scheinen für die mobile Version der Website verfügbar zu sein und Live-Dealer-Spiele kosten fair. Boni und Zahlungen sind nicht schwer einzufordern, wenn alles gut eingerichtet ist, und wir haben viel schlechtere Ladezeiten auf Websites mit angeblich besserem Ruf gesehen.

Wir empfehlen, beim Durchsuchen ein wenig herauszuzoomen und nach Abschluss des Vorgangs hineinzuzoomen, damit die Spiele einfacher zu spielen sind.

DasIstCasino-Software

Das DasIstCasino wird von über zwei Dutzend Softwareentwicklern bereitgestellt, unter denen Sie einige der bekanntesten Namen der Online-Casino-Branche finden. Von Spielen, die von Evolution Gaming im Live-Dealer-Bereich erstellt wurden, bis hin zu einer vollständigen Sammlung der besten Pragmatic Play-Slots und -Spiele, aus denen Sie auswählen können, Qualitätsspiele sind im DasIstCasino eine Garantie.

Die meisten Softwareentwickler, die bei DasIst zu finden sind, sind auf die Erstellung von Online-Slots spezialisiert. Aus diesem Grund hat das Casino sogar mehrere Unterabschnitte für Spielautomaten mit unterschiedlichen Attributen und Spielfunktionen.

Reichhaltige Sammlung von Casino-Tischspielen

Auf den ersten Blick ist die Auswahl an Tischspielen im DasIstCasino vielleicht nicht so vielfältig wie sie ist, aber sehen Sie sich die “mehr laden” Schaltfläche am Ende und Sie sind erstaunt, wie viele Casino-Tischspiele die Seite bietet. Dieses Casino wird von mehreren Spieleherstellern bereitgestellt und bietet eine gute Auswahl an Tischspielen, die von Live-Dealern bis hin zu virtuellen Standard-Casinotiteln reichen.

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Kartenspielen oder Roulette gegen die KI sind, werden Sie es lieben, auszuprobieren, was Quickfire für die Besucher der Website bereithält. BGaming hat ein paar Klassiker, die Sie unbedingt ausprobieren müssen, und EGT bietet Tischspiele mit Jackpots für Fans großer Gewinne.

DasIstCasino Zahlungen und Auszahlungen

Im DasIstCasino stehen zahlreiche Zahlungsoptionen zur Verfügung, einschließlich E-Wallets für diejenigen, die ihr Geld schneller erhalten möchten, als es mit einer Banküberweisung erforderlich ist.

Die Website funktioniert mit einer der folgenden Zahlungsmethoden, von denen die meisten für Ein- und Auszahlungen funktionieren, sofern verfügbar: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, GiroPay, Rapid Überweisung, EPS, Euteller, Siru Mobile

Ein reines FIAT-Casino

Dieses Online-Casino akzeptiert keine Bitcoins oder Kryptos als Zahlungsmittel. Sie können keine Kryptowährung oder eine kryptobezogene Methode verwenden, um Zahlungen und Abhebungen auf der Website vorzunehmen.

DasIstCasino-Kundensupport

Obwohl das DasIstCasino in der Vergangenheit einige Probleme mit ungelösten Streitigkeiten hatte, konnten wir keine Probleme mit dem Kundensupport feststellen. Vielleicht sind größere Probleme nicht so einfach zu lösen wie in anderen Casinos, aber die Site bietet den Benutzern einen 24/7-Kundensupport-Chat, auf den Sie zugreifen können, wann immer Sie möchten oder müssen.

Die Reaktionszeiten sind schnell. Sie können den Bot verwenden, um eine Lösung für Ihre Probleme zu finden, oder eine eigene persönliche Nachricht schreiben, um an einen Agenten weitergeleitet zu werden. Ein einfaches „Ich brauche Hilfe” Es reicht aus, wenn Sie an jemanden weitergeleitet werden, der Ihnen bei Ihren Problemen helfen kann.

Die Transferzeiten für einen Agenten, mit dem Sie eine Verbindung herstellen können, sind sehr kurz. Es dauert weniger als eine Minute, um sich mit dem Kundensupport der Website in Verbindung zu setzen.

Besuchen Sie das Global DasIstCasino und gewinnen Sie unglaubliche Preise

Das DasIstCasino mag ein geografisch begrenztes Online-Casino sein, aber in Bezug auf die Angebote und Spiele der Seite für deutsche Spieler ist es eines, das wir ihnen uneingeschränkt empfehlen können. Nun, wenn Sie woanders in Europa leben oder aus irgendeinem Teil Amerikas (also dem Kontinent) kommen, dann gibt es vielleicht bessere Möglichkeiten für Sie, einen Besuch abzustatten.

Die Website bietet eine ziemlich gute Auswahl an Aktivitäten, an denen Sie teilnehmen können, einschließlich Turnieren und Veranstaltungen, die zusammen ein angenehmes Gesamterlebnis schaffen.

DasIst ist sicherlich nicht das beste Casino der Welt, aber es bietet Ihnen eine gute Auswahl an Spielen von mehreren Entwicklern und Turnieren für diejenigen, die nach zusätzlichen Belohnungen suchen.

DasIstCasino Vorteile

  • Eine große Anzahl von Entwicklern
  • Viele Zahlungsmethoden
  • Guter Kundensupport
  • Hohe Auszahlungslimits

 

DasIstCasino Nachteile

  • Aus vielen Ländern nicht erreichbar

 

Casino Testbericht durch Klaas

Klaas

Klaas ist einer der Gründer des Casino Wizard und seit Beginn Teil des TCW-Teams. Klaas ist zusammen mit Matt der Hauptmann bei TCW. Er liebt es, in Casinos zu spielen und hat Las Vegas oft besucht. Auf jeder Reise versucht er, ein Casino zu finden, in dem er Roulette, Blackjack oder Spielautomaten spielen kann. Bei TheCasinoWizard.com ist er für die langfristige Strategie und den Umgang mit den Casinos verantwortlich. Er ist äußerst einfallsreich, um zu wissen, wie die Dinge auf allen Seiten der Spieleindustrie funktionieren. Er ist auch ein erfahrener Autor und ein erfahrener Autor für (Online-)Marketing-Blogs wie SearchEngineLand.com und Frankwatching.com.

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Nachrichten

DasIstCasino

PLAY
T&C apply
VISIT CASINO
DasIstCasino

€300 + 100 Free Spins

✅ Clam your DasIstCasino Welcome Bonus: €300 + 100 Free Spins here!

DasIstCasino Review

The DasIstCasino is a German-only online casino that provides users with a gambling environment packed with casino games and a very decent welcome bonus for players to get a boosted start.

dasist casino home

Looking at the site on a global scale, the DasIstCasino may not look like anything out of the ordinary. However, as far as German casinos go, this is one that is worth paying a visit to – even if you’re not guaranteed any insane rewards at first.

Our Experience at DasIstCasino – What We Loved

The DasIstCasino may have been made in Germany and it’s where most of their players are from, but that doesn’t mean that this site is one that only accepts players from the country. In fact, you will find that the casino is also translated to English and Russian to facilitate things for players that live abroad.

On top of DasIst being a good place for European players to gamble on, there were a couple of other features that we found particularly great, which made our experience worth remembering.

A Fantastic Pragmatic Play German Casino

Pragmatic Play and the German casino market have grown closer ever since StarGames landed a deal to publish multiple of the company’s slots to the German casino market, but the DasIstCasino is a fantastic website in which you can enjoy Pragmatic Play games.

In fact, there’s a section of the casino labeled “Pragmatic Global”, where you’ll be able to find games and promotions that Pragmatic Play currently offers in every casino with access to their games.

We had a ton of fun playing Pragmatic slot games whilst trying our luck with the Drops & Wins promo, a can’t-miss offer in any casino provided by the global gaming brand.

pragmatic play online casino

Lottery & Adventures for Those Who Dare

The Adventure tab of this casino will take you towards the site’s loyalty program, but one of the reasons why we enjoyed this part of the website was because of how it dares to break the mold. The adventure theme gives the casino a different vibe that goes well with the rest of the casino sections, and with traditional German art to go alongside the website’s own theme.

As for the lottery section of the site, there will be a different lottery-style promotion available whenever you click on it. Sometimes, the requirements to participate are very simple like playing any casino game whilst being subscribed to the site’s newsletter, but sometimes you may be asked to do more than that to claim your rewards.

It’s a fun little section that motivates you to play different games, though, so we found it an enriching part of the overall casino experience.

dasist casino adventure vip program

DasIstCasino Games – German Slots Wherever You Look

At first glance, DasIst looks like a place that you visit just to play slots. They have multiple slot categories for the player to find it easier to find a game that they’re happy to play – and there’s a very large number of games to choose from.

dasist casino games

However, a quick glance at the site’s table games will show you that the site doesn’t grow short on card games to enjoy. You’ll find a massive selection of table games and live dealer games that you can enjoy at the casino. Let’s take a closer look at each of the sections to see what awaits:

Slots

The slot games found at the DasIstCasino are mostly provided by Pragmatic Play, but you’ll also find games made by other top-quality slots creators on the planet. You can use the provider filter to look for content creators that you know, or you can simply filter them out to see which ones you like the most.

In any case, if you’re after a large collection of casino slots that you can play in Germany, then the DasIstCasino is one website that will not disappoint both in terms of quality and in terms of quantity.

dasist casino slots
Pragmatic Play and other top-quality developers provide this casino with slots

Table Games

There’s a vast collection of table games to be played at the DasIstCasino, depending on which country you’re from. Some countries may be banned from seeing the selection of table games at the casino. Clicking on it will show you both live dealer and standard table games.

Most of the virtual table games at the casino are provided by Quickfire, whilst the rest of the games are provided by other game creators. Yggdrasil contributes with a single game, while other studios provide other titles as well. All in all, this is a very good and complete section of the site.

dasist casino table games

Jackpot Games

Jackpot chasers may struggle to find a casino that provides users with all of the top-paying slots on the planet, but coming across the DasIst jackpot section causes the complete opposite effect. This casino hosts the biggest jackpot games on the planet, so choose this section if you’re eager to pay them.

Masterpieces like Mega Moolah, Wheel of Fortune, Blazing Diamonds, Sisters of Oz, and more incredible multi-million jackpot games are available to be played at DasIst to test your luck.

dasist casino jackpot slots
Multimillion jackpot slots can be won at DasIstCasino

Bonus Buy Games

Bonus Buy games are online slots that give you the option to pay a premium fee (often calculated by multiplying your stake by a set number of times) in order to unlock one of the bonus features of the game at hand without you having to depend on luck to get it.

Naturally, you’ll be expecting the premium fee that you pay to be repaid with the activation of the feature, which often involves free spins or multipliers. It won’t always happen, but it does give you the chance to make a lot of money in a couple of spins.

dasist casino bonus buy games

Drops & Wins

The Drops & Wins section will take you to the games that qualify for the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins global promotion, which allows you to win a piece of a million-dollar jackpot by simply playing online casino games.

You will be taken to a section packed with Pragmatic Play games. Any game found on this section could randomly reward you with one of the daily prizes available with the promotion!

dasist casino drops and wins

DasIstCasino Live Dealer Section – Play Table Games Live

Are you tired of live dealer casinos that only pack Evo Gaming titles and then have not much more to offer? If that’s the case, then the DasIst live casino is one that you’ll love. Here, you’ll find games made by over 5 different developers, which provide you with a variety and uniqueness of content that most other sites simply fail to provide you with. It's up there with the best live dealer casinos we've tried out.

Fantastic titles made by IronDog Studios, live dealer games made by Hacksaw, and even the top-quality live game collection of iSoftBet are here to be found.

dasist casino live dealer
There's plenty of live games to choose from at DasIstCasino

DasIstCasino Tournaments – What Are They?

The DasIstCasino is provided by multiple game developers, including many of the industry’s biggest and most respected names. That’s why it can sometimes be too easy to miss out on exclusive rewards and global events.

In the DasIstCasino Tournaments section, you will find a collection of all available tournaments and promotions currently being hosted by the biggest names in the iGaming world that you can find at the casino.

dasist casino tournaments

For example, the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins promo is always here on show, whilst Playson’s seasonal tournaments may also be found if the company is currently hosting one.

You should only be able to see only the tournaments that are available in your region, too. Depending on where you’re visiting from, this section could be packed with different options for you to choose from.

Different Seasons Bring Different Tournaments

Tournaments vary alongside with the seasons. Every seasonal tournament that is available globally, made by any developer on the casino, will be shown here. Keep your eyes peeled for any new rewards when old tournaments end – there’s always something new to be tried when visiting the DasIstCasino.

Most of the seasonal tournaments are open for all players to participate in them. You won’t have to be a high roller in order to enjoy the rewards, although it can help if you’re looking to win a significant sum of cash and have an edge over your peers!

DasIstCasino Bonuses – Rewards for Every Type of Player

The DasIstCasino is home to a small yet very rewarding selection of promotions. You won’t find the tournaments and VIP rewards there, but you will be presented with the site’s welcome bonus (consisting of three deposits) and the DasIst Reload bonus, which is a deposit bonus that you can claim once a week.

dasist casino bonuses

You can also get more bonuses as you climb the ranks of the site’s loyalty program, also known as the Adventure mode that we talked about.

DasIst Welcome Bonus

The DasIstCasino welcome bonus is a three-part offer that allows you to claim multiple rewards based on how much cash you’re willing to deposit on the site. In total, you will be able to claim up to €300 + 100 free spins, divided as follows:

  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% Match Deposit Bonus up to €100 + 50 Free Spins
  • Second Deposit Bonus – 75% Match Deposit Bonus up to €100
  • Third Deposit Bonus – 75% Match Deposit Bonus up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

Bonuses two and three need to be activated using bonus codes, which are:

  • Second Deposit Bonus: DAS2D
  • Third Deposit Bonus Code: DAS3D

Participate in the DasIst Lottery and Earn a Chance to Win

The DasIst lottery is a special event that lasts for a short number of days but resets with a new lottery once the old one finishes. It gives players a chance to claim fantastic rewards and extra prizes by performing standard actions in the casino.

This promotion is not part of the casino VIP program. Every player will be able to win part of the total prize as long as you spend your money at the casino. You will also be able to use the bonus cash earned with the site’s welcome bonus to participate in the lottery after fulfilling its wagering requirements.

dasist casino lottery

The DasIst VIP Program – Join the DasIst Adventure

The DasIstCasino VIP program is better seen when clicking the Adventure option located in the site’s menu, found at the leftmost part of your screen. The adventure shows a map of Germany with traditional German art where you’ll find plenty of prizes to be won.

Completing different parts of the German map by collecting points will unlock better rewards to be used in different parts of the casino. Get bonus cash, free spins, or game-specific free spins by collecting points and moving up the site’s sections in the DasIstCasino adventure.

The first few levels are easy to achieve, but strap on to your seatbelts if you want to earn the most difficult rewards.

dasist casino loyalty map

DasIstCasino for Mobile – How Does It Fare?

We’ve had no major issues with the mobile version of the casino. Most of the games seem to be made available for the mobile version of the site and live dealer games fare fairly. Bonuses and payments are not difficult to claim when everything’s well set up, and we’ve seen much worse loading times in sites that supposedly have better reputations.

We do suggest zooming out a bit when browsing and zooming in after you’re done to make games easier to play.

DasIstCasino Software

The DasIstCasino is provided by over two dozen software developers, among which you’ll find some of the most recognizable names in the online casino industry. From games created by Evolution Gaming in the Live Dealer section to a complete collection of the best Pragmatic Play slots and games for you to choose from, quality games are a guarantee at the DasIstCasino.

Most of the software developers that are found at DasIst specialize in the creation of online slots. That’s why the casino has even multiple subsections for slot games with different attributes and in-game features.

Rich Collection of Casino Table Games

At first glance, the selection of table games found at the DasIstCasino may not be as varied as it is, but check out the “load more” button at the end and the amazed at just how many casino table games the site has. Provided by multiple game makers, this casino hosts a good selection of table games that range from live dealers to standard virtual casino titles.

If you’re a fan of playing card games or roulette against the AI, you’ll love to try what Quickfire has in store for the site’s visitors. BGaming has a couple of classics that you must try, too, and EGT brings table games with jackpots for fans of big wins.

DasIstCasino Payments and Withdrawals

There are plenty of payment options available at the DasIstCasino, including e-wallets for those that want to get their money quicker than it takes with a bank transfer.

The site works with any of the following payment methods, most of which work for deposits and withdrawals when available: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, GiroPay, Rapid Transfer, EPS, Euteller, Siru Mobile

A FIAT-Only Casino

This online casino takes no bitcoin or cryptos as a form of payment. You won’t be able to use cryptocurrency or any crypto-related method in order to make payments and withdrawals at the site.

DasIstCasino Customer Support

Even though the DasIstCasino has had some issues regarding unresolved disputes in the past, we didn’t find any issues with their customer support. Perhaps major problems are not as easily solved as in other casinos, but the site provides users with a 24/7 customer support chat that you can access whenever you like or need to.

Response times are quick. You can use the bot to try and figure out a solution for your issues or write a personal message of your own to get transferred to an agent. A simple “I need help” will suffice for you to be transferred to someone capable of helping you out with your issues.

The transfer times for an agent for you to get connected to are very quick. It takes less than a minute to get in touch with the site’s customer support.

Visit the Global DasIstCasino and Win Incredible Prizes

The DasIstCasino may be a geographically limited online casino, but in terms of the site’s offers and games for German players, it’s one that we fully recommend to them. Now, if you live elsewhere in Europe or if you’re from any part of America (the continent, that is), then there may be better options out there for you to visit.

The site offers quite a good selection of activities for you to partake on, including tournaments and events that add up to create a pleasing overall experience.

DasIst is certainly not the best casino in the world, but it does provide you with a good selection of games made by multiple developers and tournaments for those looking for extra rewards.

  • A great number of developers
  • Many payment methods
  • Good customer support
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Inaccessible from many countries

Casino Review by Klaas

Klaas

Klaas is one of the founders of the Casino Wizard and has been part of the TCW team since the start. Klaas is, together with Matt, the main man in command at TCW. He loves to play at casinos and has visited Las Vegas many times. On every trip he tries to find a casino where he can play roulette, blackjack or slot games. At TheCasinoWizard.com he's responsible for the long-term strategy, and dealing with the casinos. He is extremely resourceful for knowing how things operate on all sides of the gaming industry. He's also a skilled writer, and is also an expert author on (online) marketing blogs like SearchEngineLand.com and Frankwatching.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

DasIst offers a reload bonus of up to €100 + 25 free spins that you can claim every week. This is the only promotion of the website that you can claim multiple times excluding the tournaments and promotions that are found elsewhere on the site.

The Pragmatic Global is a special section of the DasIst Casino where you will find everything and anything related to the site’s main game developer: Pragmatic Play. Naturally, the main part of this section of populated with the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins promotion, but you can also find most of the company’s games by scrolling down.

The DasIst Casino lottery usually changes every week. One of the main requirements of the lottery is for players to be part of the site’s newsletter and then simply play on the casino as the lottery is active. Depending on the terms of the current lottery, playing any game of the casino may qualify you to obtain rewards.

DasIst Casino tournaments are the tournament currently hosted by any of the site’s global game developers. You will find online casino tournaments hosted by different providers in this section of the casino, ranging from seasonal promotions to ongoing events like the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins special global promotion.

The DasIst Casino has many game categories that encompass slot games and table games. There are multiple game sections that show different types of slot games, such as the bonus-buy games or jackpot slots. Multiple game categories at the DasIst Casino are aplenty, but truly you’ll only find slots, table games, and live dealer games.

The DasIst Casino has a Live Casino in which you can participate. It is available to every player and it has tables for both high rollers and low rollers. The Live Casino of the DasIst website can be accessed as soon as you create an account and verify it.

DasIst provides games that work on mobile which, topped with the site’s fantastic loading times, make for a fantastic iGaming experience. It’s a great mobile site working in Germany.

The DasIst Casino has a section called “Adventure”, where you’ll find all of the rewards that you can obtain on the site by collecting loyalty points and climbing up the ranks of the loyalty program.

The DasIst Casino accepts multiple payment methods, amongst which you’ll find Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, GiroPay, Rapid Transfer, EPS, Euteller, Siru Mobile. Keep in mind that this online casino does not accept crypto payments or withdrawals.

DasIst Casino bonuses must be claimed using different bonus codes, obtained in our review of the site’s bonuses or directly on the site’s page, with the sole exception of the DasIst Casino First Deposit Bonus. To activate the site’s second and third deposit bonuses, you’ll have to enter a bonus code before committing your money to the casino in the site’s cashier.

The DasIst Casino rewards players with free spins on their first deposit on the site, as well as €300 extra bonus cash. This is the main way in which to get free spins at the DasIst Casino, but you may also get rewarded with bonus free spins by becoming a member of the site and earning loyalty points to climb your way through the casino’s loyalty ranks.

NEWS

5 Awesome Games You Have to Play at DasIst Casino

5 Awesome Games You Have to Play at DasIst Casino

Visit the DasIst Casino and play these 5 fantastic games that will give you a good chance of making a profit on this online site.