FightClub Spielbank

9.2
FightClub Spielbank Image
ZUR SPIELOTHEK
AGB gelten
Anzeigenoffenlegung
FightClub Spielbank Image
FightClub Spielbank Logo
400 € + 150 Freispiele

FightClub Spielbank Bewertung

FightClub ist ein Krypto-Casino, das Spiele von über 97 Anbietern, ein fantastisches Bonusprogramm und ein noch besseres Treueprogramm bietet, das sowohl Low Roller als auch High Roller belohnt.

9.2 / 10
Bewertung
Bonusse
star 8.5
Anmeldevorgang
star 9.2
Spielauswahl
star 10
Mobil (App)
star 10
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit
star 8.4
Kundendienst
star 9.2

FightClub Casino-Profis

  • Extrem schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Tausende erstklassiger Spiele
  • Fantastische Auswahl an Spielautomaten und Tischspielen mit hohem RTP
  • Boni in Krypto- und FIAT-Währungen

FightClub Casino-Nachteile

  • Kurze Bonus-Ablaufzeit
  • Hohe Mindesteinzahlung (20 €)
fightclub casino welcome bonus
Holen Sie sich bis zu 400 € Gratisgeld im FightClub Casino plus 150 Freispiele!

FightClub Casino Bonusse

Anzeigenoffenlegung
FightClub Spielbank
Mindesteinzahlung: €20 Wettanforderungen: 50xAGB geltenPlay responsibly
Mindesteinzahlung: €20 Wettanforderungen: 50x

FightClub Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Das FightClub Casino bietet einen fantastischen Willkommensbonus, der aus drei verschiedenen Einzahlungsboni besteht, die für jede Ihrer ersten drei Einzahlungen im Casino konzipiert sind. Das FightClub Casino-Willkommensbonus-Paket bietet Ihnen insgesamt 400 € plus 150 Freispiele, die Sie an den Spielautomaten von Pragmatic Play ausgeben können. Die Boni sind wie folgt:

  • Fight Club Casino Bonus für die erste Einzahlung: 100 % bis zu 100 € + 150 Freispiele
  • Fight Club Casino Bonus für die zweite Einzahlung: 50 % bis zu 100 €
  • FightClub Casino Bonus für die dritte Einzahlung: 50 % bis zu 200 €

Es gibt keinen FightClub Casino-Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Sie müssen eine Einzahlung tätigen, um Prämien von dieser Website zu erhalten.

FightClub Casino Bonuscode

Beim Testen des Casinos ist uns aufgefallen, dass die Spieler für die Aktivierung aller FightClub Casino-Boni einen Bonuscode eingeben müssen. Wenn Sie den zur Aktivierung eines Bonus erforderlichen Geldbetrag einzahlen, aber den Bonuscode nicht eingeben, werden Ihrem Casinokonto weder Freispiele noch Bonusgeld gutgeschrieben. Dies sind alle FightClub Casino-Bonuscodes:

  • Amateur Everyday Freispiele Bonuscode: AMA
  • Pro Everyday Freispiele Bonuscode: PRO
  • Elite Everyday Freispiele Bonuscode: ELIT (Casino Wizard-Hinweis: Dies ist kein Tippfehler!)
  • Amateur Dienstags Reload Bonuscode: HOOKS
  • Pro Dienstags Reload Bonuscode: REVENGE
  • Elite Dienstags Reload Bonuscode: HEAVY

Weitere Aktionen

Abgesehen vom lukrativen Willkommensbonus der Site bietet dieses Online-Casino ein Bonusprogramm, das auf wöchentlichen Reload-Boni basiert. Jeder Spieler hat Zugriff auf zwei Reload-Boni pro Woche, die mit steigendem Treuegrad des Spielers besser werden.

Die Boni, die wir hier erwähnen, gibt es in drei verschiedenen Formen: einen Amateur-Bonus für neue Mitglieder des Casinos, einen Pro-Bonus für fortgeschrittene Casinospieler, die im Treueprogramm der Site bereits einen Rang aufgestiegen sind, und einen Elite-Bonus für die Spieler mit dem höchsten Rang des Casinos.

fightclub casino home
Die Boni variieren je nach eingezahltem Betrag. Ein größeres Budget bedeutet bessere Belohnungen!

Weitere Informationen zur Funktionsweise der Treuestufen und zum Erreichen der Pro- und Elite-Status finden Sie im Abschnitt „VIP-Programm“ dieses Guides.

Everyday Reload – AKTIV

Zahlen Sie bis zu 100 € ein und erhalten Sie bis zu 100 Freispiele für ausgewählte Online-Slots. Dieser Bonus kann einmal pro Tag aktiviert werden. Der Wert der Freispiele variiert je nach Ihrem aktuellen Treuestatus.

  • Amateur-Freispiele: 0,10 € pro Spin
  • Pro-Freispiele: 0,25 € pro Spin
  • Elite-Freispiele: 0,50 € pro Spin

Dienstags Reload – AKTIV

Jeden Dienstag haben Spieler Zugriff auf einen fantastischen Reload-Bonus, der deutlich lukrativer wird, wenn Spieler neue Treuestufen erreichen. Dies sind alle drei Formen des Dienstags-Reload-Bonus:

  • Amateur Reload Bonus: 25% bis zu 100 €
  • Pro Reload Bonus: 40% bis zu 400 €
  • Elite Reload Bonus: 50% bis zu 1.000 €

Turniere – AKTIV

Ein MMA-Casino wäre ohne Kampfturniere nicht dasselbe. Besuchen Sie daher die Registerkarte „Turniere“ und sehen Sie sich die zahlreichen Events an, bei denen Sie Ihr Glück (und Ihre Fähigkeiten!) gegen andere Spieler testen und die Chance auf fantastische Preise haben können.

Wie meldet man sich an?

Der Anmeldevorgang beim FightClub Casino ist einfach, aber Spieler müssen bei der Auszahlung ihre persönlichen Daten verifizieren. Sie sind besser dran, wenn Sie dem Casino von Anfang an verifizierbare Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, selbst wenn Sie eine Krypto-Einzahlung tätigen, um hier zu spielen (Sie können sowohl mit FIAT- als auch mit Kryptowährungen bezahlen).

FightClub Casino Anmeldung für neue Spieler

  1. Besuchen Sie das FightClub Casino von einem nicht verbotenen Standort aus
  2. Klicken Sie oben auf der Website auf die gelbe Schaltfläche „Registrieren“
  3. Geben Sie Ihre gewünschte E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort sowie einen Bonuscode ein, falls Sie einen haben
  4. Füllen Sie den Rest Ihrer angeforderten persönlichen Daten aus
  5. Wählen Sie die Währung oder Kryptowährung aus, mit der Sie spielen möchten
  6. Schließen Sie den Vorgang ab und tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung, um zu spielen

FightClub Casino Login für bestehende Spieler

  1. Besuchen Sie das FightClub Casino
  2. Klicken oder tippen Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Einloggen“
  3. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort ein, um weiterzuspielen

Spielauswahl

Die FightClub Casino-Spielothek umfasst mehr als 4.000 Casinospiele, die von über 90 verschiedenen Spieleanbietern entwickelt wurden. Viele davon zählen zu den besten der Branche, wie etwa NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play und Play’N Go.

Auch wenn der Schwerpunkt eindeutig darauf liegt, Spielautomaten-Fans die Möglichkeit zu bieten, die besten Reel-Spinning-Titel der Branche zu genießen, bietet das Casino tatsächlich eine fantastische Auswahl an Tischspielen und Live-Casinospielen sowie neuartige Spiele und andere Glücksspieltitel wie verschiedene Versionen von Video-Bingo und eine Vielzahl erstklassiger Rubbellose mit hohen Auszahlungen.

Slots

Der Katalog an Online-Slots im FightClub Casino ist so umfangreich, dass es unmöglich wäre, ihn in ein paar Absätzen zu beschreiben. Er enthält die meisten der beliebtesten Spiele der Welt, angeführt von legendären Titeln wie Book of Dead, Starburst, Big Bass Bonanza, Midas Golden Touch und einem der besten Spiele von Yggdrasil: Valle of the Gods 2.

Dies sind jedoch nur einige der Hunderten von Casino-Slots, die Sie bei FightClub finden. Neuere Spiele und Slots mit hohem RTP gibt es in Hülle und Fülle – Sie müssen nur wissen, wo Sie danach suchen können. Verwenden Sie die Suchleiste, um Spiele mit hohem RTP wie 1429 Uncharted Seas, NetEnts Mega Joker mit einem RTP von 99 % und den legendären Relax Gaming-Slot Book of 99 zu finden.

Dank der Präsenz erstklassiger Softwareanbieter gibt es im FightClub Casino jede Menge Slots mit über 99 % RTP

Jackpots

Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass es bei FightClub eine lange Liste von Jackpots gibt, die man gewinnen kann. Das Casino bietet einige der größten Jackpot-Spiele der Welt sowie lokale progressive Jackpots von Studios wie Yggdrasil (schauen Sie sich Holmes and the Stolen Stones an, wenn Sie Ihr Glück versuchen möchten, es ist eines der besten Spiele von Yggdrasil).

Was globale progressive Jackpots angeht, gibt es im FightClub Casino jede Menge Qualität. Sie finden Microgamings Mega Moolah Jackpot mit dem klassischen Mega Moolah-Spiel sowie die Goddess- und Atlantean Treasure-Varianten. Der progressive WOWPot-Jackpot des Unternehmens ist ebenfalls hier zu finden, und zwar im Sisters of Oz-Slot.

Lust auf mehr? Probieren Sie den progressiven Jackpot Age of the Gods von Playtech aus, indem Sie den Slot Glorious Griffin spielen, oder den fantastischen Jackpot Mega Fire Blaze mit dem Online-Slot Legacy of the Tiger, ebenfalls von Playtech. Auch die Jackpots von Red Tiger sind hier! Wir empfehlen unseren Lieblingsslot von Red Tiger Gaming, 10.001 Nights Megaways, wenn Sie Ihr Glück versuchen und sehen möchten, ob Sie den Jackpot gewinnen können.

Klicken Sie auf das Dropdown-Menü „Feature Spiele“ und wählen Sie die Option „Jackpots“, um alle Spiele mit progressivem Jackpot im FightClub Casino zu durchsuchen.

Tischspiele

Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Teen Patti, War, Rummy, Red Dog und Hi/Lo bilden eine der umfangreichsten virtuellen Spielotheken, die wir ausprobieren durften. Nucleus Gaming, ein Studio, das für die Qualität seiner virtuellen Tischspiele bekannt ist, bringt alle seine am höchsten bewerteten Titel in dieses Online-Casino.

Darüber hinaus können Spieler Titel von Quickfire auswählen und eine Auswahl erstklassiger Varianten der oben genannten Tischspiele spielen. Insbesondere Blackjack gibt es in Dutzenden von Formen und Varianten, darunter auch die Lieblingsversion unseres Teams: Double Exposure Blackjack mit 99,40 %+ RTP.

Auch bei Roulette-Spielen mangelt es nicht an Qualität. Wenn Sie nach FightClub Casino-Spielen suchen, können Sie mehrere Versionen des Spiels finden, sowohl mit Live-Dealern als auch in virtueller Form. Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück mit Roulettespielen von iSoftBet, Wazdan und NetEnt, wenn Sie nach der Crème de la Crème dieses Online-Casinos suchen.

Eines unserer beliebtesten Features von FightClub Casino ist, dass das Casino French Roulette-Spiele mit hohem RTP nicht absichtlich auf die schwarze Liste setzt. Externe Wetten sind beim Spielen mit Boni nicht erlaubt, aber Spieler, die externe Wettstrategien wie das Martingale-System umsetzen möchten, sind herzlich eingeladen, dies an den französischen Roulette-Tischen von FightClub zu tun.

Andere Spiele

Neben Spielen aus den oben genannten Kategorien umfassen die Titel von FightClub Casino Rubbellose mit hoher Volatilität und extrem lukrativen Gewinnen, beliebte Casinospiele mit Kryptowährungen wie Aviator und Plinko sowie unverzichtbare Bingospiele wie Just a Bingo und ein weiteres fantastisches Spiel, das Sie in Krypto-Casinos spielen können: Heads or Tails.

Sie finden „Andere Spiele“ unten im Abschnitt „Tischspiele“, Rubbellose finden Sie jedoch im Dropdown-Menü „Feature Spiele“.

Live Casino

Das FightClub Live-Casino ist so vielfältig wie der virtuelle Spielebereich der Website. Hier finden Sie die beliebtesten Live-Tische der Welt, die von Pragmatic, Playtech und Evolution betrieben werden. Unserer Erfahrung nach erfüllt diese Website alle Kriterien unserer Liste der Funktionen, die ein Live-Casino haben sollte.

Die Präsenz anderer Studios wie LuckyStreak, ProvisionGaming und ALG sorgt jedoch für ein Maß an Abwechslung, das anderen beliebten Casinos fehlt, was FightClub zu einem fantastischen Allround-Casino für Fans aller Arten von Casinospielen macht. Die beliebtesten Spiele im Live-Casino sind:

  • Blackjack mit beliebten Spielen wie One Blackjack, Free Bet Blackjack und Power Blackjack.
  • Es gibt auch viele Roulette-Tische mit Spielen wie Azure und Mega Roulette sowie beliebten Varianten wie Lightning und XXXtreme Lightning von Evolution.
  • Auch Baccarat findet seinen Weg ins Casino, mit Spielen wie Lightning Baccarat sowie Speed und Peek von Evolution.
  • Auch die weltweit am häufigsten gespielten Casino-Game-Shows sind hier vertreten, mit legendären Spielen wie Monopoly Live, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt und Adventures Beyond Wonderland als Headliner.

Es stehen auch Blackjack-, Roulette- und Baccarat-High-Roller-Tische zur Verfügung, indem Sie die „Privé“- oder „VIP“-Räume in der Live-Casino-Galerie der Site besuchen.

Mobile (App)

Leider bietet das FightClub Casino keine mobile App an. Bei unseren Tests haben wir jedoch festgestellt, dass die Website gut optimiert ist und auf den meisten Mobilgeräten problemlos funktioniert. Um auf einem Mobilgerät zu spielen, müssen Sie lediglich das Casino über den Browser Ihres Handys aufrufen und sich mit Ihrem Konto anmelden.

Obwohl der Katalog der Site problemlos geladen wird, führt das Klicken auf die Option „Mehr Spiele“ in einem beliebigen Spieleabschnitt (insbesondere bei Spielautomaten, da diese in großer Zahl vorhanden sind) dazu, dass Ihr Gerät während des Ladens der Spiele für einige Sekunden verzögert reagiert.

Spielautomaten und Tischspiele sind größtenteils mobil kompatibel, wir empfehlen jedoch, die Rubbellose der Website auf dem Handy zu spielen. Wir sind der Meinung, dass dies der beste Weg ist, sie zu genießen.

icon Casino Wizard-Tipp
Besuchen Sie die Website über einen mobilen Browser und klicken Sie auf die drei Punkte oben auf Ihrem Bildschirm. Wählen Sie die Option, eine Verknüpfung zur Website auf Ihrem Startbildschirm zu erstellen. Sie haben jetzt Zugriff auf das FightClub Casino, als wäre es eine App – es ist immer nur einen Klick entfernt!

VIP Programm

FightClub VIP ist für Spieler jeden Budgets gedacht. Nach einer sportlichen Formel ist das Programm in drei verschiedene Divisionen (Amateur, Pro und Elite) unterteilt, wobei jede Division aus 5 verschiedenen Runden besteht. Jede Runde fungiert als Level, sodass das Programm insgesamt 15 verschiedene Level hat.

Für jedes erreichte Level erhalten Sie einen exklusiven Level-Up-Bonus (Freispiele für die ersten paar Level, aber die höheren Level belohnen die Spieler mit Gratisgeld).

Um in den Levels der Site aufzusteigen, müssen Sie CP sammeln. Das können Sie tun, indem Sie Online-Slots bei FightClub spielen: Für jeden Einsatz von 20 € in Slots erhalten Sie 1 CP.

Zusätzlich zu den VIP-Boni der Site erhalten Spieler Zugang zu einem VIP-Manager für ihr Konto, wenn sie die Elite-Division erreichen. Dies sind die VIP-Preise, die Sie sammeln, während Sie Ihr Konto aufleveln:

  • Freispiele
  • Freispiele und Bonusgeld
  • Bonusgeld
  • Erhöhte Auszahlungslimits

Die Belohnungen sind möglicherweise begrenzter als in anderen Casinos, aber die VIP-Boni von FightClub haben viel bessere Bonusbedingungen als Ihr durchschnittlicher Casinobonus bei FightClub. Für VIP-Freispiele gilt eine Wettanforderung von 25x des Bonusgeld-Betrags, der durch das Ausgeben generiert wird, während Bonusgeld nur mit einem Rollover von 5x des erhaltenen Geldbetrags verbunden ist!

Gebühren und Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit

Schnelle Zahlungen können Spielern im FightClub Casino enorm zugute kommen. Die Website bearbeitet die meisten Zahlungen in höchstens 5 Tagen, aber die überwiegende Mehrheit der Zahlungsmethoden wird sofort verarbeitet. Kryptowährung- und E-Wallet-Auszahlungen sollten sich innerhalb weniger Minuten nach der Genehmigung durch das Casino in Ihrem Wallet-Guthaben widerspiegeln.

Ein zusätzlicher Vorteil ist, dass das FightClub Casino keine Auszahlungsgebühren erhebt. Sie müssen lediglich auf die spezifischen Gebühren achten, die der Zahlungsanbieter Ihrer Wahl erhebt.

Kundendienst

FightClub bearbeitet Kundenbeschwerden recht schnell. Das Personal arbeitet rund um die Uhr, um die vollständige Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen. Sie können mit dem FightClub-Personal über eine der vom Personal angebotenen FightClub Casino-Hilfemethoden in Kontakt treten:

  • Live-Chat, jederzeit zugänglich, indem Sie die Option „Hilfe“ auswählen und auf den Chat-Link klicken
  • E-Mail-Support, den Sie per Nachricht an [email protected] erreichen können

FightClub Casino VS andere Casinos

FightClub ist ein fantastisches Online-Casino mit einer der größten Spieleauswahlen der Branche. Aufgrund einiger etwas frustrierender Bonusbedingungen entscheiden sich die Spieler jedoch möglicherweise lieber für andere hochwertige Glücksspielseiten.

FightClub Spielbank7Bit CasinoSlot Hunter Casino
Bonusse8.5109.3
Anmeldevorgang9.29.88.8
Spielauswahl109.69.5
Mobiltelefon109.59
Gebühren & Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit8.49.68.5
Kundendienst9.29.59
Live-Casino-10-
VIP-Programm-9.4-
Gesamtwertung9.29.79

9.2

9.2 / 10

Bewertung

Fazit

Online-Slots, neuartige Spiele, Tischspiele und eine Fülle von Bingo- und Rubbellostiteln bilden die Spielegalerie des FightClub Casinos, die über 4.000 verschiedene Casinospiele umfasst. Es gibt jede Menge Spiele mit hohem RTP sowie legendäre Slots und Live-Casinospiele, die von den weltweit renommiertesten iGaming-Softwareentwicklern bereitgestellt werden. Unserer Erfahrung nach reicht das Angebot dieser Website aus, um die meisten Spieler viele Monate lang zu fesseln.

Der einzige wirkliche Nachteil von FightClub Casino ist, dass es keine erstklassigen Bonusbedingungen bietet, was die Aktionen weniger unterhaltsam machen könnte als in anderen Casinos. Wenn Sie jedoch nach einer Site mit einer umfangreichen Spielegalerie und Tausenden von Spielen suchen, sind Sie bei FightClub genau richtig. Nehmen Sie an diesem fantastischen Treueprogramm teil, sobald Sie Ihr Konto erstellen!

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

FightClub Casino ist ein legales Online-Casino mit einer Glücksspiellizenz aus Curacao. Es bietet Spiele der weltweit renommiertesten Casino-Softwareentwickler.

FightClub Casino bietet die beliebtesten Slot-Spiele der Welt, darunter Starburst, Book of Dead, The Dog House Megaways, Gates of Olympus, Mega Moolah, Mega Joker, 1429 Uncharted Seas und Hunderte mehr.

Die meisten Spiele verfügen über einen Standard-RTP, einige Spiele weisen jedoch unterdurchschnittliche RTP-Raten auf, darunter Starburst (94,05 %). Dies gilt jedoch nur für Spiele von Unternehmen wie NetEnt, die den Anbietern die Möglichkeit bieten, Spiele mit unterschiedlichen RTP-Raten auszuwählen.

Das FightClub Casino glänzt durch seine extrem schnellen Auszahlungen. Die meisten zur Auszahlung gewählten Optionen werden automatisch verarbeitet und ermöglichen Ihnen im Handumdrehen Zugriff auf Ihr Geld.

Sie können einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter erreichen, indem Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected] senden oder die Live-Chat-Funktion der Site verwenden.

Zuletzt aktualisiert  Juni 18, 2024
icon
Wir führen gründliche und unparteiische Bewertungen von Online-Casinos durch und nutzen dabei unser bewährtes Bewertungssystem, das auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Casino-Branche basiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Bewertungsrichtlinien von The Casino Wizard und warum Sie uns vertrauen können.

Über den Autor

Matt ist Mitbegründer und Online-Marketing-Experte von The Casino Wizard. Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in Freizeitmanagement und ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren Online-Marketing-Experte. Matt begann seine iGaming-Karriere als ehemaliger Gaming-Geek und Online-Bonusjäger für Pokerspiele. Matt sucht immer nach Wachstumschancen und ist bereit, das Risiko einzugehen, um die Grenzen in der iGaming-Branche zu überschreiten.

gift
gift
congratulation
You're selected for a special bonus:

FightClub Casino

9.2
FightClub Casino Image
Visit сasino
FightClub Casino Image
Visit сasino
FightClub Casino
Minimum deposit: €20 Wagering requirements: 50x T&C apply Play responsibly
Minimum deposit: €20 Wagering requirements: 50x

FightClub Casino Review

FightClub is a crypto casino that offers games from 97+ providers, a fantastic bonus program, and an even better loyalty scheme that rewards low rollers as well as high rollers.

9.2 / 10
Rating
Bonuses
Sign-up process
Game selection
Mobile
Fees & payout speed
Customer support

Pros & Cons

  • Extremely quick withdrawals
  • Thousands of world class games
  • Fantastic selection of high-RTP slots and table games
  • Bonuses in crypto and FIAT currencies
  • Short bonus expiration period
  • High minimum deposit (€20)

fightclub casino home

FightClub Casino (no) Deposit Bonus

The FightClub Casino offers a fantastic welcome bonus that consists of three different deposit bonuses, designed for each of your first three deposits in the casino. The FightClub Casino welcome bonus package provides you with a total of €400 plus 150 free spins to be spent in Pragmatic Play slots. The bonuses are as follows:

  • FightClub Casino First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €100 + 150 Free Spins
  • FightClub Casino Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €100
  • FightClub Casino Third Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €200

fightclub casino welcome bonus

There isn’t a FightClub Casino no deposit bonus to claim. You will need to make a deposit in order to receive rewards from this website.

FightClub Casino Bonus Code(s)

All FightClub Casino bonuses require players to enter a bonus code in order to activate them. Depositing the amount of money required to activate a bonus but not entering the bonus code will not credit any free spins or free bonus cash to your casino account. These are all the FightClub casino bonus codes:

  • Amateur Everyday Free Spins Bonus Code: AMA
  • Pro Everyday Free Spins Bonus Code: PRO
  • Elite Everyday Free Spins Bonus Code: ELIT (TCW note: this isn’t a typo!)
  • Amateur Tuesday Reload Bonus Code: HOOKS
  • Pro Tuesday Reload Bonus Code: REVENGE
  • Elite Tuesday Reload Bonus Code: HEAVY

Other promotions

Apart from the site’s lucrative welcome bonus, this online casino has a bonus program that is based on weekly reload bonuses. Every player has access to two reload bonuses per week, which become better as the player’s loyalty rank improves.

fightclub casino bonuses

The bonuses that we’re about to mention here come in three different forms: an amateur bonus, for new members of the casino, a pro bonus, for intermediate casino players that have already climbed a rank within the site’s loyalty program, and an elite bonus for the highest-ranked players of the casino.

You can read more about how loyalty levels work and how to reach Pro and Elite status by checking out the VIP Program section of this guide.

Everyday Reload – ACTIVE

Deposit up to €100 and get up to 100 free spins to be spent in selected online slots. This bonus can be activated once per day. Free spin value varies depending on your current loyalty rank.

  • Amateur free spins: €0.10 per spin
  • Pro free spins: €0.25 per spin
  • Elite free spins: €0.50 per spin

Tuesday Reload – ACTIVE

Every Tuesday, players will have access to a fantastic reload bonus that becomes significantly more lucrative as players reach new loyalty ranks. These are all three forms of the Tuesday reload bonus:

  • Amateur reload bonus: 25% up to €100
  • Pro reload bonus: 40% up to €400
  • Elite reload bonus: 50% up to €1,000

Tournaments – ACTIVE

An MMA-themed casino wouldn’t be the same without the presence of fighting tournaments, so visit the tournaments tab and check out the many events in which you can test your luck (and skills!) against other players to participate for the chance to obtain fantastic prizes.

Bonus Terms & Conditions

FightClub Casino bonus terms aren’t particularly lenient, but they aren’t unfair either. Players will be able to turn all of the aforementioned bonus into real cash by wagering in all of the site’s games, as the casino permits bonuses to have their wagering requirements fulfilled while playing table games and online slots.

However, it’s still important to know all of the crucial bonus rules of each of the site’s rewards to make sure that you maximize the time spent playing with these bonuses. We’ve listed the most important bonus terms here:

  • All bonus money credited to your account, as well as free spins that haven’t been spent, expire within 7 days and 3 days respectively. You must fulfill the rollover within a week.
  • All bonuses are subjected to a wagering requirement of 50 times the amount of bonus money earned. Deposits are excluded, fortunately.
  • Bonus money can only be used before fulfilling the wagering requirement if the player runs out of real money while doing so. Real money is always used before your bonus cash.
  • Players can place bets of up to €5 with an active casino bonus in their account.

Bonus Stake Weights

Albeit the site’s rollover isn’t as low as we would like it to be, the stake weights for each bonus make it possible for players to spend them in any section of the casino.

Beware, though: the low contribution rates of live and table games towards the fulfillment of wagering requirements, combined with the 7-day expiration rule of bonus money, make it better for players short on time to fulfill the bonus wagering requirement on high RTP slots instead (excluding banned slots, which can be found within the site’s rules.

These are the bonus stake weights for all FightClub Casino bonuses:

  • Videopoker — 5%
  • Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo, Roulette, Poker, and other table games — 5% (except for the games with a live dealer)
  • Slots — 100% (except for the games listed on the site)
  • Live dealer games — 5%

How to Sign Up?

The FightClub Casino signup process is a simple one but players are required to verify their personal information upon withdrawal. You’ll be better off providing the casino with verifiable information from the start, even if you’re going to make a crypto deposit to play here (you can pay with FIAT currencies as well as cryptocurrencies).

FightClub Casino Sign Up for New Players

  1. Visit the FightClub Casino from a non-prohibited jurisdiction
  2. Click on the “Sign Up” yellow button atop the site
  3. Enter your desired email and password, as well as a bonus code if you have one
  4. Fill in the rest of your requested personal information
  5. Select the currency or cryptocurrency with which you want to play
  6. Finish the process and deposit to play

FightClub Casino Login for Existing Players

  1. Visit the FightClub Casino
  2. Click or tap the Login button
  3. Enter your email and password to continue playing

Game Selection

The FightClub Casino game library is packed with more than 4,000 casino games developed by more than 90 different game providers, many of which stand out as the very best in the industry, such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, and Play’N Go.

fightclub casino games

Even though there’s a clear focus in providing slots fans with the chance to enjoy the industry’s finest reel-spinning titles, the casino actually offers a fantastic selection of table games and live casino games, as well as novelty games and other luck-based titles like different versions of video bingo and a plethora of world-class, high-paying scratch cards.

Slots

The catalog of online slots at FightClub Casino is so overwhelmingly big that a few paragraphs to describe it wouldn’t make it justice. It comes with most of the world’s most popular games, headlined by legendary titles like Book of Dead, Starburst, Big Bass Bonanza, Midas Golden Touch, and one of Yggdrassil’s finest: Valle of the Gods 2.

These are just some of the hundreds of casino slots that you’ll find at FightClub, though. Newer games and high RTP slots are aplenty – you just need to know where to look for them. Use the search bar to find high RTP games like 1429 Uncharted Seas, NetEnt’s 99% RTP Mega Joker, and the legendary Relax Gaming slot, Book of 99.

Jackpots

There’s a large list of jackpots ready to be won at FightClub. The casino hosts some of the world’s biggest jackpot games, as well as local progressive jackpots by studios like Yggdrasil (check Holmes and the Stolen Stones if you want to try your luck in them, it’s one of Yggdrassil’s best games).

As far as global progressive jackpots go, quality is aplenty at the FightClub Casino. You’ll find Microgaming’s Mega Moolah jackpot with the classic Mega Moolah game, as well as the Goddess and Atlantean Treasure varaitns. The company’s WOWPot progressive jackpot is also here, found in the Sisters of Oz slot.

Eager for more? Check out Playtech’s Age of the Gods progressive jackpot by playing the Glorious Griffin slot, or the fantastic Mega Fire Blaze jackpot with the Legacy of the Tiger online slot, also by Playtech. Red Tiger’s jackpots are here as well! We recommend our favorite Red Tiger Gaming slot, 10,001 Nights Megaways, if you’re keen to try your luck and see if you can win the pot.

Click on the “Game Features” dropdown menu and select the “Jackpots” option to browse all progressive jackpot games at FightClub Casino.

Table Games

Blackjack, poker, roulette, baccarat, pontoon, teen patti, war, rummy, red dog, and hi/lo make up one of the richest virtual game libraries that we’ve had the pleasure of trying out. Nucleus Gaming, a studio known for the quality of its virtual table games, brings all of its highest-rated titles to this online casino.

On top of that, players will be able to select titles made by Quickfire and play a selection of world-class variations of the aforementioned table games. Blackjack, in particular, is found in dozens of shapes and forms, including our team’s favorite version of the game: 99.40%+ RTP Double Exposure Blackjack.

Roulette games aren’t short in quality, either. Multiple versions of the game, both in live dealer and virtual form, are found when looking for FightClub Casino games. Try your luck with roulette games made by iSoftBet, Wazdan, and NetEnt if you’re looking for the crème de la crème of this online casino.

One of our favorite FightClub Casino features is that the casino does not intentionally blacklist high-RTP French Roulette games. External bets are not allowed to be made when playing with bonuses, but players looking to implement external bet strategies like the Martingale system are more than welcome to do so playing in FightClub’s French Roulette tables.

Other Games

As well as games from the aforementioned categories, FightClub Casino’s titles include highly volatile and extremely lucrative scratch cards, popular cryptocurrency casino games like Aviator and Plinko, and can’t-miss bingo games like Just a Bingo and another fantastic game to play in crypto casinos: Heads or Tails.

You can find the “Other Games” listed at the bottom of the “Table Games” section, but scratch cards are found within the “Game Features” dropdown menu.

Live Casino

The FightClub live casino is as varied as the virtual game section of the site. In it, you’ll find the world’s most popular live tables, operated by Pragmatic, Playtech, and Evolution.

fightclub live casino

However, the presence of other studios like LuckyStreak, ProvisionGaming, and ALG brings a degree of variety that is missing from other popular casinos, which consolidates FightClub as a fantastic all-around casino for fans of all sorts of casino games. The most popular games found within its live casino are:

  • Blackjack with popular games like One Blackjack, Free Bet Blackjack, and Power Blackjack.
  • Roulette tables are aplenty as well, with games like Azure and Mega Roulette, as well as popular variants like Lightning and XXXTreme Lightning by Evolution.
  • Baccarat makes its way into the casino, too, with games like Evolution’s Lightning Baccarat, as well as Speed and Peek.
  • The world’s most played casino game shows are here as well, headlined by legendary games like Monopoly Live, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, and Adventures Beyond Wonderland.

Blackjack, roulette, and baccarat high roller tables are available as well, by visiting the “Privé” or “VIP” rooms found in the site’s live casino gallery.

Mobile (app)

Unfortunately, the FightClub Casino does not offer a mobile app. However, the site is well optimized to operate without an issue in most mobile devices. All you need to do to play on a mobile is visit the casino on your phone’s browser and log in with your account.

Although the site’s catalog loads without an issue, clicking on the “More Games” option in any game section (with special emphasis on slots, due to their large numbers) will cause your device to lag-out for a few seconds while the games load.

fightclub casino mobile

Slots and table games are mostly mobile compatible, but we recommend playing the site’s scratch cards on mobile. We feel like it’s the best way to enjoy them.

Pro tip: visit the site via mobile browser and click on the three dots atop your screen. Select the option to create a shortcut to the website on your home screen. You’ll now have access to the FightClub Casino as if it was an app – it’ll always be one click away!

VIP Program

The FightClub VIP is meant to reward players of all budgets. Following a very sportsy formula, the program is divided into three different divisions (Amateur, Pro, and Elite), with each division consisting of 5 different rounds. Each round acts as a level, so, in total, the program has 15 different levels.

Each level that you reach will grant you an exclusive level-up bonus (free spins for the first few levels, but the latter levels reward players with free cash).

fightclub casino vip

To move up through the site’s levels, you will need to collect CP. You can do that by playing online slots at FightClub: Every €20 spent in slots rewards you with 1 CP.

On top of the site’s VIP bonuses, players will get access to a VIP manager for their account when they reach the Elite division. These are the VIP prizes that you’ll collect while leveling up your account:

  • Free spins
  • Free spins and bonus cash
  • Bonus cash
  • Increased withdrawal limits

Rewards may be more limited than in other casinos, but FightClub VIP bonuses have much better bonus terms than your average casino bonus at FightClub. VIP Free spins have a wagering requirement of 25x the amount of bonus cash generated by spending them, whilst bonus money comes with a rollover of just 5x the amount of money received!

Fees & Payout Speed

Quick payments can tremendously benefit players at the FightClub Casino. The website deals with most payments in 5 days at most, but the vast majority of payment methods are processed instantly. Cryptocurrency and e-wallet withdrawals should reflect in your wallet balance in just a few minutes after being approved by the casino.

As an added benefit, the FightClub Casino does not charge withdrawal fees. You’ll only need to look out for specific fees charged by the payment processor of your choice.

Customer Support

FightClub deals with customer complaints quite quickly. The staff works around the clock to ensure total customer satisfaction. You’ll be able to get in touch with the FightClub staff by either FightClub Casino help method offered by the staff:

  • Live Chat, accessible at any moment by selecting the “Help” option and clicking on the chat link
  • Email support, which you can access by messaging [email protected]

FightClub Casino VS Other Casinos

FightClub is an amazing online casino with one of the biggest selections of games that you’ll find in the industry. However, with some mildly frustrating bonus terms, players may choose to visit other quality gambling sites instead.

Betsson is a fantastic website with a game gallery that feels a bit more limited than FightClub’s, but with plenty of slots to enjoy and bonuses with a rollover of just 30 times the amount of money earned, it stands out as one of our all-time favorite online casinos. We won’t tire of recommending it.

FortuneJack is another world-class crypto casino with a ridiculously huge selection of games, a massive crypto sportsbook, and a 100 no deposit free spins promotion. If you’re keen to play on a website similar to FightClub but with better promotions and a sports betting scheme, then dive into the FortuneJack fun now.

Verdict

Online slots, novelty games, table games, and a plethora of bingo and scratch card titles make up the FightClub Casino game gallery, which spans over 4,000 different casino games. High RTP games are aplenty, as well as legendary slots and live casino games, provided by the world’s most reputable iGaming software developers.

The only real downside of FightClub Casino is that it doesn’t offer top quality bonus terms, which could make promotions less enjoyable than they are in other casinos. However, if you’re looking for a site with a rich game gallery and thousands of games to play, look no further than FightClub and join tis fantastic loyalty scheme from the moment you create your account!

Frequently asked questions

You can reach a customer support representative by sending an email to [email protected] or using the site’s live chat function.

FightClub Casino shines because of its extremely quick cashouts. Most payment options chosen to withdraw are automatically processed and give you access to your money in a heartbeat.

Most games come with standard RTP, but some games come with lower-than-average RTP rates, including Starburst (at 94.05%), but this is only the case for games made by companies like NetEnt that offer providers the chance to select games with different RTP rates.

FightClub Casino hosts the world’s most popular slot games, including Starburst, Book of Dead, The Dog House Megaways, Gates of Olympus, Mega Moolah, Mega Joker, 1429 Uncharted Seas, and hundreds more.

The Lady Hammer Casino rebranded to FightClub in an attempt to make the site way more appealing to all audiences and to introduce new themed promotions to an otherwise already popular casino that was attempting to grow. It’s safe to say that the choice was a great one, as they clearly succeeded.

FightClub Casino is a legit online casino with a Curacao gambling license. It offers games made by the world’s most reputable casino software developers.

Last updated  October 27, 2022

About the author

Matt

Matt

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Matt

Co-founder The Casino Wizard

Matt is co-founder and online marketing expert at The Casino Wizard. He has a master degree in leisure management, and is an online marketing expert for more than 15+ years. He has been a blogger for Frankwatching and Emerce, covering webanalytics and search related topics.  Matt started his iGaming career as a former gaming geek and an online bonus hunter for poker games. Matt is always looking for opportunities for growth and willing to take the risk to push the limits in the iGaming industry.

More about Matt